Studio Deluxe room Studio Deluxe Bathroom Lounge Restaurant Lobby
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines Songjiang Shanghai

No. 18, Lane 299, Shiyuan Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai

(86-21)6032 9888

N/A

brg.eastchina@the-ascott.com; brg.global@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/03

Summary

Citadines Songjiang Shanghai

Citadines Songjiang Shanghai is located in Songjiang District that is known as the "cultural root of Shanghai". As an important part of the G60 Technology and Innovation Corridor in the Yangtze River Delta, the serviced apartment is surrounded by a number of advanced manufacturing and emerging industry clusters, as well as many Fortune 500 and other well known companies. Universities such as Shanghai International Studies University, Shanghai University of International Business and Economics, East China University of Political Science and Law are also in close proximity to the serviced apartment.
The nearest station is Songjiang University Town Station of Metro Line 9 which is merely 5km away. It is 3km to Wanda Plaza and is only 7km to Shanghai First People’s Hospital (South Campus). Another 10km drive to the famous tourist attractions such as Happy Valley, 4A Scenic Spot Sheshan National Forest Park, Chenshan Botanical Garden, etc. It is about a 30km drive to Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport and Shanghai South Railway Station.
Citadines Songjiang Shanghai offers 192 modern apartments in three different apartment types: Studio Deluxe, Studio Deluxe Twin and One-bedroom Deluxe apartments. Each apartment is equipped with an independent living space, fully-equipped kitchen ware, en-suite bathroom, high-speed Wi-Fi and other business support services. The 24-hour security service in the serviced apartment also ensures guests' privacy and safety.
The serviced apartment is equipped with complete living facilities to meet the different work and entertainment needs. Enjoy the exquisite dishes and excellent services in the restaurant, or work out in the gymnasium or yoga room, or have a meeting with business partners in the fully-equipped meeting room.
With light gray and blue as the main colours, beige and nude pink as transitional colours,the interior design aims to create a refined and comfortable environment for guests. The clear and pure ceiling, the natural and fresh terrazzo floor, and the green plants embellished within create a feeling of peace and contentment living in this serviced apartment.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   + In Selected apartments

Meeting Room

The meeting room provides high-speed Wi-Fi to meet business needs.

9:00am - 9:00pm (pre-booking required)

1st Floor

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

En-suite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Home entertainment system air-conditioning Non-smoking apartments Steam iron & ironing board Telephone (with IDD)* Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Fully-equipped gymnasium Residents' programmes

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service* Breakfast lounge Daily breakfast* Carpark Limited housekeeping service Room service* Safe deposit at reception*

Business Matters

Audio visual equipment Broadband internet access Business centre services* Business corner Courier services* Meeting rooms Wireless internet connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV key card access

Optional Services

Additional housekeeping service* Baby crib Ironing service* Laundry & dry cleaning services* Wake-up service

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

Airport transfers are available upon request. Additional charges apply.

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Citadines Songjiang Shanghai

Citadines Songjiang Shanghai is located in Songjiang District that is known as the "cultural root of Shanghai". As an important part of the G60 Technology and Innovation Corridor in the Yangtze River Delta, the serviced apartment is surrounded by a number of advanced manufacturing and emerging industry clusters, as well as many Fortune 500 and other well known companies. Universities such as Shanghai International Studies University, Shanghai University of International Business and Economics, East China University of Political Science and Law are also in close proximity to the serviced apartment.
The nearest station is Songjiang University Town Station of Metro Line 9 which is merely 5km away. It is 3km to Wanda Plaza and is only 7km to Shanghai First People’s Hospital (South Campus). Another 10km drive to the famous tourist attractions such as Happy Valley, 4A Scenic Spot Sheshan National Forest Park, Chenshan Botanical Garden, etc. It is about a 30km drive to Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport and Shanghai South Railway Station.
Citadines Songjiang Shanghai offers 192 modern apartments in three different apartment types: Studio Deluxe, Studio Deluxe Twin and One-bedroom Deluxe apartments. Each apartment is equipped with an independent living space, fully-equipped kitchen ware, en-suite bathroom, high-speed Wi-Fi and other business support services. The 24-hour security service in the serviced apartment also ensures guests' privacy and safety.
The serviced apartment is equipped with complete living facilities to meet the different work and entertainment needs. Enjoy the exquisite dishes and excellent services in the restaurant, or work out in the gymnasium or yoga room, or have a meeting with business partners in the fully-equipped meeting room.
With light gray and blue as the main colours, beige and nude pink as transitional colours,the interior design aims to create a refined and comfortable environment for guests. The clear and pure ceiling, the natural and fresh terrazzo floor, and the green plants embellished within create a feeling of peace and contentment living in this serviced apartment.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

豪华单房公寓 豪华单房公寓浴室 休闲廊 餐厅 大厅
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

上海中建馨乐庭松江公寓酒店

上海市松江区施园路299弄18号

(86-21)6032 9888

N/A

enquiry.shanghai@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/03

概述

上海中建馨乐庭松江公寓酒店

“先有松江府,后有上海滩;先有广富林,后有松江史。”上海中建馨乐庭松江公寓酒店就坐落在素有“上海之根”之称的松江区。作为长三角G60科创走廊上的重要板块,公寓周边汇集了先进制造业和新兴产业集群,以及众多世界五百强和国内知名企业,更有上海外国语大学、上海对外经贸大学、华东政法大学等众多高校汇聚于此。未来,这里将是创新青年和创业英才的集中地。
距离公寓约5公里处的上海9号线松江大学城站可以让您的出行更为方便快捷,从物业出发行驶3公里左右就可到达万达广场,离上海市第一人民医院(南院)只需7公里左右;驱车约10公里即可抵达欢乐谷、4A级佘山国家森林公园、辰山植物园等知名景区;距离上海虹桥国际机场和上海南站约30公里的车程。
上海中建馨乐庭松江公寓酒店拥有192套精致时尚的臻品客房,公寓有豪华单房公寓、豪华单房公寓(双床)和一房豪华套房三种房型可供选择,每套均配备独立的起居空间、齐全的厨具用品、干湿分离的卫浴设计以及高速上网等商务支持服务。公寓内24小时安保服务也会确保您的隐私及居住安全。
公寓内部设施齐全,可满足住客不同的工作和娱乐所需。或是在餐厅里享用精致的菜品和优质的服务;或是闲暇之余在健身房、瑜伽房中随着音乐的节拍律动身体;亦或是在设备齐全的会议室中里与商业伙伴进行一场高效的头脑风暴。让您无论是长期居住还是休闲度假均能全方位享受惬意舒适的生活。
无论是公共区域还是私人空间,公寓内部均使用了低调沉稳的设计风格。以浅灰色、蓝色为主色,米色及裸粉色为过渡色,旨在为住客打造出精致惬意的生活氛围。干净纯粹的天花板,自然清新的水磨石地面,再搭配点缀的绿植,一种安静、怡然自得的感觉扑面而来。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项+ 部分精选公寓

多功能会议室

设有高速网络连接的会议室可满足您的商务需求。

每天早上9点到晚上9点(需提前预定)

1楼

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 家庭娱乐系统 分体式空调 无烟公寓 蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 电话机(可拨打国际长途直拨号码)* 洗衣机和烘干机

休闲与娱乐

健身专区 住客活动

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待 机场接送服务* 早餐厅 每日早餐* 停车场 客房打扫(有限服务) 客房服务* 接待处的保险箱*

商务支持

视听设备 宽带互联网接入 商务中心服务* 办公专区 快递服务* 会议室 无线网络连接 (WiFi)

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入

可选服务

其他客房服务* 婴儿床 熨衣服务* 干、湿洗衣服务* 叫醒服务

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:14:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文 或 英语

提供机场接送服务

酒店根据您的需求提供接送机服务,此为额外收费项目。

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

上海中建馨乐庭松江公寓酒店

“先有松江府,后有上海滩;先有广富林,后有松江史。”上海中建馨乐庭松江公寓酒店就坐落在素有“上海之根”之称的松江区。作为长三角G60科创走廊上的重要板块,公寓周边汇集了先进制造业和新兴产业集群,以及众多世界五百强和国内知名企业,更有上海外国语大学、上海对外经贸大学、华东政法大学等众多高校汇聚于此。未来,这里将是创新青年和创业英才的集中地。
距离公寓约5公里处的上海9号线松江大学城站可以让您的出行更为方便快捷,从物业出发行驶3公里左右就可到达万达广场,离上海市第一人民医院(南院)只需7公里左右;驱车约10公里即可抵达欢乐谷、4A级佘山国家森林公园、辰山植物园等知名景区;距离上海虹桥国际机场和上海南站约30公里的车程。
上海中建馨乐庭松江公寓酒店拥有192套精致时尚的臻品客房,公寓有豪华单房公寓、豪华单房公寓(双床)和一房豪华套房三种房型可供选择,每套均配备独立的起居空间、齐全的厨具用品、干湿分离的卫浴设计以及高速上网等商务支持服务。公寓内24小时安保服务也会确保您的隐私及居住安全。
公寓内部设施齐全,可满足住客不同的工作和娱乐所需。或是在餐厅里享用精致的菜品和优质的服务;或是闲暇之余在健身房、瑜伽房中随着音乐的节拍律动身体;亦或是在设备齐全的会议室中里与商业伙伴进行一场高效的头脑风暴。让您无论是长期居住还是休闲度假均能全方位享受惬意舒适的生活。
无论是公共区域还是私人空间,公寓内部均使用了低调沉稳的设计风格。以浅灰色、蓝色为主色,米色及裸粉色为过渡色,旨在为住客打造出精致惬意的生活氛围。干净纯粹的天花板,自然清新的水磨石地面,再搭配点缀的绿植,一种安静、怡然自得的感觉扑面而来。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+
年龄

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。