Studio Executive One-Bedroom Deluxe Loft Living Room One-Bedroom Deluxe Loft Bathroom Multi-function Room Breakfast Lounge
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines Keqiao Shaoxing(Coming soon)

Block 1A, No. 2558 Hudong Road, Keqiao District

(86-575) 8997 1888

(86-575) 8532 4848

enquiry.shaoxing@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/08

Summary

Citadines Keqiao Shaoxing(Coming soon)

Citadines Keqiao Shaoxing is nestled within the CTC International Fashion Centre and surrounded by an ample selection of restaurants, supermarkets and recreational facilities; making it a one-stop accomodation choice for travellers.
Known as " State of Cultural Arts, Home of Fishes and Rice", Shaoxing is an upcoming vibrant new city with a rich history of 2500 years. Nature lovers could visit the Keyan Scenic Spot located 20 minutes away; cutural lovers could indulge in the antiquity of Anchang Ancient Town; sports enthusiasts could skate to their fullest at largest Qiaobo Indoor Ice Rink Centre of East China. 40mins drive ahead, travellers could immerse in the rich cultural background of Lanting Scenic Spot, Donghu Scenic Spot or Dayu Mausoleum at Huijishan while enjoying the natural peacefulness of Shaoxing City.
The property has 248 stylish rooms incorporating the quintessence of Shaoxing textile industry and its waterways. Ranging from studio to lofts to three-bedroom apartments, each apartment is well-equipped with their own kitchen, separate living space, home entertainment system and individual air-conditioning unit, meeting all accommodation needs from different walks of life. 24-hour security is made available to ensure the safety of our guests.
The serviced residence features a breakfast lounge, well-equipped gymnasium, multi-purpose meeting room with high-speed wired and wireless internet connection. The availability of a business corner and reading lounge will also help you to clear your mind and unwind in a different setting after returning to the residence. The children's playroom on the second floor is a perfect place to have fun with your family.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   

Multi-function Room

(86-575) 89971888

9am to 9pm (reservations required)

2nd Floor

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Air conditioning, multi-split Non-smoking apartments Steam iron & ironing board Telephone with IDD facility* Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Children's playroom Fully-equipped gymnasium Residents' lounge Residents' programmes

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service* Breakfast, daily* Carpark* Housekeeping service, limited Launderette* Limousine service*

Business Matters

Broadband internet access Business centre services* Courier services* Internet corner Meeting room* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Proximity key card access

Optional Services

Additional housekeeping service* Baby crib Laundry & dry cleaning services* Wake-up call service

Gallery

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

English, Chinese

Airport Transfer service is available

Airport transfers shuttle service are available upon request. Additional charges apply.

Citadines Keqiao Shaoxing(Coming soon)

Citadines Keqiao Shaoxing is nestled within the CTC International Fashion Centre and surrounded by an ample selection of restaurants, supermarkets and recreational facilities; making it a one-stop accomodation choice for travellers.
Known as " State of Cultural Arts, Home of Fishes and Rice", Shaoxing is an upcoming vibrant new city with a rich history of 2500 years. Nature lovers could visit the Keyan Scenic Spot located 20 minutes away; cutural lovers could indulge in the antiquity of Anchang Ancient Town; sports enthusiasts could skate to their fullest at largest Qiaobo Indoor Ice Rink Centre of East China. 40mins drive ahead, travellers could immerse in the rich cultural background of Lanting Scenic Spot, Donghu Scenic Spot or Dayu Mausoleum at Huijishan while enjoying the natural peacefulness of Shaoxing City.
The property has 248 stylish rooms incorporating the quintessence of Shaoxing textile industry and its waterways. Ranging from studio to lofts to three-bedroom apartments, each apartment is well-equipped with their own kitchen, separate living space, home entertainment system and individual air-conditioning unit, meeting all accommodation needs from different walks of life. 24-hour security is made available to ensure the safety of our guests.
The serviced residence features a breakfast lounge, well-equipped gymnasium, multi-purpose meeting room with high-speed wired and wireless internet connection. The availability of a business corner and reading lounge will also help you to clear your mind and unwind in a different setting after returning to the residence. The children's playroom on the second floor is a perfect place to have fun with your family.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment

We are sorry that we are unable to extend any online reservations for this property. Hence, this property will not be included in our Best Rate Guarantee.
Please fill in "our request form" for long stay enquiries or click on the view button for more information on the property.

1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

行政单房公寓 一房豪华复式套房 客厅 一房豪华复式套房 浴室 多功能会议室 早餐厅
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

绍兴馨乐庭柯桥服务公寓(敬请期待)

柯桥区湖东路2558号1号楼A幢

(86-575) 8997 1888

(86-575) 8532 4848

enquiry.shaoxing@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/08

概述

绍兴馨乐庭柯桥服务公寓(敬请期待)

绍兴馨乐庭柯桥服务公寓坐落于中纺CBD的中心区域——中纺国际时尚中心内,周边环绕着众多购物中心、品牌餐厅、精品超市和儿童体验空间,完美诠释商务和旅行配套的一站式服务。
素有“文物之邦,鱼米之乡”之称的绍兴不仅是中国民营经济最具活力城市之一,也是拥有2500多年历史的文化名城。入住活力时尚的绍兴馨乐庭柯桥服务公寓,驾车20分钟即可到达以古越文化为内涵,古采石遗景为特色的柯岩风景区,和一衣带水,古朴典雅的安昌古镇,以及华东最大的乔波冰雪世界;从公寓前往著名的文化景区兰亭,东湖和会稽山也仅需40分钟的车程,可使您近距离感受绍兴的文化底蕴,享受这座城市带来的惬意生活。公寓也会定期组织精彩多样的住客活动,让您深入了解绍兴当地的文化和风俗,迅速融入这座城市。
公寓共拥有248套活力时尚的客房,融入了水波纹元素和纺织艺术,将绍兴的水乡文化体现得淋漓尽致。公寓有多种房型可供选择,从单房公寓到复式套房,每套均配备设施齐全的厨房,独立的起居空间,及先进的家庭娱乐系统,让您无论是长期居住还是休闲度假均能享受安适惬意的生活。公寓内24小时安保服务会确保您的隐私及居住安全。
公寓内配备早餐厅,设施完善的健身房、无线互联网络、多功能会议室、住客休闲廊,儿童活动室等商务和休闲设施,让您无论是在公寓内办公,还是旅行后的小憩都可以享受一段轻松愉悦的时光。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

多功能会议室

(86-575) 89971888

上午9:00到晚上9:00(需提前预定)

2层

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 分体式空调 无烟公寓 蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 电话机(可拨打国际长途直拨号码)* 洗衣机和烘干机

休闲与娱乐

儿童游乐室 设施齐全的健身房 住客休闲廊 住客计划

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待 机场接送服务* 每日早餐* 停车场* 客房服务(有限服务) 自助洗衣房* 豪华轿车服务*

商业事务

宽带互联网接入 商务中心服务* 快递服务* 互联网专区 会议室* 无线网络连接 (WiFi)

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 钥匙卡门禁系统

可选服务

其他客房服务* 婴儿床(应要求提供) 干、湿洗衣服务* 叫醒服务

画廊

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

英语, 中文

提供机场接送服务

绍兴馨乐庭柯桥服务公寓提供往返机场的接送机服务,此为额外收费项目。

绍兴馨乐庭柯桥服务公寓(敬请期待)

绍兴馨乐庭柯桥服务公寓坐落于中纺CBD的中心区域——中纺国际时尚中心内,周边环绕着众多购物中心、品牌餐厅、精品超市和儿童体验空间,完美诠释商务和旅行配套的一站式服务。
素有“文物之邦,鱼米之乡”之称的绍兴不仅是中国民营经济最具活力城市之一,也是拥有2500多年历史的文化名城。入住活力时尚的绍兴馨乐庭柯桥服务公寓,驾车20分钟即可到达以古越文化为内涵,古采石遗景为特色的柯岩风景区,和一衣带水,古朴典雅的安昌古镇,以及华东最大的乔波冰雪世界;从公寓前往著名的文化景区兰亭,东湖和会稽山也仅需40分钟的车程,可使您近距离感受绍兴的文化底蕴,享受这座城市带来的惬意生活。公寓也会定期组织精彩多样的住客活动,让您深入了解绍兴当地的文化和风俗,迅速融入这座城市。
公寓共拥有248套活力时尚的客房,融入了水波纹元素和纺织艺术,将绍兴的水乡文化体现得淋漓尽致。公寓有多种房型可供选择,从单房公寓到复式套房,每套均配备设施齐全的厨房,独立的起居空间,及先进的家庭娱乐系统,让您无论是长期居住还是休闲度假均能享受安适惬意的生活。公寓内24小时安保服务会确保您的隐私及居住安全。
公寓内配备早餐厅,设施完善的健身房、无线互联网络、多功能会议室、住客休闲廊,儿童活动室等商务和休闲设施,让您无论是在公寓内办公,还是旅行后的小憩都可以享受一段轻松愉悦的时光。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。