Studio Premier Bedroom Studio Premier Living area One-Bedroom Deluxe Kitchen One-Bedroom Deluxe Living room Corridor
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset IOC Hangzhou

No. 2477 Jinji Road, Xiaoshan District

(86-571) 5711 7777

(86-571) 5711 9666

enquiry.hangzhou@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/07

Summary

Somerset IOC Hangzhou

As a popular Chinese saying goes, ""there is a paradise in heaven while there are Suzhou and Hangzhou on Earth"". With the unique features of the West Lake and Qiantang River, and strong historical and cultural heritage, Hangzhou has earned the reputation of “paradise on Earth”. Breathtaking scenery, legendary history, exquisite lifestyle, and technological innovations with great leadership have transformed Hangzhou into an elegant and beautiful city, attracting people from all over the world.
Somerset IOC Hangzhou is an ideal choice for leisure and business travellers. The residential complex is located in the heart of a traffic mix where the metro lines and the double tunnels intertwined. It takes only 15 minutes to reach Qianjiang New City across the river. Fast and convenient transportation system will allow you to visit many well-known tourist attractions, supermarkets, and entertainment centres in Hangzhou.
Somerset IOC Hangzhou strives to provide full comfort for every guest. The residence has 190 elegant rooms, ranging from studio to three-bedroom to suit different accommodation needs. A well-equipped business centre, and meeting rooms provide convenience for business travellers. There are also plenty of recreational facilities to help you relax and rejuvenate when you return to your residence.
The residence won the 2018 American Architecture Master Prize (AMP) Award thanks to its unique design. The combination of aesthetics and functionality provide you with a warm and comfortable living experience. The bright and spacious rooms are equipped with high-quality multimedia equipment, fully functional kitchen to allow you to relax and dine in your private space after a busy day.
Especially catered to business travellers, the serviced residence has various business services such as courier, conference equipment, high-speed wired and wireless internet connections. The availability of a gymnasium, spa, video room and reading lounge allow you to clear your mind and unwind in a different setting. The children's playroom on the fourth floor is a perfect place to have fun with your family.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   
* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Home entertainment system Air conditioning, multi-split Non-smoking apartments Steam iron & ironing board Telephone with IDD & voicemail facilities * Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Aerobics Room Children's playroom Fully-equipped gymnasium Reading room Residents' lounge Residents' programmes Spa Steam room Suana room

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service * Baby amenities Breakfast lounge Breakfast, daily Carpark F&B Lounge * Housekeeping service, limited Limousine service * Room service *

Business Matters

Audio visual equipment Business centre services* Courier services* Meeting rooms* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Proximity key card access

Optional Services

Additional housekeeping service* Baby crib Car hire referrals Ironing service* Laundry & dry cleaning services* Tour concierge Wake-up call service

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese or Korean

Airport Transfer service is available

Somerset IOC Hangzhou offers airport transfer service at an additional charge.

Somerset IOC Hangzhou

As a popular Chinese saying goes, ""there is a paradise in heaven while there are Suzhou and Hangzhou on Earth"". With the unique features of the West Lake and Qiantang River, and strong historical and cultural heritage, Hangzhou has earned the reputation of “paradise on Earth”. Breathtaking scenery, legendary history, exquisite lifestyle, and technological innovations with great leadership have transformed Hangzhou into an elegant and beautiful city, attracting people from all over the world.
Somerset IOC Hangzhou is an ideal choice for leisure and business travellers. The residential complex is located in the heart of a traffic mix where the metro lines and the double tunnels intertwined. It takes only 15 minutes to reach Qianjiang New City across the river. Fast and convenient transportation system will allow you to visit many well-known tourist attractions, supermarkets, and entertainment centres in Hangzhou.
Somerset IOC Hangzhou strives to provide full comfort for every guest. The residence has 190 elegant rooms, ranging from studio to three-bedroom to suit different accommodation needs. A well-equipped business centre, and meeting rooms provide convenience for business travellers. There are also plenty of recreational facilities to help you relax and rejuvenate when you return to your residence.
The residence won the 2018 American Architecture Master Prize (AMP) Award thanks to its unique design. The combination of aesthetics and functionality provide you with a warm and comfortable living experience. The bright and spacious rooms are equipped with high-quality multimedia equipment, fully functional kitchen to allow you to relax and dine in your private space after a busy day.
Especially catered to business travellers, the serviced residence has various business services such as courier, conference equipment, high-speed wired and wireless internet connections. The availability of a gymnasium, spa, video room and reading lounge allow you to clear your mind and unwind in a different setting. The children's playroom on the fourth floor is a perfect place to have fun with your family.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

豪华行政单房公寓 卧室 豪华行政单房公寓 客厅 一房豪华套房 厨房 一房豪华套房 客厅 走廊
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

杭州盛捷国际办公中心服务公寓

萧山区金鸡路2477号

(86-571) 5711 7777

(86-571) 5711 9666

enquiry.hangzhou@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/07

概述

杭州盛捷国际办公中心服务公寓

上有天堂,下有苏杭,杭州凭借西湖与钱塘江的独特风貌,以及浓厚的历史人文,获得了“人间天堂”的美誉。秀丽的风景、文人墨客谱写的众多传说、精致的生活方式,与极富领导力的科技创新相融合,将杭州塑造成一位时尚又不失优雅的江南佳人,以其独特的魅力吸引着各界人士的目光。
杭州盛捷国际办公中心服务公寓地理位置优越,是度假出游和商旅客人们的理想住宿选择。公寓位于地铁与双隧道交织的交通核心区,通过隧道到达一江之隔的钱江新城仅需15分钟。快捷的交通让住客能便利地前往杭州众多知名旅游景点、超市以及娱乐中心。
杭州盛捷国际办公中心服务公寓竭力为每位客人带来全方位的舒适体验,公寓拥有190套雅致的客房,从单间至三房套房的多种房型可满足客人不同的住宿需求,同时配有设备齐全的商务中心和会议室,为商务出行的客人提供便利。更有众多娱乐休闲设施,让您在回到公寓后,卸下疲劳,畅享放松时光。
公寓室内设计荣获2018美国建筑大师AMP奖,设计独具匠心,在兼顾审美及功能性的同时,竭力为您提供温馨舒适的居住体验。宽敞明亮的客房配备了高品质的多媒体设备和功能齐全的厨房,让您在一天的忙碌之后,放松身心,尽享城市生活的轻松愉悦。
公寓配有设备齐全的商务中心和不同规模的会议室,可满足商务客人的不同需求,同时还提供种类繁多的商务支持,例如:快递服务、专业会议设备、高速有线和无线网络。更有健身房、水疗区、影音厅和阅读廊等娱乐设施,让您在回到公寓后,卸下疲劳,畅享放松时光。公寓四楼的儿童游乐室更是享受欢乐亲子时光的最佳场所。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 家庭娱乐系统多联分体式空调 无烟公寓 蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 支持国际长途直拨的电话及语音信箱设施* 洗衣机和烘干机

休闲与娱乐

韵律操房 儿童游乐场 设备齐全的健身房 阅览室 住客休闲廊 住客活动 水疗房 桑拿房 蒸汽房

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待机场接送服务*婴儿设施全日制餐厅每日早餐 停车场餐厅* 客房服务 豪华轿车服务* 客房服务*

商业事务

视听设备商务中心服务 * 快递服务 * 会议室* 无线网络连接 (WiFi)

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 钥匙卡门禁系统

可选服务

附加客房服务* 婴儿床 熨衣服务* 汽车出租介绍* 干、湿洗衣服务* 旅游礼宾 叫醒服务

优惠促销

01/01

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文(普通话),中文(粤语), 英语,日语 或 韩语

提供机场接送服务

杭州盛捷国际办公中心服务公寓提供接送机服务,此为额外收费项目。

杭州盛捷国际办公中心服务公寓

上有天堂,下有苏杭,杭州凭借西湖与钱塘江的独特风貌,以及浓厚的历史人文,获得了“人间天堂”的美誉。秀丽的风景、文人墨客谱写的众多传说、精致的生活方式,与极富领导力的科技创新相融合,将杭州塑造成一位时尚又不失优雅的江南佳人,以其独特的魅力吸引着各界人士的目光。
杭州盛捷国际办公中心服务公寓地理位置优越,是度假出游和商旅客人们的理想住宿选择。公寓位于地铁与双隧道交织的交通核心区,通过隧道到达一江之隔的钱江新城仅需15分钟。快捷的交通让住客能便利地前往杭州众多知名旅游景点、超市以及娱乐中心。
杭州盛捷国际办公中心服务公寓竭力为每位客人带来全方位的舒适体验,公寓拥有190套雅致的客房,从单间至三房套房的多种房型可满足客人不同的住宿需求,同时配有设备齐全的商务中心和会议室,为商务出行的客人提供便利。更有众多娱乐休闲设施,让您在回到公寓后,卸下疲劳,畅享放松时光。
公寓室内设计荣获2018美国建筑大师AMP奖,设计独具匠心,在兼顾审美及功能性的同时,竭力为您提供温馨舒适的居住体验。宽敞明亮的客房配备了高品质的多媒体设备和功能齐全的厨房,让您在一天的忙碌之后,放松身心,尽享城市生活的轻松愉悦。
公寓配有设备齐全的商务中心和不同规模的会议室,可满足商务客人的不同需求,同时还提供种类繁多的商务支持,例如:快递服务、专业会议设备、高速有线和无线网络。更有健身房、水疗区、影音厅和阅读廊等娱乐设施,让您在回到公寓后,卸下疲劳,畅享放松时光。公寓四楼的儿童游乐室更是享受欢乐亲子时光的最佳场所。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。