Notice:

Property’s long stay online booking is now available and stay period is from 1st April 2022.

Lobby Living Room
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Xuhui Riverside Shanghai

No.897 Luoxiu Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai

(86-21) 3329 9666

N/A

enquiry.shanghai@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/05

Summary

Somerset Xuhui Riverside Shanghai

Somerset Xuhui Riverside Shanghai is situated in Chuangyi MIX CBD in central Xuhui district, the area that close to the Xuhui CBD and Longhua tourist zone and overlooking Pudong Qiantan business district. The service apartment is located on the upper floors of the integrated development with excellent views of its scenic surroundings. The Xuhui riverside district has a unique art atmosphere, surrounded by superior educational, scientific and technological innovation institutions. Facilities like shopping malls, commercial centres, supermarkets nearby make the serviced apartment an ideal place to live and enjoy a convenient lifestyle.
To create the best-in-class accommodation experience for guests, the serviced apartment is only 400m away from Metro Line 15 Luoxiu Road Station, and 3km away from Metro Line 1 Jinjiang Park Station. It is also less than 4km away from Shanghai South Railway Station and 20km drive to Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport and Shanghai Railway Station. With its superior location guests can easily travel to any well-known tourist attractions or local entertainment centres in Shanghai and enjoy the splendid scenery of the magic city.
Somerset Xuhui Riverside Shanghai offers 223 exquisite apartments, mainly designed with a focus on the use of wood grain and warm gray tones. The clear liners and materials are used ingeniously to match the style while keeping the overall design modern and soothing yet captivating. Ranging from Studio Executive to Three-bedroom Deluxe, each apartment is equipped with spacious living and dining areas, as well as fully-equipped kitchen and high-quality home entertainment system. The functional storage space provides convenience for long stay guests where they could enjoy quality accommodation experience while experiencing city living. Somerset Xuhui Riverside Shanghai strives to create a comfortable living space for guests to rest while offering conveniences in this busy metropolitan.
The serviced apartment is equipped with gymnasium, residents' lounge, yoga room and children's playroom, etc., providing more choices for the guests and their family's daily life. The front desk, 24-hour security and CCTV system ensure a safe living environment for guests and their families.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Restaurant

Start your day with a healthy and delicious buffet breakfast.

Weekdays: 7:00am - 10:00am
Weekends & Holidays: 7:00am - 10:30am

5th Floor

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Home entertainment system Air conditioning Non-smoking apartments Steam iron & ironing board Telephone Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Fully-equipped gymnasiumResidents' lounge Residents' programmes

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service*Breakfast lounge Breakfast, daily* Carpark*Housekeeping service, limitedRoom service*

Business Matters

Audio visual equipment Broadband internet access Business centre services* Business corner Courier services* Meeting room (s)* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Key card access

Optional Services

Additional housekeeping service* Baby cribIroning service* Laundry & dry cleaning services*Wake-up call service

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Property’s long stay online booking is now available and stay period is from 1st April 2022.

Somerset Xuhui Riverside Shanghai

Somerset Xuhui Riverside Shanghai is situated in Chuangyi MIX CBD in central Xuhui district, the area that close to the Xuhui CBD and Longhua tourist zone and overlooking Pudong Qiantan business district. The service apartment is located on the upper floors of the integrated development with excellent views of its scenic surroundings. The Xuhui riverside district has a unique art atmosphere, surrounded by superior educational, scientific and technological innovation institutions. Facilities like shopping malls, commercial centres, supermarkets nearby make the serviced apartment an ideal place to live and enjoy a convenient lifestyle.
To create the best-in-class accommodation experience for guests, the serviced apartment is only 400m away from Metro Line 15 Luoxiu Road Station, and 3km away from Metro Line 1 Jinjiang Park Station. It is also less than 4km away from Shanghai South Railway Station and 20km drive to Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport and Shanghai Railway Station. With its superior location guests can easily travel to any well-known tourist attractions or local entertainment centres in Shanghai and enjoy the splendid scenery of the magic city.
Somerset Xuhui Riverside Shanghai offers 223 exquisite apartments, mainly designed with a focus on the use of wood grain and warm gray tones. The clear liners and materials are used ingeniously to match the style while keeping the overall design modern and soothing yet captivating. Ranging from Studio Executive to Three-bedroom Deluxe, each apartment is equipped with spacious living and dining areas, as well as fully-equipped kitchen and high-quality home entertainment system. The functional storage space provides convenience for long stay guests where they could enjoy quality accommodation experience while experiencing city living. Somerset Xuhui Riverside Shanghai strives to create a comfortable living space for guests to rest while offering conveniences in this busy metropolitan.
The serviced apartment is equipped with gymnasium, residents' lounge, yoga room and children's playroom, etc., providing more choices for the guests and their family's daily life. The front desk, 24-hour security and CCTV system ensure a safe living environment for guests and their families.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

上海盛捷徐汇滨江界服务公寓(敬请期待)

上海市徐汇区罗秀路897号

(86-21) 3313 9800

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/06

概述

上海盛捷徐汇滨江界服务公寓(敬请期待)

上海盛捷徐汇滨江界服务公寓坐落上海繁华的徐汇区域创邑MIX商圈,辐射浦东前滩商务区,紧邻徐汇中心商业圈、龙华旅游区,位处综合体高层,拥有绝佳视野。同时环绕丰富优越的名校教育资源、科创资源,致力于打造别具一格的当代艺术文化都会空间;周边有众多购物中心、商业中心、超市等,配套成熟,闹中取静,充分融合人文艺术与商务便捷,便于您更好的享受舒适生活。
公寓致力于打造温馨便捷的住宿体验,所处地理位置也相当优越,距离地铁15号线罗秀路站仅400米,距离地铁1号线锦江乐园站仅3公里,紧邻上海南站不到4公里,驾车20公里即可抵达上海虹桥国际机场和上海火车站,快捷便利的交通让您能轻松前往上海众多知名旅游景点及娱乐中心,领略魔都绚烂风光。
盛捷徐汇滨江界服务公寓拥有223套精致客房,整体设计以木纹与暖灰色调为主调,巧妙运用干净的线条与材质相搭配,风格简约而典雅,沉稳而不失趣味。从单房公寓到三房套房,每间公寓均设置宽敞的起居空间及用餐区,同时备有设施齐全的厨房及高品质的家庭影音系统。公寓内功能丰富的储物空间更为客人的长期入住提供了充足的便利。在这里,您可以在尽享都市生活的同时,尽享高品质公寓带来的优质入住体验。在这里,我们为您在喧闹的大都市环境保留了一个思想休憩、交流的惬意居住空间。
公寓还配备了完善的健身房、住客休闲廊、瑜伽室及儿童游戏室等设施,为您和家人享受惬意的旅居生活带来更加丰富的选择。前台,安全监控系统及执勤的安保人员,24小时提供无微不至的周到服务并确保您和家人的安全居住环境。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

早餐厅

公寓内健康美味的早餐为您开启活力充沛的一天。

平日 6:30-10:00,周末及节假日 6:30-10:30

5层

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 家庭娱乐系统中央空调 无烟公寓 蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 支持国际长途直拨的电话及语音信箱设施 洗衣机和烘干机

休闲与娱乐

设备齐全的健身房 住客休闲廊 住客活动

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待机场接送服务*全日制餐厅每日早餐* 停车场客房服务 客房服务*

商务支持

视听设备宽带互联网接入商务中心服务 *办公专区 快递服务 * 会议室*无线网络连接 (WiFi)

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 门禁卡出入

可选服务

附加客房服务* 婴儿床 熨衣服务* 干、湿洗衣服务* 叫醒服务

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

上海盛捷徐汇滨江界服务公寓(敬请期待)

上海盛捷徐汇滨江界服务公寓坐落上海繁华的徐汇区域创邑MIX商圈,辐射浦东前滩商务区,紧邻徐汇中心商业圈、龙华旅游区,位处综合体高层,拥有绝佳视野。同时环绕丰富优越的名校教育资源、科创资源,致力于打造别具一格的当代艺术文化都会空间;周边有众多购物中心、商业中心、超市等,配套成熟,闹中取静,充分融合人文艺术与商务便捷,便于您更好的享受舒适生活。
公寓致力于打造温馨便捷的住宿体验,所处地理位置也相当优越,距离地铁15号线罗秀路站仅400米,距离地铁1号线锦江乐园站仅3公里,紧邻上海南站不到4公里,驾车20公里即可抵达上海虹桥国际机场和上海火车站,快捷便利的交通让您能轻松前往上海众多知名旅游景点及娱乐中心,领略魔都绚烂风光。
盛捷徐汇滨江界服务公寓拥有223套精致客房,整体设计以木纹与暖灰色调为主调,巧妙运用干净的线条与材质相搭配,风格简约而典雅,沉稳而不失趣味。从单房公寓到三房套房,每间公寓均设置宽敞的起居空间及用餐区,同时备有设施齐全的厨房及高品质的家庭影音系统。公寓内功能丰富的储物空间更为客人的长期入住提供了充足的便利。在这里,您可以在尽享都市生活的同时,尽享高品质公寓带来的优质入住体验。在这里,我们为您在喧闹的大都市环境保留了一个思想休憩、交流的惬意居住空间。
公寓还配备了完善的健身房、住客休闲廊、瑜伽室及儿童游戏室等设施,为您和家人享受惬意的旅居生活带来更加丰富的选择。前台,安全监控系统及执勤的安保人员,24小时提供无微不至的周到服务并确保您和家人的安全居住环境。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。