Two bedroom Penthouse Bedroom Studio Premier Bedroom Living & Dining Room Swimming Pool Facade
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Riverview Chengdu

No.1 Section 3, South Renmin Road, Wuhou District, Chengdu, Sichuan 610041, China

(86-28) 6181 6888

(86-28) 6181 6999

enquiry.chengdu@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/07

Summary

Somerset Riverview Chengdu

Few big Chinese cities have managed to preserve its culture amidst the diversification and gentrification that comes with a booming economy quite like the way Chengdu has.
Known for its cuisine, Chengdu is home to the world-famous “mala” hot pot, a steamboat soup base spiked with mouth-numbingly spicy Sichuan peppercorns. On weekends, locals take part in another ritual and leisurely sip tea in teahouses. A game of mahjong by the Fu Nan River often follows, which is a four-player Chinese tile game. Join in for a truly authentic Chengdu experience.
Somerset Riverview Chengdu is located in the heart of it all, sitting on the bank of the Jinjiang River among lush greenery, scenic waterways, local teahouses and watering holes. The location of the serviced residence is a short stroll from Tianfu Square where the main commercial and business district lies. From there, you will find the Science and Technology Museum, Sichuan Library and Chengdu Sports Centre.
For travellers looking for activities steeped in local culture, the Wu Hou Temple and Jinli Old Street are all a mere 15-minute drive away and can be easily accessed through the metro. The closest stations are Jinjiang and Huaxiba, both a 5-minute walk away.
Of course, a trip to Chengdu is incomplete without a visit to the cuddly bamboo-loving panda bears at the Chengdu Research Base of Giant Panda Breeding. Make sure to take a break from the city to visit these iconic animals.
At the end of a fruitful adventure, retire to the serviced residence to rejuvenate yourself for a second day of exploration. Somerset Riverview Chengdu allows travel-savvy guests to customise their stay by choosing services they require for their globe-trotting lifestyles. The serviced residence contains spacious apartments ranging from studios to penthouse apartments that come with a well-equipped kitchenette and washing machines.
Residents are also encouraged to make full use of the residence's comprehensive facilities such as our 24-hour gymnasium and indoor heated swimming pool, snooker and table tennis tables, game room, indoor children’s playroom as well as fitness centre complete with a boxing ring.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   

Breakfast Room

Weekdays: 06:30 am to 10:00 am    Weekends & Public Holidays: 06:30 am to 10:30 am

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Multi-split air-conditioning Steam iron & ironing board Telephone with IDD & voicemail facilities Washing machine & dryer *

Rest & Relax

Aerobics room Children's play area Fully-equipped gymnasium Indoor heated swimming pool Residents' lounge Residents' programmes Sauna room Steam room

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service* Carpark * Daily breakfast Launderette Shuttle bus services

Business Matters

Broadband internet access

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access Video intercom security system

Optional Services

Housekeeping service (Weekly) Laundry & dry cleaning services*

Promotions

01/01

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

A shuttle service from the airport can be arranged for guests upon request. Additional charges apply.

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Somerset Riverview Chengdu

Few big Chinese cities have managed to preserve its culture amidst the diversification and gentrification that comes with a booming economy quite like the way Chengdu has.
Known for its cuisine, Chengdu is home to the world-famous “mala” hot pot, a steamboat soup base spiked with mouth-numbingly spicy Sichuan peppercorns. On weekends, locals take part in another ritual and leisurely sip tea in teahouses. A game of mahjong by the Fu Nan River often follows, which is a four-player Chinese tile game. Join in for a truly authentic Chengdu experience.
Somerset Riverview Chengdu is located in the heart of it all, sitting on the bank of the Jinjiang River among lush greenery, scenic waterways, local teahouses and watering holes. The location of the serviced residence is a short stroll from Tianfu Square where the main commercial and business district lies. From there, you will find the Science and Technology Museum, Sichuan Library and Chengdu Sports Centre.
For travellers looking for activities steeped in local culture, the Wu Hou Temple and Jinli Old Street are all a mere 15-minute drive away and can be easily accessed through the metro. The closest stations are Jinjiang and Huaxiba, both a 5-minute walk away.
Of course, a trip to Chengdu is incomplete without a visit to the cuddly bamboo-loving panda bears at the Chengdu Research Base of Giant Panda Breeding. Make sure to take a break from the city to visit these iconic animals.
At the end of a fruitful adventure, retire to the serviced residence to rejuvenate yourself for a second day of exploration. Somerset Riverview Chengdu allows travel-savvy guests to customise their stay by choosing services they require for their globe-trotting lifestyles. The serviced residence contains spacious apartments ranging from studios to penthouse apartments that come with a well-equipped kitchenette and washing machines.
Residents are also encouraged to make full use of the residence's comprehensive facilities such as our 24-hour gymnasium and indoor heated swimming pool, snooker and table tennis tables, game room, indoor children’s playroom as well as fitness centre complete with a boxing ring.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

两房顶层/复式套房 卧室 豪华行政单房公寓 卧室 起居室和餐厅 游泳池 外观
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

(86-28) 6181 6888

(86-28) 6181 6999

enquiry.chengdu@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/07

概述

成都盛捷江畔服务公寓

在蓬勃发展的经济形势下,面对着多元化和绅士化的趋势,中国的大都市很少有像成都这样努力维护其文化的。
成都以其美食而闻名,是世界著名的麻辣火锅的故乡,这种火锅是在火锅汤底中加入又麻又辣的四川花椒制作而成。周末,当地人还有另外的活动,那就是去茶馆悠闲地喝喝茶。然后去府南河玩麻将,这是一种四人玩的中国麻将游戏。您可以参与其中,体验地道的成都娱乐。
成都盛捷江畔服务公寓位于城市的中心地带,坐落于锦江江畔,周围是绿意青葱、风景秀丽的水道、本地茶馆和酒吧。从服务公寓可以漫步到天府广场,这是主要商业区的所在地。您可以在这里找到科技馆、四川省图书馆和成都市体育中心。
对于希望体验当地文化的旅客,驱车 15 分钟好可到达武侯祠和锦里老街,乘坐地铁也能轻松到达。最近的地铁站是锦江站和华西坝站,都只有 5 分钟的路程。
当然,如果不去成都大熊猫繁育研究基地看看爱吃竹子、惹人喜爱的大熊猫,您的成都之行就不算圆满。一定要暂时离开城市去探望一下这些标志性的动物。
一天充实的冒险结束后,回到服务公寓充分休息,为第二天的探索补足体力。成都盛捷江畔服务公寓可为经常旅行的宾客提供定制服务,入住期间他们可以选择贴合自己旅行方式的服务。从单间到顶层公寓,所有公寓都拥有宽敞的空间,还配备设施齐全的厨房和洗衣机。
我们还鼓励住客充分利用公寓的综合设施,例如 24 小时健身房、室内恒温游泳池、桌球和乒乓球台、游戏室、室内儿童游戏室,以及配有拳击场的健身中心。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

早餐室

工作日:早上 06:30 至上午 10:00   周末和公共假日:早上 06:30 至上午 10:30

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 分体式空调 蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 支持国际长途直拨的电话及语音信箱设施 洗衣机和烘干机*

休闲与娱乐

健身操室 儿童游乐区 设施齐全的健身房 室内恒温游泳池 住客休闲室 住客计划 桑拿房 蒸汽房

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待 机场接送服务 * 停车场 * 每日早餐 自助洗衣房 班车服务

商业事务

宽带互联网接入

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入 可视对讲安全系统

可选服务

客房服务(每周) 干、湿洗衣服务*

优惠促销

01/01

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文 或 英语

提供机场接送服务

可以根据要求为宾客安排机场接送服务。需额外收费。

成都盛捷江畔服务公寓

在蓬勃发展的经济形势下,面对着多元化和绅士化的趋势,中国的大都市很少有像成都这样努力维护其文化的。
成都以其美食而闻名,是世界著名的麻辣火锅的故乡,这种火锅是在火锅汤底中加入又麻又辣的四川花椒制作而成。周末,当地人还有另外的活动,那就是去茶馆悠闲地喝喝茶。然后去府南河玩麻将,这是一种四人玩的中国麻将游戏。您可以参与其中,体验地道的成都娱乐。
成都盛捷江畔服务公寓位于城市的中心地带,坐落于锦江江畔,周围是绿意青葱、风景秀丽的水道、本地茶馆和酒吧。从服务公寓可以漫步到天府广场,这是主要商业区的所在地。您可以在这里找到科技馆、四川省图书馆和成都市体育中心。
对于希望体验当地文化的旅客,驱车 15 分钟好可到达武侯祠和锦里老街,乘坐地铁也能轻松到达。最近的地铁站是锦江站和华西坝站,都只有 5 分钟的路程。
当然,如果不去成都大熊猫繁育研究基地看看爱吃竹子、惹人喜爱的大熊猫,您的成都之行就不算圆满。一定要暂时离开城市去探望一下这些标志性的动物。
一天充实的冒险结束后,回到服务公寓充分休息,为第二天的探索补足体力。成都盛捷江畔服务公寓可为经常旅行的宾客提供定制服务,入住期间他们可以选择贴合自己旅行方式的服务。从单间到顶层公寓,所有公寓都拥有宽敞的空间,还配备设施齐全的厨房和洗衣机。
我们还鼓励住客充分利用公寓的综合设施,例如 24 小时健身房、室内恒温游泳池、桌球和乒乓球台、游戏室、室内儿童游戏室,以及配有拳击场的健身中心。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。