Studio Executive One Bedroom Deluxe Two Bedroom Deluxe Living Room Lobby Facade
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Ascott Raffles City Chengdu

No. 3, Section 4, South Renmin Road, Wuhou District, Chengdu 610041, China

(86-28) 6268 2888

(86-28) 6268 2889

enquiry.chengdu@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/09

Summary

Ascott Raffles City Chengdu

Ascott Raffles City Chengdu is a brand by The Ascott Limited, a member of CapitaLand. It is one of the leading international serviced residence owner-operators with more than 500 properties in over 120 cities across the Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe and the Middle East. Its portfolio of brands includes Ascott, Citadines, Somerset, Quest, The Crest Collection and lyf.

Strategically located in the heart of Chengdu's bustling central business district, Ascott Raffles City Chengdu is part of CapitaLand's Raffles City Chengdu, an integrated development comprising Grade A offices, premium shopping malls, and luxury apartments. Ascott Raffles City offers 298 spacious and luxurious studios, one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments, specially designed with separate living and dining rooms, full-equipped kitchens, and quality home entertainment systems to meet your short- or long-term needs.

The residence's business centre is fully equipped with conference and meeting rooms, making organizing corporate functions a breeze. For leisure, residents can also access a wide range of facilities, such as the fitness centre and the indoor heated swimming pool, to unwind after a day's work. A panoramic city skyline also awaits at the property's sky lounge, where you can indulge in a round of cocktail and canapés, truly experiencing global living at Ascott Raffles City.

Ascott Raffles City is one of a luxurious collection of The Ascott Limited's serviced residences in over 80 cities in Asia Pacific, Europe and the Gulf region. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you more than 25 years' experience in supporting travellers who work and live away from home.Because life is about living.

For Meeting Room and Ball Room Features, please click here.

 

Ascott Lifestyle Card will be presented to Long stay guest and VIP to enjoy exclusive diss /privileges at participating lifestyle establishments.For more details please click here.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   

Indoor Swimming Pool

+86 28 6268 2994

07:30 am to 10:00 pm

37th floor Tower 3

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Hair dryer Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Washing machine & dryer

Rest & Relax

Steam room Residents' lounge Reading room Children's playground Residents' programmes Sauna room Fully-equipped gymnasium Indoor heated swimming pool Children's wading pool

Comfort & Convenience

Daily breakfast * 24-hour reception Shuttle bus services Housekeeping service Airport transfer service * Carpark * Room service *

Business Matters

Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi) Business centre * Broadband internet access Audio visual equipment * Courier services *

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access

Optional Services

Laundry & dry cleaning services* Tour Concierge*

Promotions

01/03

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese 、English or Japanese

Airport Transfer service is available

Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport (20 kilometers drive)

Online Chat

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Ascott Raffles City Chengdu

Ascott Raffles City Chengdu is a brand by The Ascott Limited, a member of CapitaLand. It is one of the leading international serviced residence owner-operators with more than 500 properties in over 120 cities across the Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe and the Middle East. Its portfolio of brands includes Ascott, Citadines, Somerset, Quest, The Crest Collection and lyf.

Strategically located in the heart of Chengdu's bustling central business district, Ascott Raffles City Chengdu is part of CapitaLand's Raffles City Chengdu, an integrated development comprising Grade A offices, premium shopping malls, and luxury apartments. Ascott Raffles City offers 298 spacious and luxurious studios, one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments, specially designed with separate living and dining rooms, full-equipped kitchens, and quality home entertainment systems to meet your short- or long-term needs.

The residence's business centre is fully equipped with conference and meeting rooms, making organizing corporate functions a breeze. For leisure, residents can also access a wide range of facilities, such as the fitness centre and the indoor heated swimming pool, to unwind after a day's work. A panoramic city skyline also awaits at the property's sky lounge, where you can indulge in a round of cocktail and canapés, truly experiencing global living at Ascott Raffles City.

Ascott Raffles City is one of a luxurious collection of The Ascott Limited's serviced residences in over 80 cities in Asia Pacific, Europe and the Gulf region. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you more than 25 years' experience in supporting travellers who work and live away from home.Because life is about living.

For Meeting Room and Ball Room Features, please click here.

 

Ascott Lifestyle Card will be presented to Long stay guest and VIP to enjoy exclusive diss /privileges at participating lifestyle establishments.For more details please click here.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

大厅 室内游泳池 健身中心
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

(86-28) 6268 2888

(86-28) 6268 2889

enquiry.chengdu@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/08

概述

成都雅诗阁来福士

成都雅诗阁来福士是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司品牌公寓之一。雅诗阁有限公司是全球知名的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,在美洲、亚太、欧洲及中东地区30 多个国家 120 多座城市管理 500 多家物业,旗下品牌包括雅诗阁、馨乐庭、盛捷、客思、The Crest Collection 和 lyf。

坐落于成都市中轴线上的成都雅诗阁来福士位居蓉城最富盛名的CBD核心区域,与超甲级写字楼、高级购物商场、高端住宅共同组成成都最具代表性的商业综合体——成都来福士广场。雅诗阁来福士拥有298套优雅豪华的服务公寓客房。从一房式到三房式客房,每间均设有独立的客厅及用餐区,并配备设施齐全的厨房、高品质家庭影院系统,无论是长期居住还是休闲度假均能让您在此享受到惬意舒适的生活。

公寓内配套完善的商务中心、会议室和宴会厅可以助您轻松高效的进行各种商务活动。繁忙的工作之余,您可到健身房里休闲锻炼,也可在室内恒温泳池中尽情畅游、彻底放松身心,抑或到空中酒廊俯瞰成都动人心魄的城市天际线,置身专属于您的奢华氛围中品味诱人的鸡尾酒和精致的小食。

成都雅诗阁来福士是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下精品物业之一。拥有超过25年专业经验的雅诗阁,是全球最大的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布亚太、欧洲及海湾地区的80多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提供温馨家园。美好生活,品味人生!

 

会议室、宴会厅特色,点击查看详情

 

长住客及VIP客人将获赠雅诗阁生活体验卡,享受合作商户的消费折扣与其他特权点击查看详情

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

室内游泳池

+86 28 6268 2994

早上 07:30 至晚上 10:00

3 号塔楼,37 楼

公寓特色及便利设施

洗衣机和烘干机 吹风机 独立卫浴(提供毛巾和洗漱用品) 设备齐全的厨房

休闲与娱乐

儿童戏水池 蒸汽房 住客休闲室 阅览室 儿童游乐场 住客计划 桑拿房 设施齐全的健身房 室内恒温游泳池

舒适便捷

值班医生 * 每日早餐* 24 小时前台接待 班车服务 客房服务 机场接送服务* 停车场 * 客房服务*

商业事务

无线网络连接 (WiFi) 商务中心服务 * 宽带互联网接入 视听设备 * 快递服务 *

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入

可选服务

旅游礼宾* 婴儿看护服务* 干、湿洗衣服务*

优惠促销

01/02

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文 或 日语

提供机场接送服务

成都双流国际机场(30 分钟车程)

成都雅诗阁来福士

成都雅诗阁来福士是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司品牌公寓之一。雅诗阁有限公司是全球知名的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,在美洲、亚太、欧洲及中东地区30 多个国家 120 多座城市管理 500 多家物业,旗下品牌包括雅诗阁、馨乐庭、盛捷、客思、The Crest Collection 和 lyf。

坐落于成都市中轴线上的成都雅诗阁来福士位居蓉城最富盛名的CBD核心区域,与超甲级写字楼、高级购物商场、高端住宅共同组成成都最具代表性的商业综合体——成都来福士广场。雅诗阁来福士拥有298套优雅豪华的服务公寓客房。从一房式到三房式客房,每间均设有独立的客厅及用餐区,并配备设施齐全的厨房、高品质家庭影院系统,无论是长期居住还是休闲度假均能让您在此享受到惬意舒适的生活。

公寓内配套完善的商务中心、会议室和宴会厅可以助您轻松高效的进行各种商务活动。繁忙的工作之余,您可到健身房里休闲锻炼,也可在室内恒温泳池中尽情畅游、彻底放松身心,抑或到空中酒廊俯瞰成都动人心魄的城市天际线,置身专属于您的奢华氛围中品味诱人的鸡尾酒和精致的小食。

成都雅诗阁来福士是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下精品物业之一。拥有超过25年专业经验的雅诗阁,是全球最大的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布亚太、欧洲及海湾地区的80多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提供温馨家园。美好生活,品味人生!

 

会议室、宴会厅特色,点击查看详情

 

长住客及VIP客人将获赠雅诗阁生活体验卡,享受合作商户的消费折扣与其他特权点击查看详情

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代购

公司

旅行社

团队代码

优惠券

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。