Notice:

Dear Residents, thank you for considering Somerset Southbay Zhuhai as your preferred choice of accommodation.Kindly be informed that the clubhouse facilities, including Swimming Pool, Children’s Playroom, Multi-function Room, Sauna Room are temporarily closed and breakfast will only be provided with takeaway service until further notice. We sincerely apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your kind understanding.

badroom Gymnasium
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Southbay Zhuhai

Building 2, No. 236, Baonan Road, Xiangzhou District

(86 756)289 5888

N/A

brg.southchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/08

Summary

Somerset Southbay Zhuhai

Conveniently located in the north of Shizimen Central Business District, Somerset Southbay Zhuhai is nestled in the centre of Zhuhai New City that next to Lovers Road West, with plenty of parks, jogging paths and landscape of Hengqin Bridge nearby. It also has views of the city outline of Macau across the river. The serviced apartment is about 5km to Wanchai Seafood Street; about 15km to Zhuhai Chimelong Ocean Kingdom or Zhuhai’s main commercial centre - Huafa Commercial City; about 10km to Gongbei Port or Hengqin Port to Macau; and about 16km to Jiuzhou Port that provides ferry services to Hong Kong, Macau and Shenzhen. Somerset Southbay Zhuhai is in a perfect location for the guests to explore the city.
Somerset Southbay Zhuhai has a total of 209 modern apartments ranging from Studio Executive to Two-Bedroom Premier. Somerset Southbay Zhuhai is the ideal spot to enjoy the splendid landscape about the city and nature. Each apartment is equipped with modern living facilities, high-speed Wi-Fi, satellite TV and etc., the serviced apartment also providing a warm and comfortable living experience for all the guests. In addition, the 24-hour security and CCTV system ensure the safety and privacy of the guest and their family.
The serviced apartment is equipped with the various leisure facilities. Sweat out in the well-equipped gymnasium, yoga room and outdoor swimming pool or enjoy a parent-child time in the children’s playroom and experience the city life with Somerset Southbay Zhuhai.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Sauna Room

Relax in the dry and wet saunas after a busy day at work, swimming or fitness training. Rejuvenate sore muscles in the steam or sweat out in the dry sauna room.

(86 756)289 5888

7.00am - 10pm

3nd Floor

* Charges Apply

FACILITIES & AMENITIES WITH ICON

24-hour security & CCTV 24-hour receptionAirconBusiness Centre services* Children's playroom Daily breakfast* Daily housekeeping service Fitness corner Fridge Hair dryer In-room electronic safe Laundry & dry cleaning services* Non-smoking apartments Room service* Wi-Fi

REST & RELAX

Children's playroom Fitness cornerFully-equipped gymnasiumResidents' lounge Residents' programmes

BUSINESS MATTERS

Broadband internet access Business centre services* Business corner* Courier services* Meeting room (s)* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

COMFORT & CONVENIENCE

24-hour reception Airport transfer service* Breakfast lounge* Breakfast, daily* Carpark* Launderette * Limousine service* Room service*

SECURITY

24-hour security & CCTV Key card access

RESIDENCE FEATURES & AMENITIES

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Air conditioning Non-smoking apartments Steam iron & ironing board Telephone*

OPTIONAL SERVICES

Additional housekeeping service* Baby crib Laundry & dry cleaning services* Wake-up call service

Gallery

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese, Japanese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

Airport transfer service is available upon request. Additional charges apply.

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Dear Residents, thank you for considering Somerset Southbay Zhuhai as your preferred choice of accommodation.Kindly be informed that the clubhouse facilities, including Swimming Pool, Children’s Playroom, Multi-function Room, Sauna Room are temporarily closed and breakfast will only be provided with takeaway service until further notice. We sincerely apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your kind understanding.

Somerset Southbay Zhuhai

Conveniently located in the north of Shizimen Central Business District, Somerset Southbay Zhuhai is nestled in the centre of Zhuhai New City that next to Lovers Road West, with plenty of parks, jogging paths and landscape of Hengqin Bridge nearby. It also has views of the city outline of Macau across the river. The serviced apartment is about 5km to Wanchai Seafood Street; about 15km to Zhuhai Chimelong Ocean Kingdom or Zhuhai’s main commercial centre - Huafa Commercial City; about 10km to Gongbei Port or Hengqin Port to Macau; and about 16km to Jiuzhou Port that provides ferry services to Hong Kong, Macau and Shenzhen. Somerset Southbay Zhuhai is in a perfect location for the guests to explore the city.
Somerset Southbay Zhuhai has a total of 209 modern apartments ranging from Studio Executive to Two-Bedroom Premier. Somerset Southbay Zhuhai is the ideal spot to enjoy the splendid landscape about the city and nature. Each apartment is equipped with modern living facilities, high-speed Wi-Fi, satellite TV and etc., the serviced apartment also providing a warm and comfortable living experience for all the guests. In addition, the 24-hour security and CCTV system ensure the safety and privacy of the guest and their family.
The serviced apartment is equipped with the various leisure facilities. Sweat out in the well-equipped gymnasium, yoga room and outdoor swimming pool or enjoy a parent-child time in the children’s playroom and experience the city life with Somerset Southbay Zhuhai.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

公告:

尊敬的客人,感谢您选择珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓。因游泳池、儿童游乐室、多功能厅、桑拿室等会所设施的部分功能正在升级完善中,开放时间待定,早餐服务将以打包形式提供。给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,感谢您的理解与配合。

卧室 健身房
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓

香洲区宝南路236号2栋

(86 756)289 5888

N/A

brg.southchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/08

概述

珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓

珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓坐落于十字门中央商务区北片,雄踞珠海新城市中心,与情侣西路为邻,坐拥绿化公园、临江步道、横琴大桥等景观资源,与澳门隔江相望。从公寓出发,约5公里湾仔海鲜街;约15公里即可抵达珠海长隆海洋王国或珠海主要商业中心—华发商都;距离拱北口岸或横琴口岸仅约10公里,直通澳门;而前往九州港也仅约16公里,提供前往香港、澳门和深圳的渡轮服务。无论是休闲度假,还是商务出行,公寓便捷的地理位置将有利于您尽情探索。
珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓拥有从单房公寓到两房豪华行政套房共209间简约雅致、现代化设施完善的客房,是您能欣赏城市和自然美景的理想地点。每间客房内均配备了现代化的生活设施、高速上网、国际卫星频道电视等设施,带来温馨惬意的居停体验;同时,遍布公寓的24小时安保系统可以确保您和家人的居住环境安全无忧。
公寓内配备各种休闲设施,闲暇时,不妨去健身房、瑜伽室和室外游泳池挥洒汗水、保持活力。儿童游乐室深受孩子们喜爱,让你尽情体验美好的亲子时光。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

桑拿室

一天忙碌的工作结束后,或者是健身游泳之后,您可在干蒸房或者湿蒸房中自由选择,在蒸汽室恢复酸痛肌肉活力,或在干蒸桑拿室享受大汗淋漓的畅快。

(86 756)289 5888

上午7:00至晚上10:00

3层

设施和便利服务

24小时安保和闭路电视 24小时接待空调商务中心服务* 儿童游乐室 每日早餐* 日常客房服务 健身房 冰箱 吹风机 室内电子保险箱 洗衣和干洗服务* 无烟公寓 客房服务* Wi-Fi

休闲与娱乐

儿童游乐室 健身房设备齐全的体育馆住客休闲廊 住客活动

商务支持

宽带互联网接入 商务中心服务* 办公专区* 快递服务* 会议室* 无线互联网连接(WiFi)

舒适便捷

机场接送服务* 早餐休息室* 每日早餐* 停车场* 洗衣店* 豪华轿车服务* 客房服务*

安全

24小时安保和闭路电视监控 门禁卡进出

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 空调 无烟公寓 蒸汽熨斗和熨衣板 电话*

可选服务

额外的客房服务* 婴儿床 洗衣和干洗服务* 叫醒服务

画廊

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:14:00 退房时间:12:00中午

我们员工的服务语言

中文(普通话),日语 或 英语

提供机场接送服务

珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓提供接送机服务,此为额外收费项目。

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

尊敬的客人,感谢您选择珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓。因游泳池、儿童游乐室、多功能厅、桑拿室等会所设施的部分功能正在升级完善中,开放时间待定,早餐服务将以打包形式提供。给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,感谢您的理解与配合。

珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓

珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓坐落于十字门中央商务区北片,雄踞珠海新城市中心,与情侣西路为邻,坐拥绿化公园、临江步道、横琴大桥等景观资源,与澳门隔江相望。从公寓出发,约5公里湾仔海鲜街;约15公里即可抵达珠海长隆海洋王国或珠海主要商业中心—华发商都;距离拱北口岸或横琴口岸仅约10公里,直通澳门;而前往九州港也仅约16公里,提供前往香港、澳门和深圳的渡轮服务。无论是休闲度假,还是商务出行,公寓便捷的地理位置将有利于您尽情探索。
珠海盛捷湾区星座服务公寓拥有从单房公寓到两房豪华行政套房共209间简约雅致、现代化设施完善的客房,是您能欣赏城市和自然美景的理想地点。每间客房内均配备了现代化的生活设施、高速上网、国际卫星频道电视等设施,带来温馨惬意的居停体验;同时,遍布公寓的24小时安保系统可以确保您和家人的居住环境安全无忧。
公寓内配备各种休闲设施,闲暇时,不妨去健身房、瑜伽室和室外游泳池挥洒汗水、保持活力。儿童游乐室深受孩子们喜爱,让你尽情体验美好的亲子时光。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。