Studio One Bedroom Deluxe (Living Room) Two Bedroom Deluxe (Master Bedroom) Two Bedroom Executive(Master BedRoom) Swimming Pool
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Xindicheng Xi'an

No.64 The West Section of South 2nd Ring Road, Yanta District, Xi’an 710065

(86-29) 8790 9888

(86-29) 8790 5888

enquiry.xian@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/05

Summary

Somerset Xindicheng Xi'an

Somerset Xindicheng Xi’an is strategically located at the South Second Ring Road. It is a part of CapitaLand Xindicheng with many infrastructure and facilities available enabling you to fulfill your business and recreation needs. Somerset Xindicheng Xi’an is a stone’s throw away from the Shaanxi Stadium and Small Wild Goose Pagoda, as well as an 8-minute drive to the Hi-Tech Zone and Xiaozhai Commercial Area. A 10-minute walk will bring you to the Shaanxi Stadium Metro Station (line 2), offering direct access to some of the city’s key landmarks. A 40-minute drive will bring you to one of the most important gateways – Xi'an-Xianyang International Airport. Let the serviced residence offer you the convenience during your business trip as well as the starting point to discover and enjoy the charm of this ancient city.

Somerset Xindicheng Xi’an offers 156 apartments from studios Twin to two-bedroom apartments. A studio Twin and a two-bedroom apartment can be connected into a three-bedroom apartment to offer a larger area. Each tastefully designed apartment features a fully-equipped kitchen, spacious living and dining area to make a comfortable home. With spacious living space, you can invite friends over for gatherings or relax with your family over the latest movies played on our entertainment system, in the comforts of your home away from home.

With a selection of flexible meeting spaces and support facilities including a residents’ lounge and high-speed WiFi access, Somerset Xindicheng provides an efficient work environment to meet your business needs. The Sky Club offers a series of recreational facilities for the family. Work out in our well-equipped gymnasium or aerobics room, relax in our steam and sauna room or indoor heated swimming pool. Kids may also enjoy themselves in our games room or children’s playground.

Somerset Xindicheng Xi’an is one of a premier collection of The Ascott Limited’s serviced residences over 100 cities in the Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe and the Middle East. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you 30 years’ experience in supporting travelers who work and live away from home. Live the life you desire with the Ascott Lifestyle, a collection of lifestyle experiences handpicked for your indulgence during your stay. Because life is about living.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   

Swimming Pool

+862987903605

07:00 am to 10:00 pm

27th floor

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Fully-equipped kitchen Hair dryer Home Entertainment System Multi-split air-conditioning Steam iron & ironing board Telephone with IDD & voicemail facilities Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Aerobics room Children's playground Gymnasium Indoor heated swimming pool Residents' lounge Residents' programmes Sauna room Steam room

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service * Carpark* Daily breakfast* Doctor on call * Housekeeping service

Business Matters

Audio visual equipment * Broadband internet access Business centre * Courier services * Meeting rooms * Secretarial services* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access Video intercom security system

Optional Services

Video intercom security system Tour Concierge Laundry & dry cleaning services *

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

A shuttle service from the airport can be arranged for guests upon request. Additional charges apply.

Somerset Xindicheng Xi'an

Somerset Xindicheng Xi’an is strategically located at the South Second Ring Road. It is a part of CapitaLand Xindicheng with many infrastructure and facilities available enabling you to fulfill your business and recreation needs. Somerset Xindicheng Xi’an is a stone’s throw away from the Shaanxi Stadium and Small Wild Goose Pagoda, as well as an 8-minute drive to the Hi-Tech Zone and Xiaozhai Commercial Area. A 10-minute walk will bring you to the Shaanxi Stadium Metro Station (line 2), offering direct access to some of the city’s key landmarks. A 40-minute drive will bring you to one of the most important gateways – Xi'an-Xianyang International Airport. Let the serviced residence offer you the convenience during your business trip as well as the starting point to discover and enjoy the charm of this ancient city.

Somerset Xindicheng Xi’an offers 156 apartments from studios Twin to two-bedroom apartments. A studio Twin and a two-bedroom apartment can be connected into a three-bedroom apartment to offer a larger area. Each tastefully designed apartment features a fully-equipped kitchen, spacious living and dining area to make a comfortable home. With spacious living space, you can invite friends over for gatherings or relax with your family over the latest movies played on our entertainment system, in the comforts of your home away from home.

With a selection of flexible meeting spaces and support facilities including a residents’ lounge and high-speed WiFi access, Somerset Xindicheng provides an efficient work environment to meet your business needs. The Sky Club offers a series of recreational facilities for the family. Work out in our well-equipped gymnasium or aerobics room, relax in our steam and sauna room or indoor heated swimming pool. Kids may also enjoy themselves in our games room or children’s playground.

Somerset Xindicheng Xi’an is one of a premier collection of The Ascott Limited’s serviced residences over 100 cities in the Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe and the Middle East. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you 30 years’ experience in supporting travelers who work and live away from home. Live the life you desire with the Ascott Lifestyle, a collection of lifestyle experiences handpicked for your indulgence during your stay. Because life is about living.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment

We are sorry that we are unable to extend any online reservations for this property. Hence, this property will not be included in our Best Rate Guarantee.
Please fill in "our request form" for long stay enquiries or click on the view button for more information on the property.

1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

单房公寓 (双床) 单房公寓 健身房 室内游泳池
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

西安盛捷新地城服务公寓

西安市雁塔区南二环西段64号 710065

房型介绍

01/05

概述

西安盛捷新地城服务公寓

西安盛捷新地城服务公寓坐落于南二环西段,地理位置优越。公寓是凯德广场·新地城的一部分。凯德广场·新地城由一栋国际甲级写字楼、一个综合购物中心、私人住宅和特大型自动停车场构成,能够同时满足您的商业和娱乐需求。西安盛捷新地城服务公寓紧邻陕西省体育场和小雁塔,距离高新商务区及小寨休闲娱乐商圈仅需8分钟车程。从公寓前往地铁2号线省体育场站仅需步行10分钟,驱车前往西安咸阳国际机场也只需40分钟。优越的地理位置不仅可以为您的商务出行增添便利,还可带您尽揽西安这座历史文化古都的无限风采。

盛捷新地城服务公寓共拥有156套温馨现代的客房,从单房公寓、一房式公寓到两房式公寓,多种房型能够满足您的不同居住需求。单房双床公寓与豪华行政两房式公寓联通组成的三房式公寓还可以为您构造更加舒适宽敞的生活空间。公寓的多数客房均配备设施齐全的厨房、宽敞的客厅和独立用餐区,让您尽享自在居家生活。24小时的安保和闭路电视监控系统更能保障您的居住安全无忧。

公寓内的会议室、住客休闲廊和无线WiFi网络连接等商务设施,使您的商务活动更加轻松高效。位于公寓顶层的云端汇会所同时配备国际标准的健身房、视野开阔的韵律操室、乐趣纷呈的游戏室、时尚健康的桑拿房、童趣十足的儿童游乐室及儿童戏水池等设施,更有室内恒温游泳池可以让您在繁星的陪伴下体验畅游空中的美妙旅程,满足您和家人休闲娱乐的多种需求。

西安盛捷新地城服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下优质精品物业之一。拥有30年专业经验的雅诗阁,是全球最大的服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布美洲、亚太、欧洲和中东地区的100个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提供温馨家园。

在您驻留期间,雅诗阁均会为您精选当地特色,呈现多姿多彩的生活体验,尽情享受属于您的雅诗阁生活方式。美好生活,品味人生!

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

室内游泳池

+862987903605

07:00 至晚上 10:00

27 楼

公寓特色及便利设施

设备齐全的厨房 吹风机 家庭娱乐系统 分体式空调 蒸气熨斗及熨衣板 支持国际长途直拨的电话及语音信箱设施 洗衣机和烘干机

休闲与娱乐

健身操室 儿童游乐场 儿童戏水池 设施齐全的健身房 室内恒温游泳池 住客休闲室 住客计划 桑拿房 蒸汽房

舒适便捷

每日早餐* 客房服务 值班医生* 机场接送服务* 24 小时前台接待 停车场*

商业事务

视听设备* 宽带互联网接入 商务中心服务 * 快递服务* 会议室* 秘书服务* 无线网络连接 (WiFi)

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入 可视对讲安全系统

可选服务

旅游礼宾 干、湿洗衣服务 *

优惠促销

01/02

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午 退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文 或 英语

提供机场接送服务

可以根据要求为宾客安排机场的接送服务。需额外收费。

西安盛捷新地城服务公寓

西安盛捷新地城服务公寓坐落于南二环西段,地理位置优越。公寓是凯德广场·新地城的一部分。凯德广场·新地城由一栋国际甲级写字楼、一个综合购物中心、私人住宅和特大型自动停车场构成,能够同时满足您的商业和娱乐需求。西安盛捷新地城服务公寓紧邻陕西省体育场和小雁塔,距离高新商务区及小寨休闲娱乐商圈仅需8分钟车程。从公寓前往地铁2号线省体育场站仅需步行10分钟,驱车前往西安咸阳国际机场也只需40分钟。优越的地理位置不仅可以为您的商务出行增添便利,还可带您尽揽西安这座历史文化古都的无限风采。

盛捷新地城服务公寓共拥有156套温馨现代的客房,从单房公寓、一房式公寓到两房式公寓,多种房型能够满足您的不同居住需求。单房双床公寓与豪华行政两房式公寓联通组成的三房式公寓还可以为您构造更加舒适宽敞的生活空间。公寓的多数客房均配备设施齐全的厨房、宽敞的客厅和独立用餐区,让您尽享自在居家生活。24小时的安保和闭路电视监控系统更能保障您的居住安全无忧。

公寓内的会议室、住客休闲廊和无线WiFi网络连接等商务设施,使您的商务活动更加轻松高效。位于公寓顶层的云端汇会所同时配备国际标准的健身房、视野开阔的韵律操室、乐趣纷呈的游戏室、时尚健康的桑拿房、童趣十足的儿童游乐室及儿童戏水池等设施,更有室内恒温游泳池可以让您在繁星的陪伴下体验畅游空中的美妙旅程,满足您和家人休闲娱乐的多种需求。

西安盛捷新地城服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下优质精品物业之一。拥有30年专业经验的雅诗阁,是全球最大的服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布美洲、亚太、欧洲和中东地区的100个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提供温馨家园。

在您驻留期间,雅诗阁均会为您精选当地特色,呈现多姿多彩的生活体验,尽情享受属于您的雅诗阁生活方式。美好生活,品味人生!

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代购

公司

旅行社

团队代码

优惠券

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。