Notice:

Dear guests,In order to better protect the living experience of our guests, the room does not accept wedding room & party room. Thank you for your support and cooperation!

2-Bedrm Bedroom Living Room Kitchen Lobby
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai

No.1539 Beiai Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai

(86-21) 6039 3666

(86-21) 6039 3688

enquiry.shanghai@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/04

Summary

Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai

Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai is nestled in the centre of Shanghai's metropolitan Huamu District, the 'Golden Section Ratio' of Pudong District. The serviced residence is adjacent to international industrial parks, major transportation hubs, eco-parks and shopping malls, which makes Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai the ideal selection for both business and leisure travellers. It is conveniently located close to 'South Yanggao Road' of Metro Line 7 and 'Huapeng Road' of Metro Line 13. It is 9km by car to Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, 25km to Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport and 35km to Shanghai Pudong International Airport. Attractions like Century Park, Shanghai EXPO Center and Shanghai Disney Resort are also easily accessed by taxi or public transportation.

With 88 stylish apartments ranging from Studio Deluxe to Three-bedroom Deluxe, Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai provides spacious living space, fully-equipped kitchen, advanced home entertainment system, high-speed Wi-Fi connections and other business supports. The 24-hour security system also guarantees the privacy and safety of the guests.

The serviced residence is fully equipped with a wide range of business and entertainment facilities for the guests. Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai provides all the necessities of modern and comfortable life by kickstarting your day with a delicious buffet breakfast in our restaurant; sweating out in the gymnasium; having a relaxing yoga session to release the pressure or enjoy family moments with your kids in the children's playroom.

In addition, Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai is elegantly designed using the concept of white magnolia - 'the flower of Shanghai' throughout the residence in both public and private space. The combination of bright yellow and the mild light grey colour is a great way to make you feel relax and refreshing after a busy day.

Apartment facilities

Other Facilities & Services   * Charges Apply+ In Selected apartments
* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

IDD Telephone* Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchenHair dryerHome entertainment systemAir conditioningSteam iron & ironing boardWashing machine Bathrobe & Slippers (Only slippers are free)

Rest & Relax

Residents' lounge Children's Playroom Residents' programmes Fully-equipped gymnasium Restaurant

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Carpark* Convenience store* F&B Lounge* Housekeeping service Airport transfer service* Daily breakfast* Launderette Limousine service* Room service*

Business Matters

Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi) Broadband internet access* Audio visual equipment* Business centre services* Function room*

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Key card access Video intercom security system

Optional Services

Laundry & dry cleaning services* Additional housekeeping service* Car hire referrals* Ironing service*

Promotions

01/01

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Dear guests,In order to better protect the living experience of our guests, the room does not accept wedding room & party room. Thank you for your support and cooperation!

Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai

Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai is nestled in the centre of Shanghai's metropolitan Huamu District, the 'Golden Section Ratio' of Pudong District. The serviced residence is adjacent to international industrial parks, major transportation hubs, eco-parks and shopping malls, which makes Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai the ideal selection for both business and leisure travellers. It is conveniently located close to 'South Yanggao Road' of Metro Line 7 and 'Huapeng Road' of Metro Line 13. It is 9km by car to Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, 25km to Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport and 35km to Shanghai Pudong International Airport. Attractions like Century Park, Shanghai EXPO Center and Shanghai Disney Resort are also easily accessed by taxi or public transportation.

With 88 stylish apartments ranging from Studio Deluxe to Three-bedroom Deluxe, Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai provides spacious living space, fully-equipped kitchen, advanced home entertainment system, high-speed Wi-Fi connections and other business supports. The 24-hour security system also guarantees the privacy and safety of the guests.

The serviced residence is fully equipped with a wide range of business and entertainment facilities for the guests. Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai provides all the necessities of modern and comfortable life by kickstarting your day with a delicious buffet breakfast in our restaurant; sweating out in the gymnasium; having a relaxing yoga session to release the pressure or enjoy family moments with your kids in the children's playroom.

In addition, Citadines Jinxiu Shanghai is elegantly designed using the concept of white magnolia - 'the flower of Shanghai' throughout the residence in both public and private space. The combination of bright yellow and the mild light grey colour is a great way to make you feel relax and refreshing after a busy day.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

两房豪华套房 一房豪华套房 客厅 厨房 大厅
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

上海馨乐庭大华锦绣公寓酒店

上海市浦东新区北艾路1539号

(86-21) 6039 3666

(86-21) 6039 3688

enquiry.shanghai@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/04

概述

上海馨乐庭大华锦绣公寓酒店

上海馨乐庭大华锦绣公寓酒店坐落于“浦东新区黄金分割点”——花木CBD核心位置,周遭国际化配套的产业园区、大型交通枢纽、生态公园及优越的人文环境都诠释了商务和旅行的一站式服务。公寓紧邻地铁7号线“杨高南路站”和13号线“华鹏路站”,驾车行驶约9公里即可到达张江高科技园区。距离上海虹桥国际机场约25公里,距离上海浦东国际机场35公里左右。前往世纪公园、上海世博中心、上海迪士尼度假区等知名景点也十分便捷,能轻松满足您和家人的生活及娱乐所需。

上海馨乐庭大华锦绣公寓酒店拥有88套精致时尚的臻品客房,公寓有多种房型可供选择,从单房公寓到三房套房,每套均配备独立的起居空间、设施齐全的厨房、先进的家庭娱乐系统以及高速上网等商务支持服务。公寓内24小时安保服务也会确保您的隐私及居住安全。

公寓内部设施齐全可满足住客不同的工作和娱乐所需。或是来到早餐厅小坐轻酌,享受可口的各式简餐;或是在健身房、瑜伽室里挥洒汗水焕发身心活力;或是闲暇之余与子女在儿童游戏室内共享天伦之乐。让您无论是长期居住还是休闲度假均能全方位享受惬意舒适的生活。

无论是公共区域亦或是私人空间,公寓内部均采用简约时尚的设计风格,以市花白玉兰为主设计元素,配以跳跃的暖黄和柔和的浅灰色调,给人以如沐春风之感,放松身心。

公寓设施

其它设施与服务   *为收费项

公寓特色及便利设施

IDD电话* 独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房吹风机家庭娱乐系统空调蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 洗衣机浴袍和拖鞋(只有拖鞋是免费的)

休闲与娱乐

住客休闲廊 儿童游戏室 住客活动 设备齐全的健身房 餐厅

舒适便捷

24小时接待 停车场* 便利店* 客房清洁服务 机场接送服务* 每日早餐* 自助洗衣房 豪华轿车服务* 客房服务*

商务支持

无线上网(WiFi) 宽带互联网接入* 视听设备* 商务中心服务* 多功能会议室*

安保

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入 配备视频对讲安全系统

可选服务

干、湿洗衣服务* 额外客房服务* 租车推荐* 烫衣服务*

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

上海馨乐庭大华锦绣公寓酒店

上海馨乐庭大华锦绣公寓酒店坐落于“浦东新区黄金分割点”——花木CBD核心位置,周遭国际化配套的产业园区、大型交通枢纽、生态公园及优越的人文环境都诠释了商务和旅行的一站式服务。公寓紧邻地铁7号线“杨高南路站”和13号线“华鹏路站”,驾车行驶约9公里即可到达张江高科技园区。距离上海虹桥国际机场约25公里,距离上海浦东国际机场35公里左右。前往世纪公园、上海世博中心、上海迪士尼度假区等知名景点也十分便捷,能轻松满足您和家人的生活及娱乐所需。

上海馨乐庭大华锦绣公寓酒店拥有88套精致时尚的臻品客房,公寓有多种房型可供选择,从单房公寓到三房套房,每套均配备独立的起居空间、设施齐全的厨房、先进的家庭娱乐系统以及高速上网等商务支持服务。公寓内24小时安保服务也会确保您的隐私及居住安全。

公寓内部设施齐全可满足住客不同的工作和娱乐所需。或是来到早餐厅小坐轻酌,享受可口的各式简餐;或是在健身房、瑜伽室里挥洒汗水焕发身心活力;或是闲暇之余与子女在儿童游戏室内共享天伦之乐。让您无论是长期居住还是休闲度假均能全方位享受惬意舒适的生活。

无论是公共区域亦或是私人空间,公寓内部均采用简约时尚的设计风格,以市花白玉兰为主设计元素,配以跳跃的暖黄和柔和的浅灰色调,给人以如沐春风之感,放松身心。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交


微信扫码领券,服务号预订优惠立减

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。