Restaurant Lobby Living room Bedroom
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou

Guangzhou Haizhu District No. 164 Diejing Road

(86-20) 8309 9888

N/A

enquiry.guangzhou@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/07

Summary

Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou

Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou is a part of Hopson Mall that is adjacent to Kecun commercial district, Sun Yat-sen University, Haizhu National Wetland Park and Lingnan Creative Park. Surrounded by dining, entertainment, shopping, cultural and leisure facilities, Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou provides one-stop services for guests who are staying here. With its prime location next to Kecun Station of Metro Line 3, Tianhe CBD and Guangzhou Tower, the residence is easily accessed located merely 5km from the Zhujiang New Town and Pazhou International Exhibition Centre. It is just another 20km to Guangzhou South Railway Station.
Located in the heart of South Guangzhou Avenue Commercial Corridor, the planned administrative and commercial centre in the southern part of the new city central axis, the area of Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou forms a new economic golden triangle together with Zhujiang New Town and Pazhou International Exhibition Centre. Surrounded by dining, entertainment, shopping, cultural and leisure facilities, Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou is walking distance to shopping malls such as Hopson Mall and Wanda Plaza. Overlooking Haizhu Lake Park and Haizhu National Wetland Park in the south, and the night view of Zhujiang New Town CBD in the north, the residence is also close to Metro Line 3 and Line 8, which offers access to plenty of leisure and business facilities.
Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou offers 320 elegant apartments, ranging from Studio Deluxe to Two-Bedroom Executive. Each apartment is equipped with a fully-equipped kitchen, high-quality home entertainment system, 24-hour security and CCTV system to guarantee the safety and privacy of our guests.
The serviced apartment is equipped with a full-time restaurant, gymnasium, resident's lounge, billiard room, children’s playroom and other facilities for the guests to explore more fun during their stay. The high-speed Wi-Fi connections covering the entire building and the convenient business centre also provide the perfect balance of work and life while staying here.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Sauna Room

Relax and relieve in either the dry steam or wet steam room in the sauna after a workout or a busy working day.

6:30am to 10:00pm

3rd Floor

* Charges Apply

Facylities & Amenities With Icon

24-hour reception 24-hour security & CCTV Business Centre services *Children's playroomDaily breakfast *Daily housekeeping serviceFitness cornerFridgeHair dryer In-room electronic safe Laundry & dry cleaning services * Non-smoking apartments Wi-Fi

Residence Features & Amenities

Telephone* Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchenHair dryerHome entertainment systemAir conditioningSteam iron & ironing boardNon-smoking apartmentsWashing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Residents' lounge Children's Playroom Residents' programmes Fully-equipped gymnasium Suana room Billards room

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour receptionHousekeeping service Airport transfer service* Daily breakfast*Limousine service* Baby amenities Carpark*

Business Matters

Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi) Broadband internet access Audio visual equipment* Business centre services* Meeting room* Courier services*

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Key card access

Optional Services

Laundry & dry cleaning services* Additional housekeeping service* Baby crib Wake-up call serviceIroning service*

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou

Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou is a part of Hopson Mall that is adjacent to Kecun commercial district, Sun Yat-sen University, Haizhu National Wetland Park and Lingnan Creative Park. Surrounded by dining, entertainment, shopping, cultural and leisure facilities, Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou provides one-stop services for guests who are staying here. With its prime location next to Kecun Station of Metro Line 3, Tianhe CBD and Guangzhou Tower, the residence is easily accessed located merely 5km from the Zhujiang New Town and Pazhou International Exhibition Centre. It is just another 20km to Guangzhou South Railway Station.
Located in the heart of South Guangzhou Avenue Commercial Corridor, the planned administrative and commercial centre in the southern part of the new city central axis, the area of Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou forms a new economic golden triangle together with Zhujiang New Town and Pazhou International Exhibition Centre. Surrounded by dining, entertainment, shopping, cultural and leisure facilities, Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou is walking distance to shopping malls such as Hopson Mall and Wanda Plaza. Overlooking Haizhu Lake Park and Haizhu National Wetland Park in the south, and the night view of Zhujiang New Town CBD in the north, the residence is also close to Metro Line 3 and Line 8, which offers access to plenty of leisure and business facilities.
Somerset Haizhu Centre Guangzhou offers 320 elegant apartments, ranging from Studio Deluxe to Two-Bedroom Executive. Each apartment is equipped with a fully-equipped kitchen, high-quality home entertainment system, 24-hour security and CCTV system to guarantee the safety and privacy of our guests.
The serviced apartment is equipped with a full-time restaurant, gymnasium, resident's lounge, billiard room, children’s playroom and other facilities for the guests to explore more fun during their stay. The high-speed Wi-Fi connections covering the entire building and the convenient business centre also provide the perfect balance of work and life while staying here.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

餐厅 大厅 客厅 卧室
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

广州盛捷海珠中心服务公寓

广州市海珠区叠景路164号

(86-20) 8309 9888

N/A

enquiry.guangzhou@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/07

概述

广州盛捷海珠中心服务公寓

广州盛捷海珠中心服务公寓地处合生广场内,毗邻客村商圈、中山大学、海珠湿地公园以及岭南创意园等。周边餐饮、娱乐、购物及文化休闲配套完善,为您提供一站式的配套服务。公寓地理位置优越,交通便利,临近地铁3号线客村站,可直达天河CBD商圈和广州塔等著名景点,从公寓前往珠江新城以及琶洲国际会展中心仅约5公里,距离广州南站约20公里。
广州盛捷海珠中心服务公寓位于新中轴线南段规划的行政商业中心区域——广州大道南商业走廊的中心;与珠江新城、琶洲会展构成经济金三角区。周边餐饮、娱乐、购物及文化休闲配套完善,步行可达合生广场,万达广场等购物中心。南眺望海珠湖公园,海珠湿地公园等,北望珠江新城CBD夜景,距离城市的静谧与繁华均是一步之遥。公寓临近地铁3号线以及8号线,无论是休闲娱乐或是商务办公都可轻松到达。
广州盛捷海珠中心服务公寓提供320间格调雅致的客房,从豪华单房公寓到两房行政套房,每间客房均配备设施齐全的厨房以及高品质家庭影院系统,24小时的保安巡视及闭路电视监控系统,更能保障您的居住安全无忧。
公寓内配备餐厅,设施完善的健身房、住客休闲廊、台球室和儿童活动室等休闲设施,在您驻留期间可探索无限乐趣。覆盖全楼的高速无线网络和便捷的商务中心,使得居住与办公在这里得以完美融合。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

桑拿室

一天忙碌的工作结束后、或者是大汗淋漓的运动后,您可在干蒸房或者湿蒸房中自由选择,得到彻底的舒缓和放松。

上午6:30至晚上10:00

3层

公寓特色及便利设施

IDD电话* 独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房吹风机家庭娱乐系统空调蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 洗衣机浴袍和拖鞋(只有拖鞋是免费的)

休闲与娱乐

住客休闲廊 儿童游戏室 住客活动 设备齐全的健身房 餐厅

舒适便捷

24小时接待 停车场* 便利店* 客房清洁服务 机场接送服务* 每日早餐* 自助洗衣房 豪华轿车服务* 客房服务*

商务支持

无线上网(WiFi) 宽带互联网接入* 视听设备* 商务中心服务* 多功能会议室*

安保

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入 配备视频对讲安全系统

可选服务

干、湿洗衣服务* 额外客房服务* 租车推荐* 烫衣服务*

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

广州盛捷海珠中心服务公寓

广州盛捷海珠中心服务公寓地处合生广场内,毗邻客村商圈、中山大学、海珠湿地公园以及岭南创意园等。周边餐饮、娱乐、购物及文化休闲配套完善,为您提供一站式的配套服务。公寓地理位置优越,交通便利,临近地铁3号线客村站,可直达天河CBD商圈和广州塔等著名景点,从公寓前往珠江新城以及琶洲国际会展中心仅约5公里,距离广州南站约20公里。
广州盛捷海珠中心服务公寓位于新中轴线南段规划的行政商业中心区域——广州大道南商业走廊的中心;与珠江新城、琶洲会展构成经济金三角区。周边餐饮、娱乐、购物及文化休闲配套完善,步行可达合生广场,万达广场等购物中心。南眺望海珠湖公园,海珠湿地公园等,北望珠江新城CBD夜景,距离城市的静谧与繁华均是一步之遥。公寓临近地铁3号线以及8号线,无论是休闲娱乐或是商务办公都可轻松到达。
广州盛捷海珠中心服务公寓提供320间格调雅致的客房,从豪华单房公寓到两房行政套房,每间客房均配备设施齐全的厨房以及高品质家庭影院系统,24小时的保安巡视及闭路电视监控系统,更能保障您的居住安全无忧。
公寓内配备餐厅,设施完善的健身房、住客休闲廊、台球室和儿童活动室等休闲设施,在您驻留期间可探索无限乐趣。覆盖全楼的高速无线网络和便捷的商务中心,使得居住与办公在这里得以完美融合。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。