Studio Executive One-Bedroom Deluxe Two-Bedroom Premier Swimming Pool Facade
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Ascott Raffles City Chongqing(Coming soon)

No. 6 Jiesheng Street, Yuzhong District, Chongqing 400000, China

(86-23) 8639 8888

(86-23) 8860 6666

enquiry.chongqing@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/011

Summary

Ascott Raffles City Chongqing(Coming soon)

Ascott Raffles City Chongqing is located in Chongqing's landmark integrated development Raffles City Chongqing, setting the new standards for sophisticated living, providing its guests with premium comforts that make them feel at home while on their travels.
The property is well connected with only a walking distance to Jiefangbei Central Business District and Xiaoshizi Metro Station. Internal transfer between metro and buses will also be available soon. The property is surrounded by restaurants, entertainment outlets and other amenities, as well as lots of famous historical attractions nearby, such as Chaotianmen Dock, Yangtze River Cableway and Hongya Cave. It is also about 10km drive to Chongqing North Railway Station and a convenient 25km distance drive to Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport.
Ascott Raffles City Chongqing offers 201 luxurious and elegant apartments ranging from Studio Executive to Three-Bedroom Premier, each with a separate living and dining area, fully equipped kitchen, high-quality household appliances and more. Some high-floor apartments even offer a splendid view of the intersection of the Yangtze and Jialing Rivers, offering you an extraordinary and distinguished experience whether for a short or a long stay.
The property has a fully equipped function room, which is elegantly designed to meet your business meeting needs. The gymasium, yoga room and indoor swimming pool are set to keep your energy levels or just relax during your leisure time. The property also brings you the glamorous Ascott lifestyle by organizing a variety of guest activities on a regular basis.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   
* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Home entertainment system Air conditioning Non-smoking apartments Steam iron & ironing board Telephone* Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Aerobics Room Children's playroom Children's wading pool Fully-equipped gymnasium Reading room Residents' lounge Residents' programmes Steam room Suana room Swimming pool

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service* Baby amenities Breakfast lounge* Breakfast, daily* Carpark* Doctor on call* Housekeeping service, limited Launderette* Limousine service* Room service*

Business Matters

Audio visual equipment* Broadband internet access Business centre services* Business corner Courier services* Meeting room (s)* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Video intercom security system Key card access

Optional Services

Additional housekeeping service* Baby crib Car hire referrals Ironing service* Laundry & dry cleaning services*Pets allowed* Tour conciergeWake-up call service

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese or Korean

Airport Transfer service is available

Airport transfers are available upon request. Additional charges apply.

Ascott Raffles City Chongqing(Coming soon)

Ascott Raffles City Chongqing is located in Chongqing's landmark integrated development Raffles City Chongqing, setting the new standards for sophisticated living, providing its guests with premium comforts that make them feel at home while on their travels.
The property is well connected with only a walking distance to Jiefangbei Central Business District and Xiaoshizi Metro Station. Internal transfer between metro and buses will also be available soon. The property is surrounded by restaurants, entertainment outlets and other amenities, as well as lots of famous historical attractions nearby, such as Chaotianmen Dock, Yangtze River Cableway and Hongya Cave. It is also about 10km drive to Chongqing North Railway Station and a convenient 25km distance drive to Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport.
Ascott Raffles City Chongqing offers 201 luxurious and elegant apartments ranging from Studio Executive to Three-Bedroom Premier, each with a separate living and dining area, fully equipped kitchen, high-quality household appliances and more. Some high-floor apartments even offer a splendid view of the intersection of the Yangtze and Jialing Rivers, offering you an extraordinary and distinguished experience whether for a short or a long stay.
The property has a fully equipped function room, which is elegantly designed to meet your business meeting needs. The gymasium, yoga room and indoor swimming pool are set to keep your energy levels or just relax during your leisure time. The property also brings you the glamorous Ascott lifestyle by organizing a variety of guest activities on a regular basis.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

行政单房公寓 一房豪华套房 两房豪华行政套房 游泳池 外观
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

重庆雅诗阁来福士服务公寓

重庆市渝中区接圣街6号 400000

房型介绍

01/011

概述

重庆雅诗阁来福士服务公寓

位于重庆地标性综合体--重庆来福士内的重庆雅诗阁来福士服务公寓,如同住客远行的家,为全球商旅人士打造超凡尊贵的品质生活体验。
公寓地理位置独特,交通便利,步行即可到达解放碑中央商务区,小什字地铁站,未来还可实现与地铁、巴士交通的无缝换乘。公寓周边设施完善,诸多知名景点和名胜古迹环绕四周,如朝天门码头、长江索道及洪崖洞等。从公寓出发,驱车前往重庆火车北站约10公里可达,至重庆江北国际机场也仅需约25公里车程。
公寓拥有201套豪华典雅户型多样的客房,从行政单房公寓到三房豪华行政套房,每间客房均设有独立客厅及餐厅区,还配有设施齐全的厨房、高品质家用电器设备;更有部分高楼层客房,可使您饱览嘉陵江和长江交汇的独特景观。无论是长期居住或短途旅行下榻,都能为您带去超凡尊贵的入住体验。
公寓内配套完善的多功能厅,设计淡雅精致,可灵活满足您的商务会议需求。专为住客休闲娱乐而打造的健身房、瑜伽室和室内恒温游泳池,让闲暇之余的您,随时投身其中,时刻保持健康活力。公寓还定期组织各类住客活动,带您体验魅力多彩的雅诗阁生活方式。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 家庭娱乐系统中央空调 无烟公寓 蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 支持国际长途直拨的电话及语音信箱设施* 洗衣机和烘干机

休闲与娱乐

韵律操房 儿童游乐场 儿童戏水池 设备齐全的健身房 按摩浴缸 阅览室 住客休闲廊 住客活动 桑拿房 蒸汽房 游泳池

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待机场接送服务*婴儿设施全日制餐厅*每日早餐* 停车场*值班医生* 客房服务 自助洗衣房*豪华轿车服务* 客房服务*

商业事务

视听设备*宽带互联网接入商务中心服务 * 办公专区 快递服务* 会议室* 无线网络连接 (WiFi)

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控可视对讲安全系统门禁卡出入

可选服务

附加客房服务* 婴儿床 汽车出租介绍 熨衣服务* 干、湿洗衣服务* 可携带宠物* 旅游礼宾 叫醒服务

优惠促销

01/01

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文(普通话),中文(粤语), 英语,日语 或 韩语

提供机场接送服务

重庆雅诗阁来福士服务公寓提供接送机服务,此为额外收费项目。

重庆雅诗阁来福士服务公寓

位于重庆地标性综合体--重庆来福士内的重庆雅诗阁来福士服务公寓,如同住客远行的家,为全球商旅人士打造超凡尊贵的品质生活体验。
公寓地理位置独特,交通便利,步行即可到达解放碑中央商务区,小什字地铁站,未来还可实现与地铁、巴士交通的无缝换乘。公寓周边设施完善,诸多知名景点和名胜古迹环绕四周,如朝天门码头、长江索道及洪崖洞等。从公寓出发,驱车前往重庆火车北站约10公里可达,至重庆江北国际机场也仅需约25公里车程。
公寓拥有201套豪华典雅户型多样的客房,从行政单房公寓到三房豪华行政套房,每间客房均设有独立客厅及餐厅区,还配有设施齐全的厨房、高品质家用电器设备;更有部分高楼层客房,可使您饱览嘉陵江和长江交汇的独特景观。无论是长期居住或短途旅行下榻,都能为您带去超凡尊贵的入住体验。
公寓内配套完善的多功能厅,设计淡雅精致,可灵活满足您的商务会议需求。专为住客休闲娱乐而打造的健身房、瑜伽室和室内恒温游泳池,让闲暇之余的您,随时投身其中,时刻保持健康活力。公寓还定期组织各类住客活动,带您体验魅力多彩的雅诗阁生活方式。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。