One Bedroom Executive One Bedroom Deluxe Living room One Bedroom Deluxe Lobby Studio Twin Studio
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines Wulin New Town Hangzhou

杭州市拱墅区东新路827号1幢东楼3层

(86-21) 3313 9800

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/06

Summary

Citadines Wulin New Town Hangzhou

Citadines Wulin New Town locates in the center of Gongshu District - Wulin New Town, it is the most important planned area for urban development in north of city by government, a location with advantage. Next to property, there are Shangtang River Town, International Trade Town and In Time Shopping Mall, it meets the needs of business travel.
Hangzhou is one of the most famous 7 ancient cities in China, a place where the civilization originated, it is a city with significance in south east of China. As the capital city of Zhejiang province, it is the provincial center of economy and culture. Staying in vigorous and fashionable Citadines Wulin New Town, you can drive to world famous West Lake area by 10 km, additionally, you will have a easy access to well known sites such as Hangzhou Banshan National Park,Xixi Wetland National Park,Songcheng Tourism Resort etc. You are in a tranquil place in the city, and you can enjoy characteristic Liangchu culture and Wuyue culture. The property will organize various events by occasion, which helps you to understand better about local custom and culture, adapted to this city in a short time.
Inspired by Hangzhou well element, our modern design creates a space by different sizes, it represents both local traits and deliver fashion internationally. A combination of log and light grey color, it shows a vigorous feeling with modernization. Unique design for 350 units in different room type, the property is equipped with high speed wifi. Most units has a kitchen, wash machine and dry machine for use, and a dining table, a comfortable space which you will enjoy during your stay. Our security system makes sure that you are in safe hands, we enhance your experience by all aspects.
The property is equipped with a all day dining restaurant, offering various chinese and western cuisine ( to be confirmed). We have a meeting room, wifi, gym facilities to meet business and leisure needs, leading a personalized stay with high quality.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Launderette

We provide laundry and dry cleaning services to keep your clothes fresh.

0571-28008999

7:00-9:30

3rd floor

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Home Entertainment System Steam iron & ironing board Telephone with IDD & voicemail facilities Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Children's playground Fully-equipped gymnasium Residents' lounge

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service * Carpark * Daily breakfast Launderette *

Business Matters

Audio visual equipment * Broadband internet access Business centre * Courier services * Secretarial services * Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access Video intercom security system

Optional Services

Car hire referrals * Laundry & dry cleaning services*

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Citadines Wulin New Town Hangzhou

Citadines Wulin New Town locates in the center of Gongshu District - Wulin New Town, it is the most important planned area for urban development in north of city by government, a location with advantage. Next to property, there are Shangtang River Town, International Trade Town and In Time Shopping Mall, it meets the needs of business travel.
Hangzhou is one of the most famous 7 ancient cities in China, a place where the civilization originated, it is a city with significance in south east of China. As the capital city of Zhejiang province, it is the provincial center of economy and culture. Staying in vigorous and fashionable Citadines Wulin New Town, you can drive to world famous West Lake area by 10 km, additionally, you will have a easy access to well known sites such as Hangzhou Banshan National Park,Xixi Wetland National Park,Songcheng Tourism Resort etc. You are in a tranquil place in the city, and you can enjoy characteristic Liangchu culture and Wuyue culture. The property will organize various events by occasion, which helps you to understand better about local custom and culture, adapted to this city in a short time.
Inspired by Hangzhou well element, our modern design creates a space by different sizes, it represents both local traits and deliver fashion internationally. A combination of log and light grey color, it shows a vigorous feeling with modernization. Unique design for 350 units in different room type, the property is equipped with high speed wifi. Most units has a kitchen, wash machine and dry machine for use, and a dining table, a comfortable space which you will enjoy during your stay. Our security system makes sure that you are in safe hands, we enhance your experience by all aspects.
The property is equipped with a all day dining restaurant, offering various chinese and western cuisine ( to be confirmed). We have a meeting room, wifi, gym facilities to meet business and leisure needs, leading a personalized stay with high quality.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

杭州中冶馨乐庭武林新城公寓酒店(敬请期待)

杭州市拱墅区东新路827号1幢东楼3层

(86-21) 3313 9800

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/07

概述

杭州中冶馨乐庭武林新城公寓酒店(敬请期待)

杭州中冶馨乐庭武林新城公寓酒店坐落于拱墅区中心区域—武林新城,是杭州市“大城北”规划的重点区域,地理位置优越。距离上塘河风情小镇、杭州跨贸小镇及银泰城购物中心仅咫尺之遥,轻松满足您的商旅需求。
杭州是华夏文明的发祥地、中国著名的七大古都之一,以“东南名郡”著称于世。作为浙江省的省会,是全省政治、经济和文化的中心。入住活力时尚的杭州馨乐庭武林新城公寓酒店,驱车行驶约10公里即可到达举世闻名的西湖风景区,还可轻松前往杭州半山国家森林公园、西溪国家湿地公园、宋城旅游度假区等知名景点。让您忘却都市的喧嚣,感受极具特色的良渚文化、吴越文化。公寓也会定期组织精彩多样的住客活动,让您深入了解杭州当地的文化和风俗,迅速融入这座城市。
公寓从“杭州井”元素出发,经过现代设计演绎,营造出不同体量的空间格局,在体现本土特色的同时传达时尚与国际特征。同时采用简单的木色与浅灰色搭配,现代感与活力感十足。公寓内350套户型多样的客房设计独特,并配有高速无线网络,绝大多数房间还配备设施齐全的厨房、洗衣机、烘干机以及独立用餐区,让您轻松享受个性舒适的旅居空间。24小时安保系统以确保您和家人的居住环境安全无忧,全方位提升入住体验。
公寓配备全日制餐厅,提供丰富多样的中西式菜肴(待定),配套多功能会议室、无线网络、健身房等商务与休闲设施,为商务人士及旅行者带来高品质时尚个性化的居住体验。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

洗衣房

公寓提供洗衣及干洗服务,让您的衣服始终光亮如新。

0571-28008999

7:00-9:30

3层

公寓特色及便利设施

洗衣机和烘干机 支持国际长途直拨的电话及语音信箱设施 家庭娱乐系统 吹风机 独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 设备齐全的厨房

休闲与娱乐

住客休闲室 儿童游乐场 设施齐全的健身房

舒适便捷

停车场 * 24 小时前台接待 每日早餐 机场接送服务 * 自助洗衣房 *

商务支持

秘书服务 * 商务中心服务 * 宽带互联网接入 无线网络连接 (WiFi) 视听设备 * 快递服务 *

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入 电子门禁卡出入

可选服务

干、湿洗衣服务*

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

杭州中冶馨乐庭武林新城公寓酒店(敬请期待)

杭州中冶馨乐庭武林新城公寓酒店坐落于拱墅区中心区域—武林新城,是杭州市“大城北”规划的重点区域,地理位置优越。距离上塘河风情小镇、杭州跨贸小镇及银泰城购物中心仅咫尺之遥,轻松满足您的商旅需求。
杭州是华夏文明的发祥地、中国著名的七大古都之一,以“东南名郡”著称于世。作为浙江省的省会,是全省政治、经济和文化的中心。入住活力时尚的杭州馨乐庭武林新城公寓酒店,驱车行驶约10公里即可到达举世闻名的西湖风景区,还可轻松前往杭州半山国家森林公园、西溪国家湿地公园、宋城旅游度假区等知名景点。让您忘却都市的喧嚣,感受极具特色的良渚文化、吴越文化。公寓也会定期组织精彩多样的住客活动,让您深入了解杭州当地的文化和风俗,迅速融入这座城市。
公寓从“杭州井”元素出发,经过现代设计演绎,营造出不同体量的空间格局,在体现本土特色的同时传达时尚与国际特征。同时采用简单的木色与浅灰色搭配,现代感与活力感十足。公寓内350套户型多样的客房设计独特,并配有高速无线网络,绝大多数房间还配备设施齐全的厨房、洗衣机、烘干机以及独立用餐区,让您轻松享受个性舒适的旅居空间。24小时安保系统以确保您和家人的居住环境安全无忧,全方位提升入住体验。
公寓配备全日制餐厅,提供丰富多样的中西式菜肴(待定),配套多功能会议室、无线网络、健身房等商务与休闲设施,为商务人士及旅行者带来高品质时尚个性化的居住体验。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。