Studio Deluxe Studio Executive One-Bedroom Deluxe Breakfast Restaurant Lobby
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines Taoyuanju Chongqing

No. 2 Changkai Road, Yubei District, Chongqing 401120, China

(86-23) 6717 2555

(86-23) 6346 9629

enquiry.chongqing@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/08

Summary

Citadines Taoyuanju Chongqing

Citadines Taoyuanju Chongqing is located in the vicinity of Chongqing Konggang Industrial Park. It faces the urban forest of Taoyuan Park to the east and the shopping and entertainment district of the Konggang Plaza to the south. This unique location provides convenience for both business and leisure trips. The property is a 10-minute drive from Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport, and 15-minute drive from local attractions such as Chongqing Folk Culture Village and Bijin Park. It is also 20-minute away from Chongqing International Expo Center, Chongqing Yuelai International Conference Center, and Chongqing Garden Expo Park.
The serviced residence are uniquely designed, combining traditional and modern styles with strong Chongqing influences, and offers 182 rooms in a variety of different types, from Studio Deluxe to Two-Bedroom Premier , each with its own spacious and separate living and dining areas, fully equipped kitchens, and high-quality home audio-visual system. The property also has washing machines and dryers, and selected apartments have an exclusive indoor garden view, all to meet the long-term needs of you and your family and provide you with flexible and personalized residential experiences.
The property also hosts small yet professional meeting rooms to better meet your needs for private conferences. You can also choose to unwind at our well-equipped fitness corner, or start your day off with a hearty meal in our bright and spacious breakfast restaurant. We also provide guests with regional travel information and organize a variety of activities to let you and your closest friends enjoy the Ascott lifestyle.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   

Breakfast Restaurant

(86-23) 6717 2555

Weekdays: 6:30 am to 10 am Weekends & Public Holidays: 6:30am to 10:30am

1F

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Home entertainment system Air conditioning, multi-split Non-smoking apartments Steam iron & ironing board Telephone with IDD facility* Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Children's playroom Fully-equipped gymnasiumResidents' lounge Suana room

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service* Breakfast lounge Breakfast, daily* CarparkHousekeeping service, limited Launderette* Limousine service* Safe deposit at reception

Business Matters

Audio visual equipment* Broadband internet access Business centre services* Courier services* Meeting rooms* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Proximity key card access

Optional Services

Additional housekeeping service* Baby crib Car hire referrals* Ironing service* Laundry & dry cleaning services* Wake-up call service

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese (Mandarin), English or Japanese

Airport Transfer service is available

Airport transfers shuttle service are available upon request. Additional charges apply.

Citadines Taoyuanju Chongqing

Citadines Taoyuanju Chongqing is located in the vicinity of Chongqing Konggang Industrial Park. It faces the urban forest of Taoyuan Park to the east and the shopping and entertainment district of the Konggang Plaza to the south. This unique location provides convenience for both business and leisure trips. The property is a 10-minute drive from Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport, and 15-minute drive from local attractions such as Chongqing Folk Culture Village and Bijin Park. It is also 20-minute away from Chongqing International Expo Center, Chongqing Yuelai International Conference Center, and Chongqing Garden Expo Park.
The serviced residence are uniquely designed, combining traditional and modern styles with strong Chongqing influences, and offers 182 rooms in a variety of different types, from Studio Deluxe to Two-Bedroom Premier , each with its own spacious and separate living and dining areas, fully equipped kitchens, and high-quality home audio-visual system. The property also has washing machines and dryers, and selected apartments have an exclusive indoor garden view, all to meet the long-term needs of you and your family and provide you with flexible and personalized residential experiences.
The property also hosts small yet professional meeting rooms to better meet your needs for private conferences. You can also choose to unwind at our well-equipped fitness corner, or start your day off with a hearty meal in our bright and spacious breakfast restaurant. We also provide guests with regional travel information and organize a variety of activities to let you and your closest friends enjoy the Ascott lifestyle.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

豪华单房公寓 行政单房公寓 一房豪华套房 早餐厅 大堂
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

重庆馨乐庭桃源居服务公寓

重庆市渝北区长凯路2号 401120

房型介绍

01/08

概述

重庆馨乐庭桃源居服务公寓

重庆馨乐庭桃源居服务公寓位于重庆渝北空港工业园附近,东邻城市森林美誉的桃源公园,南邻购物娱乐一体的空港广场商圈和特色餐饮街,独特的地理位置为商务及休闲出游提供了便利。从公寓出发,驱车10分钟便可到达重庆江北国际机场,15分钟即可达到巴渝民俗文化村、碧津公园等诸多渝北知名景点, 距离重庆国际博览中心、重庆悦来国际会议中心、重庆园博园仅需20分钟车程。
公寓设计独特,集传统与现代风格于一体,并带有浓郁的巴渝文化特色。182套户型多样的公寓客房,从单房公寓到两房复式套房,每间套房均拥有独立宽敞的起居室及用餐区域,并配备设施齐全的厨房及高品质家庭影音系统,房间内还有洗衣烘干设备,且部分客房还可独揽室内花园景观,满足您和家人的长期入住需求,为您呈现灵活、个性化的居住体验。
公寓内配有小型商务会议室,轻松实现您的商务需求。闲暇之余,您可前往设施齐全的健身中心挥汗如雨,体验运动的快乐。也可前往宽敞明亮的早餐厅享用丰盛的早餐。公寓还为住客免费提供各类城市信息,定期组织丰富多彩的住客活动, 让您与友邻一起共享雅诗阁专属的生活方式。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

早餐厅

(86-23) 6717 2555

工作日:早上6:30至早上10:00 周末及公共节假日:早上6:30至早上10:30

1楼

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 家庭娱乐系统 分体式空调 无烟公寓 蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 电话机(可拨打国际长途直拨号码)* 洗衣机和烘干机

休闲与娱乐

儿童游乐区 设施齐全的健身房住客休闲室桑拿房

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待 机场接送服务* 早餐厅 每日早餐* 停车场 客房服务(有限服务) 自助洗衣房* 豪华轿车服务* 接待处的保险箱

商业事务

视听设备* 宽带互联网接入商务中心服务* 快递服务*会议室*无线网络连接 (WiFi)

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 钥匙卡门禁系统

可选服务

其他客房服务* 婴儿床(应要求提供) 汽车出租介绍* 熨衣服务* 干、湿洗衣服务* 叫醒服务

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文(普通话), 英语 或 日语

提供机场接送服务

重庆馨乐庭桃源居服务公寓提供往返机场的接送机服务,此为额外收费项目。

重庆馨乐庭桃源居服务公寓

重庆馨乐庭桃源居服务公寓位于重庆渝北空港工业园附近,东邻城市森林美誉的桃源公园,南邻购物娱乐一体的空港广场商圈和特色餐饮街,独特的地理位置为商务及休闲出游提供了便利。从公寓出发,驱车10分钟便可到达重庆江北国际机场,15分钟即可达到巴渝民俗文化村、碧津公园等诸多渝北知名景点, 距离重庆国际博览中心、重庆悦来国际会议中心、重庆园博园仅需20分钟车程。
公寓设计独特,集传统与现代风格于一体,并带有浓郁的巴渝文化特色。182套户型多样的公寓客房,从单房公寓到两房复式套房,每间套房均拥有独立宽敞的起居室及用餐区域,并配备设施齐全的厨房及高品质家庭影音系统,房间内还有洗衣烘干设备,且部分客房还可独揽室内花园景观,满足您和家人的长期入住需求,为您呈现灵活、个性化的居住体验。
公寓内配有小型商务会议室,轻松实现您的商务需求。闲暇之余,您可前往设施齐全的健身中心挥汗如雨,体验运动的快乐。也可前往宽敞明亮的早餐厅享用丰盛的早餐。公寓还为住客免费提供各类城市信息,定期组织丰富多彩的住客活动, 让您与友邻一起共享雅诗阁专属的生活方式。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。