Tree Bedroom Executive Room Three Bedroom Executive Living Room Bedroom One Bedroom Deluxe Living Room Swimming Pool
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Olympic Tower Tianjin

No.126 Chengdu Road, Heping District, Tianjin 300051, China

(86-22) 2335 5888

(86-22) 2335 3555

enquiry.tianjin@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/09

Summary

Somerset Olympic Tower Tianjin

Tianjin is a rare gem of a city: the fourth largest populated metropolis in China still retains specks of European panache in much its architecture, as a result of its historic encounters as various European concessions. Set against the backdrop of the Bohai Gulf, this one-time imperial port currently serves as Beijing’s access point to the sea.

Somerset Olympic Tower Tianjin is set in the midst of this vibrant coastal city. Located in a shopping and residential area, it is a short 15-minute walk to Tianjin’s Central Business District, and closely linked to other parts of the city. Hop on to one of the endless streams of taxis, take the Metro or bus, or if you’re feeling adventurous, rent a bike and cruise down Tianjin’s many bicycle-friendly lanes.

One of Tianjin’s essential and most grandiose attractions is Huangyaguan, also known as the Huangya (Yellow Cliff) Pass. Built 1,400 years ago, it is a small anatomical part of the larger Great Wall of China. Stretching 42 kilometres, it features the stone base built in the Northern Qi Dynasty (550 - 557) as well as the brick battlements stratified in the Ming Dynasty (1368 - 1644).

Those seeking some city fun should visit the Shuishang Water Park, distinguished by its iconic giant ferris wheel. The largest urban park and recreation area in Tianjin, it spans 126.7 hectares and consists of nine islands and three lakes that wrap around a medley of pagodas, walkways and gardens.

Take in the sights and aromas of Ancient Culture Street and Nanshi Food Street, both serving up delectable gastronomic offerings and souvenirs within ancient Chinese structures. While Nanshi Food Street houses over 100 shops trading in Chinese delicacies and seafood, Ancient Culture Street offers an assortment of unique Chinese snacks and handicraft.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   

Children's playroom

022-2335 3735

9:00 am - 9:00 pm

3 Floor

* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Ensuite bathroom with towels & toiletries Fully-equipped kitchen Housekeeping service (except Sundays & Public Holidays)

Rest & Relax

Aerobics room Children's playroom Children's wading pool Fully-equipped gymnasium Indoor heated swimming pool Residents' lounge Sauna room Steam room

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service * Carpark * Daily breakfast * Daily housekeeping service (except Sundays & Public holidays)

Business Matters

Broadband internet access Business centre * Meeting room * Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access Video intercom security system

Optional Services

Airport transfer service *Housekeeping service (except Sundays & Public Holidays)Carpark * Laundry & dry cleaning services *

Promotions

01/01

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/02

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese (Mandarin), English or Japanese

Airport Transfer service is available

Tianjin Bin Hai International Airport(25-minute drive)

Somerset Olympic Tower Tianjin

Tianjin is a rare gem of a city: the fourth largest populated metropolis in China still retains specks of European panache in much its architecture, as a result of its historic encounters as various European concessions. Set against the backdrop of the Bohai Gulf, this one-time imperial port currently serves as Beijing’s access point to the sea.

Somerset Olympic Tower Tianjin is set in the midst of this vibrant coastal city. Located in a shopping and residential area, it is a short 15-minute walk to Tianjin’s Central Business District, and closely linked to other parts of the city. Hop on to one of the endless streams of taxis, take the Metro or bus, or if you’re feeling adventurous, rent a bike and cruise down Tianjin’s many bicycle-friendly lanes.

One of Tianjin’s essential and most grandiose attractions is Huangyaguan, also known as the Huangya (Yellow Cliff) Pass. Built 1,400 years ago, it is a small anatomical part of the larger Great Wall of China. Stretching 42 kilometres, it features the stone base built in the Northern Qi Dynasty (550 - 557) as well as the brick battlements stratified in the Ming Dynasty (1368 - 1644).

Those seeking some city fun should visit the Shuishang Water Park, distinguished by its iconic giant ferris wheel. The largest urban park and recreation area in Tianjin, it spans 126.7 hectares and consists of nine islands and three lakes that wrap around a medley of pagodas, walkways and gardens.

Take in the sights and aromas of Ancient Culture Street and Nanshi Food Street, both serving up delectable gastronomic offerings and souvenirs within ancient Chinese structures. While Nanshi Food Street houses over 100 shops trading in Chinese delicacies and seafood, Ancient Culture Street offers an assortment of unique Chinese snacks and handicraft.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment

We are sorry that we are unable to extend any online reservations for this property. Hence, this property will not be included in our Best Rate Guarantee.
Please fill in "our request form" for long stay enquiries or click on the view button for more information on the property.

1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

室内游泳池 三房行政套房 客厅 三房行政套房 主卧
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

天津盛捷奥林匹克大厦服务公寓

天津市和平区成都道126号 300051

房型介绍

01/09

概述

天津盛捷奥林匹克大厦服务公寓

天津是城市中的稀有瑰宝:它是中国人口第四大城市,由于其在历史上曾作为欧洲多国的租界地,因而至今其大部分建筑仍保留着些许欧洲风格。这座盛极一时的港口毗邻渤海湾,如今它已成为北京通往渤海湾的通道。

天津盛捷奥林匹克服务公寓就位于这座充满活力的海滨城市中。该服务公寓地处购物和住宅区,从这里步行 15 分钟即可到达天津的中央商务区,并且与天津的其他地方紧密相连。您可以从川流不息的出租车中选择一辆乘坐,或者搭乘地铁或巴士。而如果您喜欢探险,则也可以租一辆自行车,骑车游览天津的众多便于骑自行车的街道。

黄崖关是天津最宏伟的必游景点之一。黄崖关建于 1,400 年前,是中国长城的一个小分支。它绵延 42 公里,拥有构建于北齐时期(550 年至557 年)的石基以及明代(1368 年至1644 年)使用砖块修建的城垛。

那些追求城市之乐的人们应该参观因其标志性的摩天轮而闻名的水上公园。水上公园是天津最大的城市公园和休闲区域,占地 126.7 公顷,包括九个岛和三个湖,其中分布着凉亭、人行道和花园。

感受古文化街和南市食品街的风景和气息,这两条街道都采用古老的中国建筑,其中销售令人喜爱的美食和纪念品。南市食品街拥有 100 多家经营中华美食和海鲜的商店,古文化街提供各种各样的独特的中式点心和手工艺品。

公寓设施

公寓设施

健身设施

优惠促销

01/02

画廊

附近公寓

01/02

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午 退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文(普通话), 英语 或 日语

天津盛捷奥林匹克大厦服务公寓

天津是城市中的稀有瑰宝:它是中国人口第四大城市,由于其在历史上曾作为欧洲多国的租界地,因而至今其大部分建筑仍保留着些许欧洲风格。这座盛极一时的港口毗邻渤海湾,如今它已成为北京通往渤海湾的通道。

天津盛捷奥林匹克服务公寓就位于这座充满活力的海滨城市中。该服务公寓地处购物和住宅区,从这里步行 15 分钟即可到达天津的中央商务区,并且与天津的其他地方紧密相连。您可以从川流不息的出租车中选择一辆乘坐,或者搭乘地铁或巴士。而如果您喜欢探险,则也可以租一辆自行车,骑车游览天津的众多便于骑自行车的街道。

黄崖关是天津最宏伟的必游景点之一。黄崖关建于 1,400 年前,是中国长城的一个小分支。它绵延 42 公里,拥有构建于北齐时期(550 年至557 年)的石基以及明代(1368 年至1644 年)使用砖块修建的城垛。

那些追求城市之乐的人们应该参观因其标志性的摩天轮而闻名的水上公园。水上公园是天津最大的城市公园和休闲区域,占地 126.7 公顷,包括九个岛和三个湖,其中分布着凉亭、人行道和花园。

感受古文化街和南市食品街的风景和气息,这两条街道都采用古老的中国建筑,其中销售令人喜爱的美食和纪念品。南市食品街拥有 100 多家经营中华美食和海鲜的商店,古文化街提供各种各样的独特的中式点心和手工艺品。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代购

公司

旅行社

团队代码

优惠券

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。