Three-Bedroom Premier Two-Bedroom Deluxe
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin

No. 66, Huanbi Road, Airport Economic Area, Binhai New Area

(86-22) 2482 6688

(86-22) 2489 8624

brg.northchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/05

Summary

Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin

Conveniently located in the high-end residential area of the Airport Economic Zone, Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin is surrounded by a pleasant green environment nearby. Take a walk with your family in the garden downstairs, while enjoying the cool breeze ; or go shopping and dining in shopping malls such as SM City Tianjin and Woli Plaza. The cultural tourist sites and sports venues, hospitals, international schools, golf courses and other entertainment facilities are also steps away, which could accommodate all the needs of guests and their families. Guests could enjoy family time in  Dongli Lake and Happy Valley, which are close to the serviced apartment. Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin is also well-connected to the city centre which is merely 8 stops by Metro Line 2.

Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin provides international standard services and customised accommodation experience for long stay guests working and living in Tianjin. The serviced apartment offers 78 spacious apartments ranging from Two-Bedroom Deluxe to Three-Bedroom Premier. With its ample living space and reasonable layout of multi-bedrooms, it is ideal for families and guests who value high quality living environment . Each apartment features spacious living room, fully-equipped kitchen, dining room, international branded home appliances, high-speed Wi-Fi, etc., to ensure guests enjoy their stay to the fullest. 

The serviced apartment provides comprehensive facilities such as gymnasium, yoga room, children’s playroom and video room for the recreational needs of guests. Start your day with a breakfast at the residents’ lounge or chill with your friends in this comfortable and private space. Keep up your fitness routine at our fully-equipped gynasium or yoga room. The 24-hour security and CCTV system ensures a safe and fuss  free life for all of our guests living here too.

Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin is located in the heart of Tianjin Airport Economic Area, surrounded by medical facilities, schools, shopping malls such as SM City Tianjin and Woli Plaza, as well as golf courses and theme parks. The serviced residence is situated close to the Beijing-Tianjin-Tangzhou Expressway which facilitates easy access to Beijing, Binhai New District and Tianjin city centre. Airport Economic Area Station, Tianjin Binhai International Airport and Tianjin Railway Station are all within a 15-minute drive from the serviced residence. Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin offers 78 two- and three-bedroom apartments as well as facilities including a children’s playroom, a gymnasium, a residents’ lounge, a video room and a yoga studio.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Video Room

Equipped with the latest professional audio and visual devices, the space creates a cinema-like setting where you can watch your favourite movies. Advance booking is required and additional charges apply.

(86 22)2482 6688

9am - 9pm

B1 Floor

* Charges Apply

FACILITIES & AMENITIES WITH ICON

24-hour security & CCTV 24-hour receptionAirconBusiness Centre services* Children's playroom Daily breakfast* Daily housekeeping service Fitness corner Fridge Hair dryer In-room electronic safe Laundry & dry cleaning services* Non-smoking apartments Room service* Wi-Fi

REST & RELAX

Children's playroom Fitness cornerFully-equipped gymnasiumResidents' lounge Residents' programmes

BUSINESS MATTERS

Broadband internet access Business centre services* Business corner* Courier services* Meeting room (s)* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

COMFORT & CONVENIENCE

24-hour reception Airport transfer service* Breakfast lounge* Breakfast, daily* Carpark* Launderette * Limousine service* Room service*

SECURITY

24-hour security & CCTV Key card access

RESIDENCE FEATURES & AMENITIES

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Air conditioning Non-smoking apartments Steam iron & ironing board Telephone*

OPTIONAL SERVICES

Additional housekeeping service* Baby crib Laundry & dry cleaning services* Wake-up call service

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin

Conveniently located in the high-end residential area of the Airport Economic Zone, Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin is surrounded by a pleasant green environment nearby. Take a walk with your family in the garden downstairs, while enjoying the cool breeze ; or go shopping and dining in shopping malls such as SM City Tianjin and Woli Plaza. The cultural tourist sites and sports venues, hospitals, international schools, golf courses and other entertainment facilities are also steps away, which could accommodate all the needs of guests and their families. Guests could enjoy family time in  Dongli Lake and Happy Valley, which are close to the serviced apartment. Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin is also well-connected to the city centre which is merely 8 stops by Metro Line 2.

Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin provides international standard services and customised accommodation experience for long stay guests working and living in Tianjin. The serviced apartment offers 78 spacious apartments ranging from Two-Bedroom Deluxe to Three-Bedroom Premier. With its ample living space and reasonable layout of multi-bedrooms, it is ideal for families and guests who value high quality living environment . Each apartment features spacious living room, fully-equipped kitchen, dining room, international branded home appliances, high-speed Wi-Fi, etc., to ensure guests enjoy their stay to the fullest. 

The serviced apartment provides comprehensive facilities such as gymnasium, yoga room, children’s playroom and video room for the recreational needs of guests. Start your day with a breakfast at the residents’ lounge or chill with your friends in this comfortable and private space. Keep up your fitness routine at our fully-equipped gynasium or yoga room. The 24-hour security and CCTV system ensures a safe and fuss  free life for all of our guests living here too.

Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin is located in the heart of Tianjin Airport Economic Area, surrounded by medical facilities, schools, shopping malls such as SM City Tianjin and Woli Plaza, as well as golf courses and theme parks. The serviced residence is situated close to the Beijing-Tianjin-Tangzhou Expressway which facilitates easy access to Beijing, Binhai New District and Tianjin city centre. Airport Economic Area Station, Tianjin Binhai International Airport and Tianjin Railway Station are all within a 15-minute drive from the serviced residence. Somerset Airport Zone Tianjin offers 78 two- and three-bedroom apartments as well as facilities including a children’s playroom, a gymnasium, a residents’ lounge, a video room and a yoga studio.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

三房豪华行政套房 两房豪华套房
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

天津盛捷空港云筑服务公寓

滨海新区空港经济区环碧道66号

(86-22) 2482 6688

(86-22) 2489 8624

brg.northchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/05

概述

天津盛捷空港云筑服务公寓

天津盛捷空港云筑服务公寓位于空港经济区高端住宅区域。公寓周围环境优雅,绿化良好。闲暇时,您可与家人一起到楼下的花园散步,呼吸新鲜空气。也可以前往附近的SM滨海城市广场、复地活力广场等购物中心逛街和用餐。公寓周边还有文化和体育场馆、医院、国际学校、高尔夫球场等设施,全方位满足您和家人的生活所需。不远处的东丽湖和欢乐谷更是全家一起休闲娱乐的好去处。从公寓出发,搭乘地铁2号线仅8站即可将空港与市中心轻松连接。

天津盛捷空港云筑服务公寓为长期工作和生活在津的客人提供国际标准的服务和贴心的个性化定制体验。公寓共有78套两房和三房套房,凭借其宽敞的起居空间和多居室的合理布局,尤其适合家庭以及需求高品质居住环境的客人长期居住。每间套房均以严格的标准配备完善的生活设施。宽敞的客厅、厨房和餐厅,国际品牌的家电,高速无线网络等,让您在享受生活乐趣的同时,也能轻松处理各项商务工作。

公寓的会所为住客提供了健身中心、瑜伽室、儿童游乐室、影音室等设施,让您每天保持精力充沛,悠享丰富的生活。您也可以在住客休闲廊享用每日早餐。这里也是约见朋友的好地方,环境舒适的同时也保证了居家的私密性。24小时的前台和安保系统,更是您居住安全无忧的有力保证。

位于空港经济区高端住宅区域。公寓周边有众多购物中心、文化和体育场馆、医院、国际学校、高尔夫球场、游乐场和公园等设施,为客人提供全方位的生活优选。公寓距离天津滨海国际机场仅约7公里,进一步助力差旅便捷无忧。公寓共有78套两房和三房套房,凭借其宽敞的起居空间和多居室的合理布局,尤其适合家庭以及需求高品质居住环境的客人长期居住。凭借超大的房间面积,优质绿化的社区环境,以及住客休闲廊、健身房和儿童游乐室等休闲设施,这里是在天津长期工作和生活的客人的理想居所。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

影音室

我们用专业的视频和音响设备,为您打造影院级别的视听盛宴。该设施为收费项目,使用请提前预约。

(86-22) 2482 6688

上午9:00至晚上9:00

地下一层

设施和便利服务

24小时安保和闭路电视 24小时接待空调商务中心服务* 儿童游乐室 每日早餐* 日常客房服务 健身房 冰箱 吹风机 室内电子保险箱 洗衣和干洗服务* 无烟公寓 客房服务* Wi-Fi

休闲与娱乐

儿童游乐室 健身房设备齐全的体育馆住客休闲廊 住客活动

商务支持

宽带互联网接入 商务中心服务* 办公专区* 快递服务* 会议室* 无线互联网连接(WiFi)

舒适便捷

机场接送服务* 早餐休息室* 每日早餐* 停车场* 洗衣店* 豪华轿车服务* 客房服务*

安全

24小时安保和闭路电视监控 门禁卡进出

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 空调 无烟公寓 蒸汽熨斗和熨衣板 电话*

可选服务

额外的客房服务* 婴儿床 洗衣和干洗服务* 叫醒服务

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

天津盛捷空港云筑服务公寓

天津盛捷空港云筑服务公寓位于空港经济区高端住宅区域。公寓周围环境优雅,绿化良好。闲暇时,您可与家人一起到楼下的花园散步,呼吸新鲜空气。也可以前往附近的SM滨海城市广场、复地活力广场等购物中心逛街和用餐。公寓周边还有文化和体育场馆、医院、国际学校、高尔夫球场等设施,全方位满足您和家人的生活所需。不远处的东丽湖和欢乐谷更是全家一起休闲娱乐的好去处。从公寓出发,搭乘地铁2号线仅8站即可将空港与市中心轻松连接。

天津盛捷空港云筑服务公寓为长期工作和生活在津的客人提供国际标准的服务和贴心的个性化定制体验。公寓共有78套两房和三房套房,凭借其宽敞的起居空间和多居室的合理布局,尤其适合家庭以及需求高品质居住环境的客人长期居住。每间套房均以严格的标准配备完善的生活设施。宽敞的客厅、厨房和餐厅,国际品牌的家电,高速无线网络等,让您在享受生活乐趣的同时,也能轻松处理各项商务工作。

公寓的会所为住客提供了健身中心、瑜伽室、儿童游乐室、影音室等设施,让您每天保持精力充沛,悠享丰富的生活。您也可以在住客休闲廊享用每日早餐。这里也是约见朋友的好地方,环境舒适的同时也保证了居家的私密性。24小时的前台和安保系统,更是您居住安全无忧的有力保证。

位于空港经济区高端住宅区域。公寓周边有众多购物中心、文化和体育场馆、医院、国际学校、高尔夫球场、游乐场和公园等设施,为客人提供全方位的生活优选。公寓距离天津滨海国际机场仅约7公里,进一步助力差旅便捷无忧。公寓共有78套两房和三房套房,凭借其宽敞的起居空间和多居室的合理布局,尤其适合家庭以及需求高品质居住环境的客人长期居住。凭借超大的房间面积,优质绿化的社区环境,以及住客休闲廊、健身房和儿童游乐室等休闲设施,这里是在天津长期工作和生活的客人的理想居所。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。