One Bedroom Premier Bedroom One Bedroom Executive Living Room Residents' Lounge Swimming Pool Lobby
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Ascott Raffles City Beijing

No.1-2 Dongzhimen South Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing 100007, China

(86-10) 8405 3888

(86-10) 8405 3999

enquiry.beijing@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/04

Summary

Ascott Raffles City Beijing

Ascott Raffles City Beijing is in the city's transportation hub Dongzhimen. As a part of Raffles City Beijing, the residence enjoys comprehensive advantages and various choices of dining, shopping, leisure, culture and business. Situated in the conjunction of subway Line 2, Line 13 and Airport Express, the residence offers an enormous travel convenience. The well-recommended food street Guijie is within walking distance, the 2nd Embassy Area Sanlitun is only about 3 kilometers away. Beijing's top attraction, The Forbidden City is about 6 kilometers driving distance from the residence. Heading to Beijing Capital International Airport, you may choose to take the Airport Express directly or take a taxi with about 22 kilometers distance. Beijing Daxing International Airport is about 55 kilometers away. Departure from the residence, it is about 7 kilometers and 16 kilometers driving distance to Beijing Railway Station and Beijing South Railway Station.

Ascott Raffles City Beijing offers 165 apartments ranging from one- to three-bedroom to fulfill your different needs. Each apartment provides a spacious living area and a fully-equipped kitchen, to build up a comfortable home living experience. To add up more fun during your stay, we also have public facilities e.g. residents' lounge, gymnasium, children's playroom and reading lounge etc. for our guests. The unique-structured indoor heated swimming pool is the place worth a while to hang around. Enjoy a special moment swimming under the sun or stars.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   
* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen with Built-in oven Induction cooker & hood Electric kettle Glassware, crockery, cutlery & utensils Microwave oven Refrigerator Rice cooker (upon request) Hair dryer Home entertainment system with DVD player LED television with saterllite & cable channels Steam iron & ironing board Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Sauna room Residents' lounge Indoor heated swimming pool Children's play area Children's Playroom Residents' programmes Jacuzzi Fully-equipped gymnasium

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Carpark* Housekeeping service Airport transfer service* Daily breakfast*

Business Matters

Wireless internet connectivity (WiFi) Business centre* Audio visual equipment* Courier services*

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access

Optional Services

Laundry & dry cleaning services*

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese, Japanese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

Airport transfer service is available upon request. Additional charges apply.

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Ascott Raffles City Beijing

Ascott Raffles City Beijing is in the city's transportation hub Dongzhimen. As a part of Raffles City Beijing, the residence enjoys comprehensive advantages and various choices of dining, shopping, leisure, culture and business. Situated in the conjunction of subway Line 2, Line 13 and Airport Express, the residence offers an enormous travel convenience. The well-recommended food street Guijie is within walking distance, the 2nd Embassy Area Sanlitun is only about 3 kilometers away. Beijing's top attraction, The Forbidden City is about 6 kilometers driving distance from the residence. Heading to Beijing Capital International Airport, you may choose to take the Airport Express directly or take a taxi with about 22 kilometers distance. Beijing Daxing International Airport is about 55 kilometers away. Departure from the residence, it is about 7 kilometers and 16 kilometers driving distance to Beijing Railway Station and Beijing South Railway Station.

Ascott Raffles City Beijing offers 165 apartments ranging from one- to three-bedroom to fulfill your different needs. Each apartment provides a spacious living area and a fully-equipped kitchen, to build up a comfortable home living experience. To add up more fun during your stay, we also have public facilities e.g. residents' lounge, gymnasium, children's playroom and reading lounge etc. for our guests. The unique-structured indoor heated swimming pool is the place worth a while to hang around. Enjoy a special moment swimming under the sun or stars.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

一房行政套房 卧室 一房行政套房 客厅 住客休闲廊 室内游泳池 大堂
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓

北京市东城区东直门南大街1-2号 100007

(86-10) 8405 3888

(86-10) 8405 3999

enquiry.beijing@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/04

概述

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓位于北京交通枢纽东直门。作为北京来福士中心综合体的一部分,公寓坐享商场和写字楼的优势,为住客提供集餐饮、购物、休闲、文化、商务为一体的多元化生活方式。地铁2号线、13号线和机场线在此交汇,为您的出行带来了极大的便利。从公寓出发,广受推荐的簋街近在咫尺步行可达,距第二使馆区和潮流据点的三里屯也仅约3公里车程;前往故宫也仅需约6公里车程。从这里搭乘机场线或驱车约22公里可直达首都国际机场,前往大兴国际机场约55公里车程,前往北京站约7公里,前往北京南站约16公里。

公寓共有165间套房,从一房到三房套房的多种房型可满足您的不同居住需求。每间套房均有超大面积的起居空间和设备齐全的厨房,为您提供更加舒适的居家生活体验。公寓内的住客休闲廊、健身房、儿童游乐室、阅览室等公共设施更能为您增添生活乐趣。造型别致的室内恒温游泳池更是一大亮点,在日光或星空下畅游,别有一番趣味。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

特色与设施

配备毛巾和洗浴用品的洗手间 设施齐全的厨房 嵌入式烤箱 电磁炉和抽油烟机 电热水壶 玻璃和陶瓷器皿、碗碟、餐具和其他用具 微波炉 冰箱 电饭煲(根据要求提供) 吹风机 家庭娱乐系统 DVD播放机 液晶电视可收看卫星及有线频道 蒸汽熨斗和熨衣板 洗衣烘干机

休闲与娱乐

住客休闲廊 住客活动 儿童嬉水池 儿童游乐室 室内恒温游泳池 按摩浴池 桑拿房 设施齐全的健身房 阅览室

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待 地下停车场* 客房清洁服务 机场接送服务* 每日早餐*干、湿洗衣服务 *

商务支持

商务中心服务* 快递服务* 无线上网 (WiFi) 视听设备*

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入

优惠促销

01/01

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文(普通话),日语 或 英语

提供机场接送服务

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓提供接送机服务,此为额外收费项目。

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓位于北京交通枢纽东直门。作为北京来福士中心综合体的一部分,公寓坐享商场和写字楼的优势,为住客提供集餐饮、购物、休闲、文化、商务为一体的多元化生活方式。地铁2号线、13号线和机场线在此交汇,为您的出行带来了极大的便利。从公寓出发,广受推荐的簋街近在咫尺步行可达,距第二使馆区和潮流据点的三里屯也仅约3公里车程;前往故宫也仅需约6公里车程。从这里搭乘机场线或驱车约22公里可直达首都国际机场,前往大兴国际机场约55公里车程,前往北京站约7公里,前往北京南站约16公里。

公寓共有165间套房,从一房到三房套房的多种房型可满足您的不同居住需求。每间套房均有超大面积的起居空间和设备齐全的厨房,为您提供更加舒适的居家生活体验。公寓内的住客休闲廊、健身房、儿童游乐室、阅览室等公共设施更能为您增添生活乐趣。造型别致的室内恒温游泳池更是一大亮点,在日光或星空下畅游,别有一番趣味。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。