Notice:

A negative nucleic acid test certificate within 24 hours is required for your stay at Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu. We seek you kind understanding and cooperation.

Lobby Facade Restaurant Residents' Lounge
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu

Unit 1, Building 1, No.188, Jirui 2nd Road, Gaoxin District, Chengdu,Sichuan

(86 28) 6324 6888

enquiry.chengdu@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/010

Summary

Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu

Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu is nestled in in Co-Innovation and Cooperation Center , the integrated development that consists of a Grade A office building, shopping mall, restaurants and an enclosed sunken courtyard. The distinctive design in space and architecture makes Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu stand out from surrounding buildings in the South Gaoxin District. Located a few steps away from New Century Global Centre, Guixi Eco Park, and Iron Statue Temple Street, guests will be spoilt for choice with a variety of shopping, gastronomic and entertainment options in this urban business district. The serviced apartment is also close to the belt expressway and two metro lines too. It is approximately 800m to Century City Station of Metro Line 1, 7km to Chengdu South Railway Station and about 13km to Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport.
The serviced apartment is fitted with 191 apartments, ranging from Studio Deluxe to Three-Bedroom Deluxe, to accommodate business and leisure travellers. The harmonious colours and elegant interior blend with Chengdu cultural elements to create balanced and comfortable living spaces. The floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the central garden courtyard offer soothing views of greenery for guests to soak in and feel relaxed and rejuvenated after a long day out and about. All apartments are furnished with a fully-equipped kitchen, separate living space and a variety of modern appliances.
The serviced apartment is equipped with a gymnasium, swimming pool, residents' lounge, children's playroom, meeting room and other facilities for guests to enjoy both contemporary lifestyles and work-life balance whilst travelling. At Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu, regular resident events are organised for guests to meet and mingle with one another. Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu provides the assurance of a superior stay experience for guests who are looking for business or leisurely stays.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Children‘s Playroom

A variety of children's amusement facilities are available for the little ones to have fun.

8am - 10pm

2nd Floor

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Fully-equipped kitchen Washing machine & dryer Hair dryer En-suite bathroom with towels & toiletries

Rest & Relax

Residents' programmes Sauna room Fully-equipped gymnasium Indoor heated swimming pool Children's wading pool Steam room Residents' lounge Reading room Children's playground

Comfort & Convenience

Airport transfer service* Carpark* Room service* Daily breakfast* 24-hour reception Shuttle bus services Housekeeping service

Business Matters

Broadband internet access Audio visual equipment* Courier services* Wireless internet connectivity (WiFi) Business centre services*

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access

Optional Services

Tour concierge* Laundry & dry cleaning services*

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

A shuttle service from the airport can be arranged for guests upon request. Additional charges apply.

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

A negative nucleic acid test certificate within 24 hours is required for your stay at Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu. We seek you kind understanding and cooperation.

Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu

Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu is nestled in in Co-Innovation and Cooperation Center , the integrated development that consists of a Grade A office building, shopping mall, restaurants and an enclosed sunken courtyard. The distinctive design in space and architecture makes Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu stand out from surrounding buildings in the South Gaoxin District. Located a few steps away from New Century Global Centre, Guixi Eco Park, and Iron Statue Temple Street, guests will be spoilt for choice with a variety of shopping, gastronomic and entertainment options in this urban business district. The serviced apartment is also close to the belt expressway and two metro lines too. It is approximately 800m to Century City Station of Metro Line 1, 7km to Chengdu South Railway Station and about 13km to Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport.
The serviced apartment is fitted with 191 apartments, ranging from Studio Deluxe to Three-Bedroom Deluxe, to accommodate business and leisure travellers. The harmonious colours and elegant interior blend with Chengdu cultural elements to create balanced and comfortable living spaces. The floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the central garden courtyard offer soothing views of greenery for guests to soak in and feel relaxed and rejuvenated after a long day out and about. All apartments are furnished with a fully-equipped kitchen, separate living space and a variety of modern appliances.
The serviced apartment is equipped with a gymnasium, swimming pool, residents' lounge, children's playroom, meeting room and other facilities for guests to enjoy both contemporary lifestyles and work-life balance whilst travelling. At Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu, regular resident events are organised for guests to meet and mingle with one another. Somerset Gaoxin Chengdu provides the assurance of a superior stay experience for guests who are looking for business or leisurely stays.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

大厅 外观 早餐厅 住客休闲廊
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

(86 28) 6324 6888

enquiry.chengdu@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/010

概述

成都盛捷高新服务公寓

成都盛捷高新服务公寓地处高新南区核心地带,是城南新经济地标综合体的组成部分。公寓所在的高新创合中心以其独特的建筑形象与空间在周边环境中脱颖而出,成为城南CBD核心区域当之无愧的地标建筑之一。该综合体拥有甲级办公楼、购物中心、格调化餐饮、围合式下沉中央庭院等商务休闲配套。从公寓出发,新世纪环球中心、桂溪生态公园、铁像寺水街均步行可达。多样化的周边配套,让您在都市商务区也能享受到购物、美食、休闲的旅居便利。公寓交通便捷,紧邻绕城高速和二条地铁线路,距离地铁1号线世纪城站约800米,距离成都火车南站约7公里,距离成都双流国际机场约13公里。
公寓拥有191套现代简约的客房,从单房公寓到三房套房,多种房型组合满足您的不同入住需求。素净优雅的色调搭配成都特色的人文元素,营造出优雅闲适的居住空间。房间内的全幅落地窗,可俯瞰中央花园的庭院景观,满目怡然的清新绿色可让您可以彻底放松身心。套房内还均配有设备齐全的厨房、独立的起居空间及各式现代化设备,随处可见的高品质居住细节,为灵感生活注入无限可能。

公寓注重为住客打造多场景的生活体验,配备健身房、游泳池、住客休闲廊、儿童游乐室、会议室等商务休闲娱乐设施,让您可以灵活调节工作与生活的平衡。在您驻留期间,公寓会定期组织丰富的住客活动,在体会当地生活之外,还能广结良友。无论是长期居住还是短途旅居,均能在此享受到高品质的入住体验。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

儿童游乐室

丰富多彩的儿童游乐设施,可以让小住客们安全又开心地撒欢。

08:00-22:00

二楼

公寓特色及便利设施

设备齐全的厨房 洗衣机和烘干机 吹风机 独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品)

休闲与娱乐

住客活动 桑拿房 设施齐全的健身房 室内恒温游泳池 住客休闲廊 儿童游乐场

舒适便捷

机场接送服务* 停车场* 客房服务*每日早餐* 24 小时前台接待

商务支持

宽带及无线上网(Wi-Fi) 视听设备* 快递服务* 商务中心服务*

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入

可选服务

旅游礼宾* 干、湿洗衣服务*

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文 或 英语

提供机场接送服务

可以根据要求为宾客安排机场接送服务。需额外收费。

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

成都盛捷高新服务公寓

成都盛捷高新服务公寓地处高新南区核心地带,是城南新经济地标综合体的组成部分。公寓所在的高新创合中心以其独特的建筑形象与空间在周边环境中脱颖而出,成为城南CBD核心区域当之无愧的地标建筑之一。该综合体拥有甲级办公楼、购物中心、格调化餐饮、围合式下沉中央庭院等商务休闲配套。从公寓出发,新世纪环球中心、桂溪生态公园、铁像寺水街均步行可达。多样化的周边配套,让您在都市商务区也能享受到购物、美食、休闲的旅居便利。公寓交通便捷,紧邻绕城高速和二条地铁线路,距离地铁1号线世纪城站约800米,距离成都火车南站约7公里,距离成都双流国际机场约13公里。
公寓拥有191套现代简约的客房,从单房公寓到三房套房,多种房型组合满足您的不同入住需求。素净优雅的色调搭配成都特色的人文元素,营造出优雅闲适的居住空间。房间内的全幅落地窗,可俯瞰中央花园的庭院景观,满目怡然的清新绿色可让您可以彻底放松身心。套房内还均配有设备齐全的厨房、独立的起居空间及各式现代化设备,随处可见的高品质居住细节,为灵感生活注入无限可能。

公寓注重为住客打造多场景的生活体验,配备健身房、游泳池、住客休闲廊、儿童游乐室、会议室等商务休闲娱乐设施,让您可以灵活调节工作与生活的平衡。在您驻留期间,公寓会定期组织丰富的住客活动,在体会当地生活之外,还能广结良友。无论是长期居住还是短途旅居,均能在此享受到高品质的入住体验。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+
年龄

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。