Facade Side by Side One of a Kind lyf Style One of a Kind Plus Two of a Kind All Together (4-Bedroom)
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

lyf Mid-Town Hangzhou

Mid-Town Building 3, No.6 Xiangmao Road, Gongshu District, Hangzhou, China

0571-2891 9666

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; lyf.mid-town@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com;

Apartment Types

01/06

Summary

lyf Mid-Town Hangzhou

lyf Mid-Town Hangzhou is situated in Gongshu District, the southern exit of the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal, and also one of the central districts that connects to anywhere in Hangzhou. The Grand Canal brought an abundance of cultural heritage to the Gongshu District in farming, commerce, and industrial civilization, which built the district to become a popular base for both official and non-official cultural exchanges.
Surrounded by plenty of tourist attractions, the property is only steps away from the bustling Xiaoteng Street that consists of independent brands, boutique supermarkets, restaurants that offer light meals, sports & fitness facilities. For trendy next generation travelers, this accommodation provides a space for gatherings, social activities, showcase of their talents, and to experience the fashion trends of this city.
lyf Mid-Town Hangzhou offers 118 interesting units with an artistic flair, ranging from lyf Style to All Together(4-Bedroom) for the guests to choose. The overall design of lyf Mid-Town Hangzhou features a bold and avant-garde style, using creative elements. The interior decoration and shared spaces are embedded with Hangzhou’s local arts and culture which creates a platform for the residents to experience both comfort and freedom at lyf.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Wash & Hang - Laundromat

Dreary chores are a thing of the past! Laundry experts can have a great laundry experience in the Wash & Hang, our laundromat. Equipped with washer & dryer, iron, and steamer, you can load your laundry and have a chat with our lyf Guards or lyf residents while your clothes get clean and dry!

0571-28916666

24H

2nd Floor

* Charges Apply

FACILITIES & AMENITIES WITH ICON

24-hour security & CCTV 24-hour receptionAirconDaily breakfast* Daily housekeeping serviceHair dryerLaundry & dry cleaning services* Non-smoking apartments FridgeWi-Fi

REST & RELAX

Residents' lounge Residents' programmes

BUSINESS MATTERS

Audio visual equipment Courier services*Internet cornerMeeting room (s)*Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

COMFORT & CONVENIENCE

24-hour receptionAirport transfer service* Baby amenities Breakfast loungeBreakfast, daily* Carpark* Convenience store* F&B Lounge Housekeeping service, limited Limousine service* Safe deposit at reception*

SECURITY

24-hour security & CCTV Key card access

RESIDENCE FEATURES & AMENITIES

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryerAir conditioning Non-smoking apartments Steam iron & ironing board Washing machine Washing machine & dryer

OPTIONAL SERVICES

Baby crib Ironing service * Laundry & dry cleaning services Wake-up call service

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Russian, English, Chinese (Mandarin)

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

lyf Mid-Town Hangzhou

lyf Mid-Town Hangzhou is situated in Gongshu District, the southern exit of the Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal, and also one of the central districts that connects to anywhere in Hangzhou. The Grand Canal brought an abundance of cultural heritage to the Gongshu District in farming, commerce, and industrial civilization, which built the district to become a popular base for both official and non-official cultural exchanges.
Surrounded by plenty of tourist attractions, the property is only steps away from the bustling Xiaoteng Street that consists of independent brands, boutique supermarkets, restaurants that offer light meals, sports & fitness facilities. For trendy next generation travelers, this accommodation provides a space for gatherings, social activities, showcase of their talents, and to experience the fashion trends of this city.
lyf Mid-Town Hangzhou offers 118 interesting units with an artistic flair, ranging from lyf Style to All Together(4-Bedroom) for the guests to choose. The overall design of lyf Mid-Town Hangzhou features a bold and avant-garde style, using creative elements. The interior decoration and shared spaces are embedded with Hangzhou’s local arts and culture which creates a platform for the residents to experience both comfort and freedom at lyf.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

外观 左邻右里 大床房 主题房 高级大床房 天生一对 齐心协力(四卧套房)
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

杭州lyf万科中城汇共享公寓

中国杭州市拱墅区祥茂路6号中尚汇府3幢

0571-2891 9666

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; lyf.mid-town@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com;

房型介绍

01/06

概述

杭州lyf万科中城汇共享公寓

杭州lyf万科中城汇共享公寓位于杭州京杭大运河南端、连通八方的中心城区之——拱墅区。千年运河孕育了拱墅农耕、商贸、工业文明浓郁的人文气息,成为官方及民间文化交流热门基地。
公寓周边旅游资源丰富,下楼便可直达小藤街。在这里,有杭州本地充满意趣的独立品牌、精品超市、轻食餐饮、运动健身等,缤纷业态应有尽有。对于时尚的下一代旅行者来说,这里提供了一方聚会,社交活动,展示才华的场域,也让你近距离感受这座城市的时尚气息。
公寓拥有118套充满艺术想象的客房,从主题房到齐心协力四卧套房,多种房型供你随心选择。公寓的整体设计理念大胆前卫,充满创意元素,室内装饰和共享空间也融入了杭州当地的艺术文化,为住客创造了一个体验舒适和自由的空间。你可以在这里尽情体验lyf共享公寓的舒适与自由。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

浣然如新(自助洗衣间)

自由开放的浣然如新,是为居家达人打造的理想空间。这里配有洗烘一体机、熨斗和挂烫机。把你的脏衣物放进自助洗衣机,和志同道合的其他住客们聊聊天,不知不觉中琐碎的家务就完成啦!

0571-28919666

24H

2楼

设施和便利服务

24小时安保和闭路电视 24小时接待空调每日早餐* 日常客房服务 健身房 冰箱 吹风机 洗衣和干洗服务* 无烟公寓 客房服务* Wi-Fi

休闲与娱乐

住客休闲廊 阅览室

商务支持

宽带互联网接入 商务中心服务* 办公专区* 快递服务* 无线互联网连接(WiFi)

舒适便捷

24小时接待 每日早餐* 停车场 洗衣店 客房服务

安全

24小时安保和闭路电视监控

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房* 吹风机 空调 无烟公寓 蒸汽熨斗和熨衣板 洗衣机和烘干机 蒸汽熨斗和熨衣板

可选服务

熨烫服务 允许携带宠物 旅游礼宾部 叫醒服务

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

俄罗斯语, 英语, 中文(普通话)

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

杭州lyf万科中城汇共享公寓

杭州lyf万科中城汇共享公寓位于杭州京杭大运河南端、连通八方的中心城区之——拱墅区。千年运河孕育了拱墅农耕、商贸、工业文明浓郁的人文气息,成为官方及民间文化交流热门基地。
公寓周边旅游资源丰富,下楼便可直达小藤街。在这里,有杭州本地充满意趣的独立品牌、精品超市、轻食餐饮、运动健身等,缤纷业态应有尽有。对于时尚的下一代旅行者来说,这里提供了一方聚会,社交活动,展示才华的场域,也让你近距离感受这座城市的时尚气息。
公寓拥有118套充满艺术想象的客房,从主题房到齐心协力四卧套房,多种房型供你随心选择。公寓的整体设计理念大胆前卫,充满创意元素,室内装饰和共享空间也融入了杭州当地的艺术文化,为住客创造了一个体验舒适和自由的空间。你可以在这里尽情体验lyf共享公寓的舒适与自由。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。