Notice:

Online booking available, stay period from 28th Dec 2021 

Restaurant Two-Bedroom Deluxe Bedroom Two-Bedroom Deluxe Living room Studio Executive Twin Studio Executive Lobby
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines New District Wuxi

Block 7,No. 32 Hefeng Road, Xinwu District, Wuxi, 214135 China

(86-510) 6880 9999

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/04

Summary

Citadines New District Wuxi

Located in the National Ecological Industrial Demonstration Park in Xinwu District with convenient access to transportation, Citadines New District Wuxi is the perfect choice of accommodation for business and leisure travellers. The serviced apartment is about 1.5km away from Wanda Plaza, approximately 4km away from Wuxi New District high-speed railway station and around 9km from Sunan Shuofang International Airport by car. The serviced apartment is also situated approximately 2.4km away from Boston International School, about 9km away from Nanwai King's College School, about 11km from Bailian Outlets Square and merely 13km from Wuxi Sunac Land.
Designed for a comfortable and welcoming stay in the city, Citadines New District Wuxi features 110 apartments ranging from Studio to Two-Bedroom Deluxe. The serviced apartment is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Each apartment has spacious living and dining areas complete with a fully equipped open kitchen and high quality home audio system. After a busy day at work or a day spent sightseeing, guests can look forward to relaxing and resting in comfort.
Citadines New District Wuxi is equipped with a high speed wireless network to keep guests well connected for both business and leisure. Kickstart your day with a sumptuous breakfast in the Restaurant with Chinese and Western cuisine to choose from. The fitness center is well equipped for guests to work up a sweat and feel reenergised while on the road. The launderette provides the added convenience during your stay. 24-hour security and CCTV monitoring system ensure that guests feel safe and secure throughout their stay. Guests can look forward to a variety of activities organised by the property for them to easily integrate into local life.
As an important scenic tourist city in the Yangtze River Delta region, "Pearl of Taihu Lake", Wuxi is home to many famous tourist attractions such as Yuantouzhu, a scenic area with beautiful cherry blossoms in early spring every year; Huishan Ancient Town, a beautiful block town in Wuxi with well-preserved old neighborhoods; Nianhua Bay, a small town in Lingshan, backed by mountain and faces the lake. Wuxi is also reputed as "clean air, pure land and clean water". Within walking distance from Citadines New District Wuxi, Gonghu Bay Wetland Park and Chang Guang Xi National Wetland Park are the perfect attractions for guests to unwind while soaking in the sights and sounds of the natural landscapes.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Launderette

The all-day launderette offers convenience throughout your stay.

510-6880 9999

6:30am - 10:00pm

1F

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Broadband internet access & WiFi Central air-conditioning with individually controlled thermostats Electric steam iron with bracket & ironing board
Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries
Fully-equipped bedroom with linen
fully-equipped kitchen with
-Convection microwave oven
-Cooker hob & hood
-Electric kettle
-Glassware, crockery, cutlery & utensils
– Refrigerator
– Toaster
Hairdryer Home entertainment system Private number facility Telephone with IDD & voicemail facilities * Washer & dryer

Business Matters

Audio visual equipment* Broadband internet access & WiFi Business center services*

Rest & Relax

Fitness Center Launderette* Residents’ lounge Residents’ programmes Restaurant*

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service * Basement carpark* Buffet breakfast*Car hire* Housekeeping service* Laundry and dry cleaning service*

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

English, Japanese or Mandarin

Airport Transfer service is available

Airport Transfer service is available
Airport Transfer: Wuxi Sunan Shuofang International Airport (approximately 20 kilometers away)
Prestige Car:
> Max number of Passengers: 3
> Luggages: 3 Medium-sized | CNY 200 nett (1-way)
Premium Car:
> Max number of Passengers: 5
> Luggages: 3 Medium-sized | CNY 200 nett (1-way)
Extra 50% of 1-way rate will be charged from 6pm to 9am
No surcharge for late night transfer.
Cancellation/Amendment is not permitted 24 hours prior to arrival.
Cancellation/Amendment made less than 24 hours is charged 50% of 1-way rate.
All above rate are subject to 9% VAT

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Online booking available, stay period from 28th Dec 2021 

Citadines New District Wuxi

Located in the National Ecological Industrial Demonstration Park in Xinwu District with convenient access to transportation, Citadines New District Wuxi is the perfect choice of accommodation for business and leisure travellers. The serviced apartment is about 1.5km away from Wanda Plaza, approximately 4km away from Wuxi New District high-speed railway station and around 9km from Sunan Shuofang International Airport by car. The serviced apartment is also situated approximately 2.4km away from Boston International School, about 9km away from Nanwai King's College School, about 11km from Bailian Outlets Square and merely 13km from Wuxi Sunac Land.
Designed for a comfortable and welcoming stay in the city, Citadines New District Wuxi features 110 apartments ranging from Studio to Two-Bedroom Deluxe. The serviced apartment is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Each apartment has spacious living and dining areas complete with a fully equipped open kitchen and high quality home audio system. After a busy day at work or a day spent sightseeing, guests can look forward to relaxing and resting in comfort.
Citadines New District Wuxi is equipped with a high speed wireless network to keep guests well connected for both business and leisure. Kickstart your day with a sumptuous breakfast in the Restaurant with Chinese and Western cuisine to choose from. The fitness center is well equipped for guests to work up a sweat and feel reenergised while on the road. The launderette provides the added convenience during your stay. 24-hour security and CCTV monitoring system ensure that guests feel safe and secure throughout their stay. Guests can look forward to a variety of activities organised by the property for them to easily integrate into local life.
As an important scenic tourist city in the Yangtze River Delta region, "Pearl of Taihu Lake", Wuxi is home to many famous tourist attractions such as Yuantouzhu, a scenic area with beautiful cherry blossoms in early spring every year; Huishan Ancient Town, a beautiful block town in Wuxi with well-preserved old neighborhoods; Nianhua Bay, a small town in Lingshan, backed by mountain and faces the lake. Wuxi is also reputed as "clean air, pure land and clean water". Within walking distance from Citadines New District Wuxi, Gonghu Bay Wetland Park and Chang Guang Xi National Wetland Park are the perfect attractions for guests to unwind while soaking in the sights and sounds of the natural landscapes.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

公告:

官网预订已经开启,入住时间从2021年12月28日起

餐厅 两房豪华套房 卧室 两房豪华套房 客厅 行政单房公寓(双床) 行政单房公寓 大厅
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

无锡馨乐庭新发公寓酒店

中国无锡市新吴区和风路32号7幢楼

(86-510) 6880 9999

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/04

概述

无锡馨乐庭新发公寓酒店

无锡馨乐庭新发公寓酒店位于国家生态工业示范园区,周围交通十分便利,完善的生活设施及商业配套,为您的生活提供无限便利,从公寓步行约1.5公里可至万达广场,公寓距离无锡新区高铁站约4公里,至苏南硕放国际机场仅需约9公里车程。公寓距离无锡波士顿国际学校约2.4公里,距离南外国王国际学校9公里左右,至百联奥特莱斯广场约11公里,距离无锡融创乐园仅需约13公里车程。
馨乐庭新发公寓酒店力求凭借高效舒适的设施设备和无微不至的贴心服务,让您感受城中乐活的入住体验。公寓拥有110套简约时尚的客房,从单房式公寓到两房式套房可供您随心选择,无论是单身商旅人士或是合家出游,在此均有适合您的理想空间。公寓的每个单元都拥有独立的客厅及用餐区、设施齐全的开放式厨房及高品质的家庭影音系统,为您在繁忙的工作后带来家一般的舒适与自在。
公寓内配备高速无线上网,为您提供全方位的商务支持;西式餐厅的营养早餐,带您唤醒元气一天;洗衣房为您提供生活上的便利;健身中心让您在工作之余放松身心、绽放活力;此外,24小时的安保和闭路电视监控系统更能让您的居住安全无忧。公寓还会为住客组织丰富多彩的活动,让您轻松融入本地生活。
作为长三角地区重要的风景旅游城市,“太湖明珠”无锡拥有诸多著名旅游景点:在鼋头渚,初春时节这里樱花绽放,美不胜收;惠山古镇自然环境优美,是无锡老街坊风貌保存完好的唯一街区;灵山小镇拈花湾,靠山面湖,有“净空、净土、净水”之称,更与驰名中外的灵山大佛依山为邻,得尽天地人文灵气;物业咫尺可达的范围内,更有贡湖湾湿地公园和长广溪国家湿地公园是您放松身心的绝佳去处。在无锡游览太湖,春可观花品茗、夏有赏荷食鲈、秋能持蟹吟菊、冬日踏雪探梅。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

洗衣房

全天开放的洗衣房给您提供最大程度上的便利。

510-6880 9999

开放时间:早上6:30至晚上10:00

1F

公寓特色及便利设施

设备齐全的卧室和日用织品 配独立温控的中央空调 宽带上网和无线上网 蒸汽熨斗和烫衣板 配毛巾和洗漱用品的浴室 设施齐全的厨房
-微烤一体机
-电磁炉和抽油烟机
-电热水壶
-玻璃器皿、碗碟、餐具和其他用具
-烤面包机
-冰箱
吹风机 家庭娱乐系统 私人号码设施 国际长途直拨电话和语音信箱 * 洗衣烘干一体机

休闲和娱乐

餐吧* 健身房自助洗衣房 住客休闲廊

舒适与便捷

24 小时前台接待服务 机场接送服务 * 地下停车场 * 汽车租赁服务 * 自助早餐 * 房间清洁服务* 干、湿洗衣服务*

商务支持

视听设备* 宽带上网和无线上网 商务中心服务

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午 退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

英语, 日语 或 普通话

提供机场接送服务

机场接送:无锡苏南硕放国际机场(约20公里的路程)
小轿车:最大载客人数:3 人
行李:3 件中等大小 | 200 元人民币(单程)
商务车:最大载客人数:5 人
行李:3 件中等大小 | 200 元人民币(单程)
对于深夜的接送服务,(18:00-09:00)加收50%。
到达前24小时内不允许取消/修改。
对于到达前24小时之内进行的取消/修改,将收取单程车费的 50%。
备注:以上费用均需加收9%增值税

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

官网预订已经开启,入住时间从2021年12月28日起

无锡馨乐庭新发公寓酒店

无锡馨乐庭新发公寓酒店位于国家生态工业示范园区,周围交通十分便利,完善的生活设施及商业配套,为您的生活提供无限便利,从公寓步行约1.5公里可至万达广场,公寓距离无锡新区高铁站约4公里,至苏南硕放国际机场仅需约9公里车程。公寓距离无锡波士顿国际学校约2.4公里,距离南外国王国际学校9公里左右,至百联奥特莱斯广场约11公里,距离无锡融创乐园仅需约13公里车程。
馨乐庭新发公寓酒店力求凭借高效舒适的设施设备和无微不至的贴心服务,让您感受城中乐活的入住体验。公寓拥有110套简约时尚的客房,从单房式公寓到两房式套房可供您随心选择,无论是单身商旅人士或是合家出游,在此均有适合您的理想空间。公寓的每个单元都拥有独立的客厅及用餐区、设施齐全的开放式厨房及高品质的家庭影音系统,为您在繁忙的工作后带来家一般的舒适与自在。
公寓内配备高速无线上网,为您提供全方位的商务支持;西式餐厅的营养早餐,带您唤醒元气一天;洗衣房为您提供生活上的便利;健身中心让您在工作之余放松身心、绽放活力;此外,24小时的安保和闭路电视监控系统更能让您的居住安全无忧。公寓还会为住客组织丰富多彩的活动,让您轻松融入本地生活。
作为长三角地区重要的风景旅游城市,“太湖明珠”无锡拥有诸多著名旅游景点:在鼋头渚,初春时节这里樱花绽放,美不胜收;惠山古镇自然环境优美,是无锡老街坊风貌保存完好的唯一街区;灵山小镇拈花湾,靠山面湖,有“净空、净土、净水”之称,更与驰名中外的灵山大佛依山为邻,得尽天地人文灵气;物业咫尺可达的范围内,更有贡湖湾湿地公园和长广溪国家湿地公园是您放松身心的绝佳去处。在无锡游览太湖,春可观花品茗、夏有赏荷食鲈、秋能持蟹吟菊、冬日踏雪探梅。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。