Notice:

A negative nucleic acid test certificate within 72 hours is required for your stay at Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu. We seek you kind understanding and cooperation.

Facade Studio Executive Twin One-Bedroom Deluxe Bedroom Restaurant Fitness Zone
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu

Tower 3, NO. 366 Tianfu 3rd Street , Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone, Chengdu,Sichuan

(86 28) 6722 9999

N/A

enquiry.chengdu@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/06

Summary

Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu

Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu is located in the heart of Chengdu High-tech Zone CBD. Featuring contemporary interior design, the serviced residence is tastefully decorated with Traditional ink painting, stone carvings, green bamboo, unique Sichuan Opera cultural symbols of Bashu and other local design elements. The fully-functional meeting room, the spacious restaurant, the video room and the well-equipped fitness zone can fully accommodate the needs of either business or leisure guests.

The serviced apartment offers 364 apartments from Studio Executive Twin to Two-Bedroom Premier. Each apartment features a separate living room and dining area, with a flexible design layout to make each stay comfortable. Fully-equipped kitchen, washing machine,dryer, and high quality home entertainment system, make it an ideal place for our guests to socialise and interact.

Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu provides meeting rooms, a spacious restaurant, a multi-functional video room and a well-equipped fitness zone. Whether on a business or leisure trip, the serviced apartment is perfect for those who seek accommodation in Chengdu. The serviced apartment will organise residents' event on a regular basis to offer tips on how to immerse in local culture for an authentic and memorable experience. Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu provides everything our guests require to unwind and recharge while exploring the city.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments
* Charges Apply

Rest & Relax

Fully-equipped gymnasiumResidents' programmes

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service * Carpark * Daily breakfast Housekeeping service Launderette Shuttle bus services

Business Matters

Broadband internet access Meeting Rooms* Audio visual equipment* Courier services * Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Home entertainment system Multi-split air-conditioning Washing machine & dryer Steam iron & ironing board Telephoto with IDD&voicemail facilities* Wireless internet connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access

Optional Services

Car hire referrals* Laundry & dry cleaning services*

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

A negative nucleic acid test certificate within 72 hours is required for your stay at Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu. We seek you kind understanding and cooperation.

Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu

Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu is located in the heart of Chengdu High-tech Zone CBD. Featuring contemporary interior design, the serviced residence is tastefully decorated with Traditional ink painting, stone carvings, green bamboo, unique Sichuan Opera cultural symbols of Bashu and other local design elements. The fully-functional meeting room, the spacious restaurant, the video room and the well-equipped fitness zone can fully accommodate the needs of either business or leisure guests.

The serviced apartment offers 364 apartments from Studio Executive Twin to Two-Bedroom Premier. Each apartment features a separate living room and dining area, with a flexible design layout to make each stay comfortable. Fully-equipped kitchen, washing machine,dryer, and high quality home entertainment system, make it an ideal place for our guests to socialise and interact.

Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu provides meeting rooms, a spacious restaurant, a multi-functional video room and a well-equipped fitness zone. Whether on a business or leisure trip, the serviced apartment is perfect for those who seek accommodation in Chengdu. The serviced apartment will organise residents' event on a regular basis to offer tips on how to immerse in local culture for an authentic and memorable experience. Citadines Gaoxin Chengdu provides everything our guests require to unwind and recharge while exploring the city.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

一房豪华套房 卧室 住客休闲廊 健身房
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

成都馨乐庭高新公寓酒店

成都市高新区天府三街366号3栋

(86 28) 6722 9999

N/A

enquiry.chengdu@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/06

概述

成都馨乐庭高新公寓酒店

成都馨乐庭高新公寓酒店落座于成都高新区核心CBD区域,公寓内可见传统水墨、石雕、翠竹等元素,加之巴蜀独有的川剧文化符号,使得整个空间充满活力而灵动。功能齐全的会议室、整洁明亮的餐厅、多功能影音室及设施齐全的健身中心,无论是商旅住宿或休闲旅游,都能全方位满足您的不同需求。

公寓拥有364套个性时尚的客房。从单房公寓到两房套房,可满足您不同的住宿需求。步入公寓,超高的层高给人以“开门见山”的视觉通透感。套房内设有独立的客厅及用餐区,灵活多用途的设计布局,让整个空间张弛有度。设备齐全的厨房、洗衣烘干一体机及高品质视听影院系统配置,科技兼实用的人性化设计考量,让现代社交与品质生活相融合,满足人们对多场景居家生活的想象。

成都馨乐庭高新公寓酒店还配有功能齐全的会议室、整洁明亮的餐厅、多功能电影院及设施齐全的健身中心,无论是商旅住宿或休闲旅游,都能全方位满足您的不同需求。公寓还为住客提供各类城市信息,定期组织丰富多彩的住客活动。居住于此,带您畅享惬意舒适的“漫”成都生活。


公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

住客休闲廊

+86 28 6722 9999

开放时间:早上7:00至晚上10:00

1层

休闲与娱乐

设施齐全的健身房 住客活动

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待 机场接送服务 * 停车场 * 每日早餐 客房服务 自助洗衣房 班车服务

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 家庭娱乐系统 分体式空调 蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 洗衣机和烘干机 国际长途直播电话和语音信箱* 无线互联网连接

商务支持

无线网络连接 (WiFi) 会议室* 视听设备 *宽带互联网接入 快递服务 *

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入

可选服务

汽车出租介绍* 干、湿洗衣服务*

优惠促销

01/01

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

成都馨乐庭高新公寓酒店

成都馨乐庭高新公寓酒店落座于成都高新区核心CBD区域,公寓内可见传统水墨、石雕、翠竹等元素,加之巴蜀独有的川剧文化符号,使得整个空间充满活力而灵动。功能齐全的会议室、整洁明亮的餐厅、多功能影音室及设施齐全的健身中心,无论是商旅住宿或休闲旅游,都能全方位满足您的不同需求。

公寓拥有364套个性时尚的客房。从单房公寓到两房套房,可满足您不同的住宿需求。步入公寓,超高的层高给人以“开门见山”的视觉通透感。套房内设有独立的客厅及用餐区,灵活多用途的设计布局,让整个空间张弛有度。设备齐全的厨房、洗衣烘干一体机及高品质视听影院系统配置,科技兼实用的人性化设计考量,让现代社交与品质生活相融合,满足人们对多场景居家生活的想象。

成都馨乐庭高新公寓酒店还配有功能齐全的会议室、整洁明亮的餐厅、多功能电影院及设施齐全的健身中心,无论是商旅住宿或休闲旅游,都能全方位满足您的不同需求。公寓还为住客提供各类城市信息,定期组织丰富多彩的住客活动。居住于此,带您畅享惬意舒适的“漫”成都生活。


发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。