Our Brands

Timeless Tradition

Designed with great care and detail, Ascott The Residence delivers the elegance that discerning business travellers are seeking. From the refined materials used to the personalised services that we deliver, Ascott The Residence welcomes our guests to a new take on impeccable comfort at prestigious addresses in prime business districts across the world.

01

For The Love of Cities

Citadines redefines the apart’hotel concept. Designed for the versatile and independent global citizen, Citadines delivers a fresh, functional and fulfilling lifestyle. A hotel stay that offers the flexibility and practicality of a serviced residence with a blend of locally-influenced experiences.

02

Inspired Living

Centred around the collective interests of integrating personal and social lifestyles, Somerset Serviced Residence is catered specially for guests travelling in a small group or as a couple. Whether it’s for business or leisure, Somerset allows you to settle in quickly and find your place in the new city while creating a balanced environment just for you.

03

A Story Behind Every Door

Bearing its own unique identity, name and concept, each hotel and residence in The Crest Collection celebrates individuality, offering a distinctive blend of character and heritage to guests who appreciate the finer things in life. Behind our doors are storied experiences that are historic and intimate with one-of-a-kind personalities, available in the most iconic destinations such as the Louvre, Tour Eiffel and Champs-Élysées in Paris.

04

A New Way To Belong

Created for millennials and the millennial-minded, lyf is a unique coliving concept that allows digital nomads, technopreneurs, creatives and self-starters to “live your freedom” in a dynamic environment complete with coliving spaces for live, work and play. With curated experiences and social programmes, lyf is also designed for residents to plug into the local community and form connections with one another.

05

商旅途中 智慧之家

Tujia Somerset Serviced Residence, a joint venture by The Ascott Limited and Tujia.com International (an online booking platform for worldwide apartment rentals and home-stays), specializes in the management of midscale extended-stay residences with Smart Living facilities and the convenience of customizing your own stay experience.

06

Comfort & Convenience

Over in Australia, New Zealand, Fuji and United Kingdom, Quest Apartment Hotels offers spacious apartment-style rooms in convenient locations ranging from central business districts, to suburban and regional areas. Quest provides flexible accommodation that caters well to both long- and short-term stays.

07

Unique,Authenticity And Allure

A unique array of deluxe hotels selected for their charm, originality and outstanding dedication to quality of service. Préférence Hotels is a label for luxury discreet charm and heritage hotels that offer subtle inspiration and unique experiences. Each of the hotels under Préférence label will have their own identity, name and concept. Each of them will be designed to emphasize harmony on personal scales while retaining a dedication to upscale quality.

08

The Joy of Living

Vertu Hotels provides an elevated level of comfort in a refreshing mix of social environment and stylish lifestyle concepts for a fashionable and established traveller.

09

On The Move

A sociable hotel for better & healthier living, paired with a vibrantly fun atmosphere of bright orange splashes and hospitable players! Feel relaxed as if at your own home and stay youthful throughout your stays.

10

Connect,Refresh & Go

Citadines Connect revitalizes the urban hotel experience. With central locations in global cities, we strive to provide the essentials required by the smart and engaged traveller through innovative and intuitive services. Our focus is to ensure that you are productive, recharged and be on-the-go.

11

A Moment of Life

With fresh spaces covering a wide range of designs with adaptable brand elements, FOX Hotels offers an individualised and personalised approach for guests to experience “A Moment in Life’’ through its flexible plug & play products and refreshing service.

12

Hustle Hard,Play Harder

Emphasises a trendy sense of style and provides guests the fundamentals to create a sociable and cozy environment where interaction and new experiences come alive.

13

Foxing Now !

FOX Lite is a network of strategically located midscale hotels with eclectic design driven by a strong unique personality and soul. Simplicity, comfort and convenience are at the center of the experience our Foxies team delivers to our guests. May the Fox be with you!”

14

清新简约,自由随性

我们关心色彩、便利和伟大的价值。为了未来,我们使用环保建筑技术,为更美好的未来做我们所能做的一切。

15

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

我们的品牌

超凡尊贵,经典永恒

雅诗阁服务式公寓在设计中融入了丰富的细节,为挑剔的商务旅行者提供优雅与奢华的居住体验。从优质的硬件设施到个性化服务,雅诗阁服务式公寓努力为客人在世界各地主要商业区的繁华地段,带来崭新且无懈可击的入住体验。

01

寻觅新知,城中乐活

馨乐庭重新定义了公寓酒店的概念。针对多才多艺、无拘无束的全球客人,馨乐庭提供一种新鲜的、兼具功能性、并令人满意的生活方式。选择下榻馨乐庭,享受灵活实用的服务式公寓入住体验,探索本地特色生活。

02

灵感生活,家之体验

围绕共同的兴趣爱好,整合个人及社交生活,盛捷服务公寓为与朋友或伴侣一起出行的客人提供服务。无论是商务差旅还是休闲出行,盛捷服务公寓都能帮助您快速安顿下来,在新城市找到自己的位置,同时为您创造一个平衡和谐的生活环境。

03

优雅摩登,历史传承

拥有独特的身份、名称和理念,臻雅居系列的每家酒店及公寓的诞生,都为那些乐于欣赏生活中美好的事物的客人带去个性及特色。在我们的门后,蕴藏着与悠久历史或是著名人物近距离接触的故事体验。在具有标志性的目的地,如卢浮宫、埃菲尔铁塔和巴黎香榭丽舍大街等,都可以看到臻雅居的身影。

04

活力十足,共享新生

lyf,一个崭新的居住体验代名词,由千禧一代为千禧一代而设计的共享居住产品。不论是生活、工作及娱乐,lyf为数字游牧民、技术企业家、创意人士和创业者提供一处在交互的环境中“自由生活”的居住空间。同时,lyf也为住客提供丰富的社区与交流活动。

05

商旅途中 智慧之家

途家盛捷服务公寓是雅诗阁与全球公寓民宿预订平台——途家网共同打造的一家专业化公寓管理品牌。沿承雅诗阁在服务公寓领域长达30多年的专业运营管理经验,采用途家特有的分享式公寓商业模式,旨在为商旅住客提供便捷、舒适、交互、高性价比的服务公寓居住体验。

06

轻松舒适,商旅皆宜

在澳大利亚、新西兰、斐济和英国,Quest公寓酒店提供宽敞的公寓式客房,从中心闹市区到郊区,都拥有优越的地理位置。Quest提供灵活的住宿方案,满足不同住客的长短住需求。

07

独特迷人,尽享奢华

一个以追求独特魅力、创意及卓越服务品质著称的豪华酒店系列。低调奢华佐以古迹酒店的魅力是Préférence 酒店系列显著的特色之一。Préférenc系列的每家酒店都有自己的身份、名称和概念。每家酒店设计均强调个体层面的和谐,同时保持对高档品质的专注。

08

快意人生,自在开颜

Vertu酒店将周边社会环境和时尚生活理念有序融合,为时尚和成熟的旅行者提供了更高层次的居住舒适度。

09

动感活力,永不止步

这是一个社交型的酒店品牌,明亮的橙色热情洋溢,使得入住氛围充满活力,让您的生活更健康、更舒适!选择入住海睿思,感受轻松,享受自由,保持年轻活力。

10

放松身心,健步前行

馨乐庭连心为您重塑都市酒店生活体验。在全球城市的核心位置,我们为聪明而忙碌的旅行者提供努力创新及认真的服务,专注于确保您的工作效率,让您时刻保持精力充沛。

11

美好时刻,享受现在

狐度海睿思酒店为客人提供个性化的生活方式,通过其灵活的、可供选择的服务和产品与令人耳目一新的服务,体验“美好时刻,享受现在”。

12

努力拼搏,畅快享乐

强调时尚的风格感,为客人提供和创造一个社交和舒适的环境,使客人体验前所未有的活跃互动新体验。

13

轻松惬意,尽在此刻

FOX Lite是地理位置优越的连锁酒店品牌,其不拘一格的设计体现出了强大的独特个性和灵魂驱动。简单、舒适和方便是我们 Foxies 团队为宾客提供的体验重点。愿Fox与你在一起!

14

清新简约,自由随性

我们关心色彩、便利和伟大的价值。为了未来,我们使用环保建筑技术,为更美好的未来做我们所能做的一切。

15

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交