Two Bedroom Premier Master Bedroom Two Bedroom Premier Living Room Two Bedroom Deluxe Guest Room Swimming Pool Gymnasium
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Ascott TEDA MSD Tianjin

No.7 Xincheng West Road, Tianjin Economic-Technological Development Area, Tianjin 300457 China

Apartment Types

01/06

Summary

Ascott TEDA MSD Tianjin

Ascott TEDA MSD Tianjin strategically situated in the heart of Tianjin Economic-Technological Development Area (TEDA)is one of the earliest national development areas. It is also a significant part of the Modern Service District (TEDA MSD). With comprehensive choices of business, medical, shopping, dining, entertainment and relaxation within and around MSD, you are guaranteed a top-quality lifestyle here. Enjoy a vibrant location that is 6-minute walk to the metro which conveniently brings you to Tianjin downtown. It takes 45 minutes to Beijing via intercity high-speed rail and 40-minute drive to the Tianjin Binhai International Airport.

Ascott TEDA MSD is a collection of 4 blocks which offers 224 Studios, one- and two- bedroom apartments. A Studio and a two-bedroom apartment can be connected into a three-bedroom apartment to offer a larger area. Each elegant and luxurious apartment features a fully-equipped kitchen, spacious living and dining areas, and quality family entertainment system to make a comfortable home. The 24-hour heightened security services and closed-circuit TV surveillance ensure ultimate security.
 
With the availabilityof a meeting and VIP rooms, high-speed internet access and business support service, Ascott TEDA MSD provides an efficient work environment to meet your business needs. The well-equipped gymnasium, aerobic room, sauna, indoor heated swimming pool, children’s playroom and mini theatre will take good care of you and your family.
 
Ascott TEDA MSD Tianjin is one of a luxurious collection of The Ascott Limited’s serviced residences in over 90 cities in the Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe and the Gulf region. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you 30 years’ experience in supporting travelers who work and live away from home. Live the life you desire with the Ascott Lifestyle, a collection of lifestyle experiences handpicked for your indulgence during your stay. Because life is about living.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   
* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Fully-equipped kitchen Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries

Rest & Relax

Aerobics room Children's playground Children's wading pool Fully-equipped gymnasium Indoor heated swimming pool Residents' lounge Sauna room Steam room

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service * Carpark * Daily breakfast * Daily housekeeping service (except Sundays & Public holidays)

Business Matters

Broadband internet access Business centre * Courier services * Meeting rooms * Audio visual equipment *

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access Video intercom security system

Optional Services

Airport transfer service * Laundry & dry cleaning services *

Residence Features & Amenities

Hair dryer Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Washing machine & dryer

Security

Optional Services

Babysitting service* Laundry & dry cleaning services*

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 12:00 AM Check out until 12:00 AM

Language our staff speak

Chinese (Mandarin), English or Japanese

Airport Transfer service is available

Binhai International Airport (45-minute drive)

Ascott TEDA MSD Tianjin

Ascott TEDA MSD Tianjin strategically situated in the heart of Tianjin Economic-Technological Development Area (TEDA)is one of the earliest national development areas. It is also a significant part of the Modern Service District (TEDA MSD). With comprehensive choices of business, medical, shopping, dining, entertainment and relaxation within and around MSD, you are guaranteed a top-quality lifestyle here. Enjoy a vibrant location that is 6-minute walk to the metro which conveniently brings you to Tianjin downtown. It takes 45 minutes to Beijing via intercity high-speed rail and 40-minute drive to the Tianjin Binhai International Airport.

Ascott TEDA MSD is a collection of 4 blocks which offers 224 Studios, one- and two- bedroom apartments. A Studio and a two-bedroom apartment can be connected into a three-bedroom apartment to offer a larger area. Each elegant and luxurious apartment features a fully-equipped kitchen, spacious living and dining areas, and quality family entertainment system to make a comfortable home. The 24-hour heightened security services and closed-circuit TV surveillance ensure ultimate security.
 
With the availabilityof a meeting and VIP rooms, high-speed internet access and business support service, Ascott TEDA MSD provides an efficient work environment to meet your business needs. The well-equipped gymnasium, aerobic room, sauna, indoor heated swimming pool, children’s playroom and mini theatre will take good care of you and your family.
 
Ascott TEDA MSD Tianjin is one of a luxurious collection of The Ascott Limited’s serviced residences in over 90 cities in the Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe and the Gulf region. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you 30 years’ experience in supporting travelers who work and live away from home. Live the life you desire with the Ascott Lifestyle, a collection of lifestyle experiences handpicked for your indulgence during your stay. Because life is about living.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment

We are sorry that we are unable to extend any online reservations for this property. Hence, this property will not be included in our Best Rate Guarantee.
Please fill in "our request form" for long stay enquiries or click on the view button for more information on the property.

1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

室内游泳池 两房豪华行政套房 主卧 外观 健身房
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

天津雅诗阁泰达MSD服务公寓

天津市经济技术开发区新城西路7号 300457

房型介绍

01/06

概述

天津雅诗阁泰达MSD服务公寓

 天津雅诗阁泰达MSD服务公寓坐落于中国首批国家级开发区之一的天津经济技术开发区(泰达)核心区域,也是是泰达现代服务 产业区(泰达MSD)的重要组成部分。泰达MSD及周边区域集写字楼、医疗、购物中心、餐饮、娱乐、休闲设施于一体,为高品质生 活提供了全方位的宜居条件。公寓交通极其便利,步行6分钟即可到达地铁站,乘坐地铁可直达天津市中心。乘坐京津城际高铁仅 需45分钟可到达北京。从这里驱车前往天津滨海国际机场也仅需40分钟车程。

天津雅诗阁泰达MSD是由4栋建筑组成综合型服务公寓,共有224套单房公寓、一房及两房式奢华雅致的公寓套房。单房公寓可以 与两房式公寓联通组成一间三房式公寓,从而为您提供更大的居住空间。每间套房均配备设施齐全的厨房,宽敞的客厅和独立用餐 区,以及高品质的家庭影院系统,让您尽享顶级居家生活。24小时的安保和闭路电视监控系统更能保障您的居住安全无忧。

公寓内配备会议室和VIP会客室,高速宽带上网和商务支持,使您轻松高效的从事商务活动。健身房、韵律操房、桑拿房、室内 恒温游泳池、儿童游乐室、迷你影院等设施能够满足您和家人休闲娱乐的全方位需求。

天津雅诗阁泰达MSD服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下精品物业之一。拥有30年专业经验的雅诗 阁,是全球最大的服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布美洲、亚太、欧洲和海湾地区的90多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提 供温馨家园。

在您驻留期间,雅诗阁均会为您精选当地特色,呈现多姿多彩的生活体验,尽情享受属于您的雅诗阁生活方式。美好生活,品味人生!

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

休闲娱乐

022-59997666

24/7

地下 2 层

公寓特色及便利设施

独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房

休闲与娱乐

健身操室 儿童游乐场 儿童戏水池 设施齐全的健身房 室内恒温游泳池 住客休闲室 桑拿房 蒸汽房

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待 机场接送服务 * 停车场 * 每日早餐 * 每日客房服务(星期日和公共假日除外)

商业事务

宽带互联网接入 商务中心服务* 快递服务* 会议室* 视听设备*

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入 可视对讲安全系统

可选服务

机场接送服务 * 干、湿洗衣服务 *

优惠促销

01/02

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:12:00 上午 退房日期:12:00 上午

天津雅诗阁泰达MSD服务公寓

 天津雅诗阁泰达MSD服务公寓坐落于中国首批国家级开发区之一的天津经济技术开发区(泰达)核心区域,也是是泰达现代服务 产业区(泰达MSD)的重要组成部分。泰达MSD及周边区域集写字楼、医疗、购物中心、餐饮、娱乐、休闲设施于一体,为高品质生 活提供了全方位的宜居条件。公寓交通极其便利,步行6分钟即可到达地铁站,乘坐地铁可直达天津市中心。乘坐京津城际高铁仅 需45分钟可到达北京。从这里驱车前往天津滨海国际机场也仅需40分钟车程。

天津雅诗阁泰达MSD是由4栋建筑组成综合型服务公寓,共有224套单房公寓、一房及两房式奢华雅致的公寓套房。单房公寓可以 与两房式公寓联通组成一间三房式公寓,从而为您提供更大的居住空间。每间套房均配备设施齐全的厨房,宽敞的客厅和独立用餐 区,以及高品质的家庭影院系统,让您尽享顶级居家生活。24小时的安保和闭路电视监控系统更能保障您的居住安全无忧。

公寓内配备会议室和VIP会客室,高速宽带上网和商务支持,使您轻松高效的从事商务活动。健身房、韵律操房、桑拿房、室内 恒温游泳池、儿童游乐室、迷你影院等设施能够满足您和家人休闲娱乐的全方位需求。

天津雅诗阁泰达MSD服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下精品物业之一。拥有30年专业经验的雅诗 阁,是全球最大的服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布美洲、亚太、欧洲和海湾地区的90多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提 供温馨家园。

在您驻留期间,雅诗阁均会为您精选当地特色,呈现多姿多彩的生活体验,尽情享受属于您的雅诗阁生活方式。美好生活,品味人生!

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代购

公司

旅行社

团队代码

优惠券

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。