One Bedroom Premier Living room Swimming pool
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen

No 22 Dengliang Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518054, China

(86-755) 2523 6888

(86-755) 2523 6999

enquiry.shenzhen@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/07

Summary

Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen

Located at the junction of Dengliang Road and Nanhai Avenue in Nanshan District, Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen sits on a prime location at the heart of Nanshan District. A vital component of the Raffles City Shenzhen integrated development complex consisting of Grade-A office buildings, high-end shopping malls and deluxe residences, Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen is designed for ultimate comfort and easy convenience for global business travelers. From the residence, the Shekou Cruise Centre and the Shenzhen Bay Port are a mere 10 minutes away; the Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone and the Houhai Financial Headquarters are also at a close proximity.

Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen offers 182 elegantly furnished apartments ranging from studio to three-bedroom for travelling business executives. Each luxurious apartment is fitted with modern living space, a well-equipped kitchen, high-quality audio-visual equipment and high-speed wireless internet, catering to the daily essential needs of global travellers while relishing metropolitan living at its finest.

At the end of a long day, residents can unwind at the gymnasium and indoor heated swimming pool, or rejuvenate through meditation at the yoga room or with a game at the mini golf course. Enjoy a drink on the outdoor terrace with friends, or get to know your neighbours by participating in exclusive residents’ activities organized by Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen to experience all facets of the Ascott Lifestyle.

Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen is one of a luxurious collection of The Ascott Limited's serviced residences in over 100 cities in the Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe and the Middle East. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you more than 30 years' experience in supporting travellers who work and live away from home. Live the life you desire with the Ascott Lifestyle, a collection of lifestyle experiences handpicked for your indulgence during your stay. Because life is about living.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   

Breakfast Lounge

(86-755) 2523 6888

6.30am – 10pm

25th floor

* Charges Apply

Rest & Relax

Steam room * Barbecue area Residents’ lounge Children’s play area Sauna room Indoor heated swimming pool Residents' programmes Aerobics room Fully-equipped gymnasium

Comfort & Convenience

Daily breakfast* Shuttle bus services Carpark Launderette F&B Lounge* Convenience storeRoom serviceAirport transfer serviceDoctor on call 24-hour reception *

Business Matters

Broadband internet access Secretarial services Audio visual equipment* Courier services* Business centre* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)Meeting rooms

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Video intercom security system Electronic key card access

Optional Services

Babysitting service * Laundry & dry cleaning services

Promotions

01/01

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese or English

Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen

Located at the junction of Dengliang Road and Nanhai Avenue in Nanshan District, Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen sits on a prime location at the heart of Nanshan District. A vital component of the Raffles City Shenzhen integrated development complex consisting of Grade-A office buildings, high-end shopping malls and deluxe residences, Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen is designed for ultimate comfort and easy convenience for global business travelers. From the residence, the Shekou Cruise Centre and the Shenzhen Bay Port are a mere 10 minutes away; the Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone and the Houhai Financial Headquarters are also at a close proximity.

Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen offers 182 elegantly furnished apartments ranging from studio to three-bedroom for travelling business executives. Each luxurious apartment is fitted with modern living space, a well-equipped kitchen, high-quality audio-visual equipment and high-speed wireless internet, catering to the daily essential needs of global travellers while relishing metropolitan living at its finest.

At the end of a long day, residents can unwind at the gymnasium and indoor heated swimming pool, or rejuvenate through meditation at the yoga room or with a game at the mini golf course. Enjoy a drink on the outdoor terrace with friends, or get to know your neighbours by participating in exclusive residents’ activities organized by Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen to experience all facets of the Ascott Lifestyle.

Ascott Raffles City Shenzhen is one of a luxurious collection of The Ascott Limited's serviced residences in over 100 cities in the Americas, Asia Pacific, Europe and the Middle East. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you more than 30 years' experience in supporting travellers who work and live away from home. Live the life you desire with the Ascott Lifestyle, a collection of lifestyle experiences handpicked for your indulgence during your stay. Because life is about living.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment

We are sorry that we are unable to extend any online reservations for this property. Hence, this property will not be included in our Best Rate Guarantee.
Please fill in "our request form" for long stay enquiries or click on the view button for more information on the property.

1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Group

Voucher

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

一房豪华行政套房 客厅 室内游泳池
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

深圳雅诗阁来福士广场服务公寓

深圳市南山区登良路22号 518054

房型介绍

01/07

概述

深圳雅诗阁来福士广场服务公寓

坐拥优越地理位置的深圳雅诗阁来福士广场服务公寓位于南山区登良路与南海大道交界,与超甲级写字楼、高级购物商场、高端住宅共同组成深圳最多元化的“都市客厅”综合体项目——深圳来福士广场,为全球高端商旅人士打造集舒适及便利于一体的时尚生活圈。从公寓出发,仅需10分钟即可到达蛇口邮轮中心以及深圳湾口岸;前海港深服务合作区与后海金融总部中心区也仅咫尺之遥。

深圳雅诗阁来福士提供了从单房公寓到三房套房等182套品味优雅的公寓供全球商旅人士选择。每套公寓均配备了宽敞独立的居住空间、设施齐全的厨房、高品质影音设备及高速无线网络,满足您日常生活所需的同时,还能确保您随时都能享受到舒适惬意的家生活。

忙碌的一天过后,您可以选择到公寓会所内的健身房、室内恒温泳池、瑜伽房或者迷你高尔夫球场重拾健康活力;抑或到室外露台与知己好友小酌一杯;还可以参加公寓组织的住客活动,与友邻一起共享雅诗阁的生活情怀。

深圳雅诗阁来福士广场服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下优质精品物业之一。拥有超过30年专业经验的雅诗阁,是全球知名的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布美洲、亚太、欧洲和中东地区的100多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提供温馨家园。在您驻留期间,雅诗阁均会为您精选当地特色,呈现多姿多彩的生活体验,尽情享受属于您的雅诗阁生活方式。美好生活,品味人生!

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

早餐厅

(86-755) 2523 6888

早上06:30至晚上10:00

25楼

休闲与娱乐

健身操室 设施齐全的健身房* 蒸汽房 阅览室 烧烤区 住客休闲室 儿童游乐区 桑拿房 室内恒温游泳池 住客计划 住客休闲室

舒适便捷

机场接送服务* 每日早餐 客房服务 24 小时前台接待 停车场* 班车服务自助洗衣房便利商店餐饮厅 值班医生 *

商业事务

宽带互联网接入 无线网络连接 (WiFi) 快递服务* 会议室* 秘书服务* 商务中心服务视听设备

保安

电子门禁卡出入 24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 可视对讲安全系统

可选服务

婴儿看护服务* 干、湿洗衣服务

优惠促销

01/02

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文(普通话)或 英语

深圳雅诗阁来福士广场服务公寓

坐拥优越地理位置的深圳雅诗阁来福士广场服务公寓位于南山区登良路与南海大道交界,与超甲级写字楼、高级购物商场、高端住宅共同组成深圳最多元化的“都市客厅”综合体项目——深圳来福士广场,为全球高端商旅人士打造集舒适及便利于一体的时尚生活圈。从公寓出发,仅需10分钟即可到达蛇口邮轮中心以及深圳湾口岸;前海港深服务合作区与后海金融总部中心区也仅咫尺之遥。

深圳雅诗阁来福士提供了从单房公寓到三房套房等182套品味优雅的公寓供全球商旅人士选择。每套公寓均配备了宽敞独立的居住空间、设施齐全的厨房、高品质影音设备及高速无线网络,满足您日常生活所需的同时,还能确保您随时都能享受到舒适惬意的家生活。

忙碌的一天过后,您可以选择到公寓会所内的健身房、室内恒温泳池、瑜伽房或者迷你高尔夫球场重拾健康活力;抑或到室外露台与知己好友小酌一杯;还可以参加公寓组织的住客活动,与友邻一起共享雅诗阁的生活情怀。

深圳雅诗阁来福士广场服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下优质精品物业之一。拥有超过30年专业经验的雅诗阁,是全球知名的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布美洲、亚太、欧洲和中东地区的100多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提供温馨家园。在您驻留期间,雅诗阁均会为您精选当地特色,呈现多姿多彩的生活体验,尽情享受属于您的雅诗阁生活方式。美好生活,品味人生!

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代购

公司

旅行社

团队代码

优惠券

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。