Why Ascott

BUILD YOUR SUCCESS ON OUR KNOW-HOW
In over 35 years, The Ascott Limited (Ascott) has grown from a single serviced residence property in Singapore to become an owner-operator of scale, with a global portfolio of over 750 hotels and serviced residences. Today, Ascott’s portfolio includes 14 award-winning serviced residences and hotel brands spanning from midscale to luxury.As a wholly owned subsidiary and the hospitality arm of CapitaLand Limited, Ascott is part of one of Asia’s largest real estate companies. Through partnering with us, you can tap into a robust global business network, enabling you to optimise real estate value and yield.Ascott brands are available for both management and franchise contracts. Here are eight (8) reasons to partner with Ascott – one of the largest lodging owner-operators worldwide.

1.Global presence

With over 35 years of experience, Ascott has a presence in over 750 properties, and 117,000+ keys in both hotel and serviced residence sectors around the world. Our portfolio spans over 190 cities and 37 countries.
ASIA-PACIFIC
600+ properties
102,000+ units
EUROPE
50+ properties
6,300+ units
REST OF THE WORLD
40 properties
9,000+ units

2.Dual presence in hotel and serviced residence sectors

Ascott is leveraging our experience in the serviced residence sector to benefit our entire portfolio of brands:
• Our operating model maintains a sharp focus on rooms & residences revenue - with optimised F&B and meeting space offering - allowing us to streamline operations and ensure high operating margins.
• With our revenue management expertise, global sales network and distribution channels, our properties constantly attract effective length of stay mix from various market segments. Long stay guests provide a stable source of income during low demand periods; while transient guests provide rate upside during peak periods.
• Ascott’s strong base of corporate accounts ensures a significant proportion of corporate travellers to our properties. Click here to learn more.
• With hotel and serviced residence brands in our portfolio, owners have a vast selection of brand options for individual or dual branded hotel-serviced residence developments.

3.Operational Excellence

With regional support and our globally recognised brands, the operation will quickly give results and provide your investment with returns.
Service and Process Audits
Scheduled audits at the properties not just on maintaining standards but brand promise, to help owners to have a safe and secured building for the customers and staff.
Customer Feedback
More than just integrating our systems and aggregating customer data, we continue to look at redefining our customer experience to deliver standards that exceed expectations.
L.I.F.E Brand Promise
We provide a Local touch to help our guests assimilate to the local culture. We Individualise our service to help them Feel at home. We Exceed expectations and delight our residents with memorable Ascott Moments.
Talent Development
Tap staff training courses and on-the-job-training modules developed in house by our global training centre, Ascott Centre for Excellence. Our trainers are seasoned hospitality practitioners, providing cost-effective, practical and relevant training to meet the needs of hospitality operations.

4.Awards & Accolades

Ascott has been awarded over 200 global and regional awards in the past two years, ranging from design to operational and service excellence. Read more here.

5.Owner’s mindset

As an owner of a significant portfolio of hospitality assets ourselves, we provide expertise on how to optimise the operations, cost structures and financials for your property. Our owner-centric perspective emphasises optimisation of real estate yields and values for the properties we own, operate or franchise.

6.Multi-Disciplinary Technical Assistance

Our in-house team of architects, designers and engineers offers dedicated advice based on each property’s unique characteristics, for both greenfield and conversion projects. You can be assured that development risk is minimised and space utilisation is geared for an efficient and profitable operation.

7.Award-winning Interior Design Services

Our team of talented creatives offer diverse global perspectives and innovative design solutions across our brands, creating inspirational bespoke interiors for your property to set design trends in the ever-evolving hospitality industry. Increased speed to market is achieved with on-brand design.

8.We operate sustainably

Ascott aims to leave a positive impact on our earth and communities, and give back through Corporate Social Responsibility programmes. Many of our properties have also won green awards and certifications. Click here to learn more.

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

选择我们

独有优势,突显价值
经过超35年的发展,雅诗阁有限公司(The Ascott Limited,简称雅诗阁)已成为全球知名的服务公寓及酒店业主和住宿运营商,拥有14个屡获殊荣的服务公寓和酒店品牌, 管理物业超过750家。雅诗阁是新加坡凯德集团旗下的全资子公司。通过与雅诗阁的合作,您可以进入一个强大的全球商业网络,使您的房地产价值得到充分优化。 雅诗阁旗下既有管理合同的项目也有特许经营合作的项目,以下是8个选择雅诗阁——全球知名的服务公寓及酒店业主和住宿运营商的理由。

1.全球影响力

在超过35年的发展之后,雅诗阁的足迹已经遍布全球37个国家190多个城市。在这些区域,雅诗阁管理着超过750家物业,逾117,000套公寓单元及酒店客房。
亚太区
600+ 物业
102,000+ 单元
欧洲
50+ 物业
6,300+ 单元
世界其他国家和地区
40 物业
9,000+ 单元

2.双重领域,双重优势

雅诗阁将充分利用我们在服务式公寓领域的经验,使我们的整个品牌组合受益:
• 我们的运营模式保持着对客房和公寓收入的高度关注,通过优化餐饮和会议空间,使我们能够简化运营并确保高利润率。
• 凭借我们专业的收益管理经验、全球销售网络和分销渠道,我们的物业不断吸引来自不同细分市场的客户群。在市场的需求较低时,长住客人可以为物业提供稳定的收益;而在市场需求旺盛时,短住客人则会对房价带来保障。
• 雅诗阁强大的企业客户基础确保了会有相当比例的商务差旅者入住我们的公寓和酒店。点击这里了解更多。
• 在我们的品牌组合中有酒店和服务式公寓,因此,无论是单品牌或将酒店与服务式公寓双品牌相结合,业主都拥有丰富的选择。

3.卓越的运营优势

在区域支持和品牌全球知名度的双重加持下,我们的运营将迅速取得成效,并为您的投资提供回报。
服务与流程审计
定期对物业进行审计,不仅是对各项标准的维护,也是履行品牌的承诺,帮助业主为客人和员工提供安全可靠的环境。
顾客反馈
在整合系统与汇总客户数据的同时,雅诗阁还将继续重新定义我们的客户体验,以交付超出预期的标准。
L.I.F.E品牌承诺
我们承诺,将提供当地特色服务以帮助客人尽快融入当地文化。我们会提供个性化的服务使客人有宾至如归的感觉。我们还会朝着超越期望而努力,用难忘的雅诗阁时刻赢得客人的青睐。
人才培养及发展
我们采用由雅诗阁全球培训中心开发的员工培训课程和在职培训模块。我们的培训师都是经验丰富的酒店从业人员,提供成本效益高、实用且相关的培训课程,以满足物业的运营需要。

4.奖励和荣誉

雅诗阁凭借卓越的运营、管理和服务,在过去两年间荣获200多个全球及区域的业界殊荣。点击这里了解更多。

5.业主视野

作为酒店资产投资组合的所有者,我们可以为您提供如何优化运营、成本结构和财务的专业知识。我们根植本土,贴近客户,擅于采用以业主为中心的视角来优化物业的房地产价值和收益。

6.多方位的技术支持

无论是新开发项目或者改建项目,我们的室内建筑师、设计师和工程师团队都会根据物业的特点提出专业建议。我们的团队会尽可能降低开发风险,为高效且盈利的运营进行有效的空间利用。

7.设计优势

我们的设计团队为品牌提供全球视角和创新的设计解决方案,以创意设计提升客户体验,同时使您的项目能在酒店行业中引领设计趋势,并尽快投入运营。

8.可持续发展

雅诗阁的目标是为我们的地球和环境带来积极的影响,并通过企业社会责任项目回馈社会。我们的许多物业都荣获了环保奖项和认证。点击这里了解更多。

在线聊天

咨询客服在线

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
居住人数

可容纳1名6岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

可容纳1名2岁以下的儿童,使用现有的床铺不收费。
所有额外入住的年龄较大的儿童或者成人,需另付加床费用。

公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代码

公司

旅行社

提交