One Bedroom Deluxe(Living Room) One Bedroom Deluxe(Bedroom) Two Bedroom Deluxe(Bedroom) Swimming Pool Facade
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Xu Hui Shanghai

No.888 Shaanxi Nan Road, Xu Hui District, Shanghai 200031, China

(86-21) 6466 0888

(86-21) 6466 4646

enquiry.shanghai@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/05

Summary

Somerset Xu Hui Shanghai

Situated along the elegant Shaanxi Nan Road in Shanghai’s metropolitan Xu Hui District, which is equal parts calming and bustling, lays our Somerset Xu Hui Shanghai residence. The neighbourhood embodies a sophisticated elaboration of the French neoclassical style, a result of Shanghai’s two-decade long French Concession. Vestiges of the French influence can still be seen in the nearby St. Ignatius Cathedral of Shanghai, Xuhui College, the Xujiahui Observatory, and some remaining boulevards and French-style districts.

Originally designed to be an upscale residential area, the Xu Hui district is where first president and founding father of the Republic of China, Sun Yat-sen resided. The area has since been redeveloped into a commercial district, boasting impressive shopping malls such as Grand Gateway Shanghai and Pacific Sogo, both a mere 15-minute drive away from the serviced residence.

Conveniently located just 2 minutes from the Jiashan Road subway station, Somerset Xu Hui Shanghai makes for a great location for first-time visitors to get their bearings. Business travellers will reap the benefits of the residence being set right in the heart of the city’s commercial and business centres and the banking sector next to The Bund, a picturesque stretch of buildings in a variety of architecture styles.

At the end of a long day in Shanghai, be it for business or leisure, retire to our Somerset residence for a proper rest to rejuvenate yourself. Somerset Xu Hui Shanghai is fitted with serviced apartments of various sizes to cater to our guests’ travelling requirements as well as a multitude of on-site amenities, including a business centre, jacuzzi, gymnasium, meeting rooms, indoor heated pool, children’s wading pool, steam and sauna rooms as well as a tennis court.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   

Breakfast Room

Weekdays: 06:30 am to 10:00 am Weekends & Public Holidays: 07:00 am to 10:30 am

5th Floor

* Charges Apply

Rest & Relax

Aerobics room Children's playground Children’s wading pool Fully-equipped gymnasium Indoor heated swimming pool Jacuzzi Reading room Residents' programmes Residents’ lounge Sauna room Steam room Tennis court*

Comfort & Convenience

24-hour reception Airport transfer service* Carpark* Daily breakfast* Daily housekeeping service (except Sundays)

Business Matters

Broadband internet access* Business centre* Courier services* Meeting rooms*

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access

Optional Services

Laundry & dry cleaning services*

Promotions

01/01

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

A shuttle service from the airport can be arranged for guests upon request. Additional charges apply.

Online Chat

Online Chat

Chat agent is available

Somerset Xu Hui Shanghai

Situated along the elegant Shaanxi Nan Road in Shanghai’s metropolitan Xu Hui District, which is equal parts calming and bustling, lays our Somerset Xu Hui Shanghai residence. The neighbourhood embodies a sophisticated elaboration of the French neoclassical style, a result of Shanghai’s two-decade long French Concession. Vestiges of the French influence can still be seen in the nearby St. Ignatius Cathedral of Shanghai, Xuhui College, the Xujiahui Observatory, and some remaining boulevards and French-style districts.

Originally designed to be an upscale residential area, the Xu Hui district is where first president and founding father of the Republic of China, Sun Yat-sen resided. The area has since been redeveloped into a commercial district, boasting impressive shopping malls such as Grand Gateway Shanghai and Pacific Sogo, both a mere 15-minute drive away from the serviced residence.

Conveniently located just 2 minutes from the Jiashan Road subway station, Somerset Xu Hui Shanghai makes for a great location for first-time visitors to get their bearings. Business travellers will reap the benefits of the residence being set right in the heart of the city’s commercial and business centres and the banking sector next to The Bund, a picturesque stretch of buildings in a variety of architecture styles.

At the end of a long day in Shanghai, be it for business or leisure, retire to our Somerset residence for a proper rest to rejuvenate yourself. Somerset Xu Hui Shanghai is fitted with serviced apartments of various sizes to cater to our guests’ travelling requirements as well as a multitude of on-site amenities, including a business centre, jacuzzi, gymnasium, meeting rooms, indoor heated pool, children’s wading pool, steam and sauna rooms as well as a tennis court.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment
1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

室内游泳池 健身房 酒吧 三房豪华套房 客厅
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

上海徐汇盛捷服务公寓

上海市徐汇区陕西南路888号 200031

(86-21) 6466 0888

(86-21) 6466 4646

enquiry.shanghai@the-ascott.com

房型介绍

01/05

概述

上海徐汇盛捷服务公寓

上海徐汇盛捷服务公寓坐落于上海繁华的徐汇区的陕西南路,是闹中取静的绝佳去处。附近一带有长达二十年的法租界历史,可为您展现法国新古典主义的精致细节。我们仍然可以从附近的上海徐家汇圣依纳爵主教座堂、徐汇学院、徐家汇天文台以及某些现存的林荫大道和法式街区觅得法国影响遗留的痕迹。

徐汇区最初旨在建成一处高档住宅区,它曾是中华民国第一任总统及国父孙中山的居住地。该区域现已重新开发成商业区,拥有港汇广场和太平洋崇光百货等标志性的大型购物中心(离服务公寓均为 15 分钟的行车距离)。

上海徐汇盛捷服务公寓交通便利,地理位置优越,离嘉善路地铁站仅 2 分钟距离,首次来到上海的旅客可轻松掌握方位。公寓位于城市商务中心的中央位置,毗邻外滩(一片风格多元的建筑博览群)附近的银行群,其优越的地理位置将让商务旅客益良多。

无论是商务出差还是休闲旅行,结束一整天的上海之游后,返回盛捷服务公寓放松休息,恢复精力。上海徐汇盛捷服务公寓设有不同房型,以满足宾客的各种旅行要求,另配有大量内部设施,包括商务中心、按摩浴缸、健身房、多功能活动室、会议室、室内恒温游泳池、儿童浅水池、蒸汽室和桑拿房,以及网球场。

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

早餐室

工作日:早上 06:30 至上午 10:00 周末和公共假日:早上 07:00 至上午 10:30

5 楼

休闲与娱乐

住客休闲室 住客计划 健身操室 儿童戏水池 儿童游乐场 室内恒温游泳池 按摩浴缸 桑拿房 网球场* 蒸汽房 设施齐全的健身房 阅览室

舒适便捷

24 小时前台接待 停车场* 机场接送服务* 每日客房服务(星期日除外) 每日早餐*

商业事务

会议室* 商务中心服务* 宽带互联网接入* 快递服务*

保安

24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 电子门禁卡出入

可选服务

干、湿洗衣服务*

优惠促销

01/02

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午 退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文 或 英语

提供机场接送服务

可以根据要求为宾客安排机场的接送服务。需额外收费。

上海徐汇盛捷服务公寓

上海徐汇盛捷服务公寓坐落于上海繁华的徐汇区的陕西南路,是闹中取静的绝佳去处。附近一带有长达二十年的法租界历史,可为您展现法国新古典主义的精致细节。我们仍然可以从附近的上海徐家汇圣依纳爵主教座堂、徐汇学院、徐家汇天文台以及某些现存的林荫大道和法式街区觅得法国影响遗留的痕迹。

徐汇区最初旨在建成一处高档住宅区,它曾是中华民国第一任总统及国父孙中山的居住地。该区域现已重新开发成商业区,拥有港汇广场和太平洋崇光百货等标志性的大型购物中心(离服务公寓均为 15 分钟的行车距离)。

上海徐汇盛捷服务公寓交通便利,地理位置优越,离嘉善路地铁站仅 2 分钟距离,首次来到上海的旅客可轻松掌握方位。公寓位于城市商务中心的中央位置,毗邻外滩(一片风格多元的建筑博览群)附近的银行群,其优越的地理位置将让商务旅客益良多。

无论是商务出差还是休闲旅行,结束一整天的上海之游后,返回盛捷服务公寓放松休息,恢复精力。上海徐汇盛捷服务公寓设有不同房型,以满足宾客的各种旅行要求,另配有大量内部设施,包括商务中心、按摩浴缸、健身房、多功能活动室、会议室、室内恒温游泳池、儿童浅水池、蒸汽室和桑拿房,以及网球场。

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代购

公司

旅行社

团队代码

优惠券

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。