Studio premier One Bedroom Deluxe Living room Studio premier Bathrm Residents' lounge Gymnasium
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Citadines Gugeng Dalian

No. 138 Jinma Road, Dalian Development Area, Dalian 116600

(86-411) 8793 5888

(86-411) 8793 5277

enquiry.dalian@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/04

Summary

Citadines Gugeng Dalian

Citadines Gugeng Dalian is located on Jinma Road, a benchmark and international building in the central business district of the Dalian Development Area. It is the ideal residence with facilities, promising both comfort and convenience in the city.

 

The residence is surrounded by restaurants, bars, shopping malls as well as offices and banks. It’s your ideal choice for business or holiday. Citadines Gugeng Dalian is easily accessible via a 5 minutes’ drive from light rail system that links you to downtown, a 20 minutes’ drive to the hi-speed railway station and a 35 minutes’ drive from the international airport. The stunning Golden Pebble Beach is also within 20 minutes’ drive away.

 

The residence has a total of 125 units from Studio to One-bedroom Deluxe. Each apartment has a spacious living room, a separate dining area and a fully-equipped kitchen. Guests can connect with the world using the wireless internet in the apartment and at all public areas within the residence. A 24-hour security system ensures a safe living environment for you and your family.

 

Citadines Gugeng Dalian is one of a vibrant collection of The Ascott Limited's serviced residences in over 80 cities in Asia Pacific, Europe and the Gulf Region. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global Leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you more than 30 years' experience in supporting travellers who work and live away from home. Because life is about living.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   
* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchenHousekeeping service (except Sundays & Public Holidays) *

Rest & Relax

Residence Lounge Residents' programmes Broadband internet access

Business centre

Meeting rooms Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access

Optional Services

Daily breakfast * Airport transfer service * Carpark *

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/01

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese, English or Japanese

Airport Transfer service is available

Available upon request.
Airport transfer fee: CNY 200

Citadines Gugeng Dalian

Citadines Gugeng Dalian is located on Jinma Road, a benchmark and international building in the central business district of the Dalian Development Area. It is the ideal residence with facilities, promising both comfort and convenience in the city.

 

The residence is surrounded by restaurants, bars, shopping malls as well as offices and banks. It’s your ideal choice for business or holiday. Citadines Gugeng Dalian is easily accessible via a 5 minutes’ drive from light rail system that links you to downtown, a 20 minutes’ drive to the hi-speed railway station and a 35 minutes’ drive from the international airport. The stunning Golden Pebble Beach is also within 20 minutes’ drive away.

 

The residence has a total of 125 units from Studio to One-bedroom Deluxe. Each apartment has a spacious living room, a separate dining area and a fully-equipped kitchen. Guests can connect with the world using the wireless internet in the apartment and at all public areas within the residence. A 24-hour security system ensures a safe living environment for you and your family.

 

Citadines Gugeng Dalian is one of a vibrant collection of The Ascott Limited's serviced residences in over 80 cities in Asia Pacific, Europe and the Gulf Region. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global Leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you more than 30 years' experience in supporting travellers who work and live away from home. Because life is about living.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

豪华行政单房公寓 休息室 健身房 早餐吧 一房豪华套房 客厅
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

大连馨乐庭古耕服务公寓

大连经济技术开发区金马路138号 116600

房型介绍

01/04

概述

大连馨乐庭古耕服务公寓

大连馨乐庭古耕服务公寓坐落于大连经济技术开发区中心商务区及金融区黄金地段, 是金马路国际化标杆项目及国际化代表性建筑 。在这里,您不仅可以体验到现代齐全的公寓设施所带来的便捷城市生活,亦可停下脚步慢慢品味这座滨海之都的独有魅力。

公寓周围餐厅、酒吧、商场众多,写字楼、银行林立,优越的地理位置为您的商务出行和休闲购物之旅提供了无限便利。从公寓出 发,驱车5分钟即可到达连接大连市区的快轨站,20分钟即可到达高铁火车站,35分钟可抵达大连周水子国际机场。同时驱车20分钟即 可到达国家5A级地质公园--金石滩旅游度假区。

公寓共有从单房式到豪华一房式多种户型的125间套房。每间风格时尚的客房均拥有宽敞的起居空间,独立的用餐区,以及完善的 厨房设备。公寓所有房间和公共区域均提供无线上网服务,使您尽享商务便捷。同时公寓拥有24小时的安保系统以确保您和家人的居 住环境安全无忧。

大连馨乐庭古耕服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司 (简称”雅诗阁”)旗下优质精品物业之一。拥有超过30年专业经验的 雅诗阁,是全球最大的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布美洲、亚太、欧洲及海湾地区的90多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的 人士提供温馨家园。在您驻留期间,雅诗阁均会为您精选当地特色,呈现多姿多彩生活体验,尽情享受属于您的雅诗阁生活方式。

美好生活,品味人生!

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房

休闲与娱乐

住客休闲室 住客计划 设施齐全的健身房

商业事务

宽带互联网接入 商务中心服务 会议室 无线网络连接 (WiFi)

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入

可选服务

机场接送服务 * 停车场 * 每日早餐 *

优惠促销

01/02

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午 退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文, 英语 或 日语

提供机场接送服务

按要求提供。机场接送费用:200 元人民币

大连馨乐庭古耕服务公寓

大连馨乐庭古耕服务公寓坐落于大连经济技术开发区中心商务区及金融区黄金地段, 是金马路国际化标杆项目及国际化代表性建筑 。在这里,您不仅可以体验到现代齐全的公寓设施所带来的便捷城市生活,亦可停下脚步慢慢品味这座滨海之都的独有魅力。

公寓周围餐厅、酒吧、商场众多,写字楼、银行林立,优越的地理位置为您的商务出行和休闲购物之旅提供了无限便利。从公寓出 发,驱车5分钟即可到达连接大连市区的快轨站,20分钟即可到达高铁火车站,35分钟可抵达大连周水子国际机场。同时驱车20分钟即 可到达国家5A级地质公园--金石滩旅游度假区。

公寓共有从单房式到豪华一房式多种户型的125间套房。每间风格时尚的客房均拥有宽敞的起居空间,独立的用餐区,以及完善的 厨房设备。公寓所有房间和公共区域均提供无线上网服务,使您尽享商务便捷。同时公寓拥有24小时的安保系统以确保您和家人的居 住环境安全无忧。

大连馨乐庭古耕服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司 (简称”雅诗阁”)旗下优质精品物业之一。拥有超过30年专业经验的 雅诗阁,是全球最大的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布美洲、亚太、欧洲及海湾地区的90多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的 人士提供温馨家园。在您驻留期间,雅诗阁均会为您精选当地特色,呈现多姿多彩生活体验,尽情享受属于您的雅诗阁生活方式。

美好生活,品味人生!

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代购

公司

旅行社

团队代码

优惠券

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。