Master Bedroom Kitchen Bedroom Living Room
Check in:02:00 PM - Check out: 12:00 PM

Somerset Riviera Guangzhou

No. 770 Binjiang Zhong Road, Haizhu District Guangzhou 510220, China

(86-20) 8956 6688

(86-20) 8956 6000

enquiry.guangzhou@the-ascott.com

Apartment Types

01/01

Summary

Somerset Riviera Guangzhou

Located along the Pearl River near Canton Tower, Somerset Riviera Guangzhou is nestled in a high-class waterfront residential enclave and overlooks Ersha Island and Zhujiang New Town, offering you and your family a peaceful stay in the city.

 

Each of the serviced residence’s 32 four-bedroom apartments comes with picturesque views of the river skyline. Residents enjoy private lift access and spacious living spaces, each apartment is furnished with a fully-equipped kitchen and a comprehensive family entertainment system.Stay on top of work with high-speed wireless broadband and business centre support, while feel assured of your safety with our 24-hour security services and camera surveillance.

 

Somerset Riviera offers not only scenic waterfront living, but also a healthy lifestyle. Facilities such as a fitness corner, swimming pool and a children's playroom allow you to live a balanced and carefree life with your family and loved ones. Residents' events that are thoughtfully planned out allow you to widen your social circle and blend effortlessly into your new home, Guangzhou.

 

Somerset Riviera Guangzhou is one of a premier collection of The Ascott Limited's serviced residences in over 80 cities in Asia Pacific, Europe and the Gulf region. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you 30 years' experience in supporting travellers who work and live away from home. Because life is about living.

 

 

As our resident, enjoy exclusive discounts with our partners by showing your Ascott keycard! For more details please click here.

Apartment facilities

Apartment Facilities Other Facilities & Services   
* Charges Apply

Residence Features & Amenities

Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi) Broadband internet access Fully-equipped kitchen Ensuit bathroom with towels & toiletries Washing machine & dryer Hairdryer Home entertainment system Store room Walk-in wardrobe Independent balcony Central air-conditioning with individually controlled thermostats LCD television with satellite and cable channels Steam iron & ironing board Telephone with IDD & voicemail facilities*

Rest & Relax

Residents' programmes Fitness cornerOutdoor swimming pool Children's playroom Residents' lounge

Comfort & Convenience

Twice weekly housekeeping services Airport transfer service* Sheltered carpark* Daily buffet breakfast*

Business Matters

Broadband internet access* Wireless Internet Connectivity (WiFi)* Audio visual equipment Secretarial services* Courier service* Meeting rooms*

Security

24-hour security & CCTV Electronic key card access Video intercom security system

Optional Services

Housekeeping service (Weekly) Laundry & dry cleaning services*

Gallery

Nearby Apartment

01/03

Good To Know

Read More

Check in and Check out

Check in from 02:00 PM Check out until 12:00 PM

Language our staff speak

Chinese or English

Airport Transfer service is available

Baiyun International Airport (90-minute drive)
Guangzhou East Railway Station (25-minute drive)

Somerset Riviera Guangzhou

Located along the Pearl River near Canton Tower, Somerset Riviera Guangzhou is nestled in a high-class waterfront residential enclave and overlooks Ersha Island and Zhujiang New Town, offering you and your family a peaceful stay in the city.

 

Each of the serviced residence’s 32 four-bedroom apartments comes with picturesque views of the river skyline. Residents enjoy private lift access and spacious living spaces, each apartment is furnished with a fully-equipped kitchen and a comprehensive family entertainment system.Stay on top of work with high-speed wireless broadband and business centre support, while feel assured of your safety with our 24-hour security services and camera surveillance.

 

Somerset Riviera offers not only scenic waterfront living, but also a healthy lifestyle. Facilities such as a fitness corner, swimming pool and a children's playroom allow you to live a balanced and carefree life with your family and loved ones. Residents' events that are thoughtfully planned out allow you to widen your social circle and blend effortlessly into your new home, Guangzhou.

 

Somerset Riviera Guangzhou is one of a premier collection of The Ascott Limited's serviced residences in over 80 cities in Asia Pacific, Europe and the Gulf region. A member of CapitaLand, it is the global leader in branded serviced residences, bringing you 30 years' experience in supporting travellers who work and live away from home. Because life is about living.

 

 

As our resident, enjoy exclusive discounts with our partners by showing your Ascott keycard! For more details please click here.

Send to Mobile

Click the toggle verification code

SEARCH & RESERVATIONS

Nearby Apartment

We are sorry that we are unable to extend any online reservations for this property. Hence, this property will not be included in our Best Rate Guarantee.
Please fill in "our request form" for long stay enquiries or click on the view button for more information on the property.

1Room, 1Adult
Room&Tenant
Occupancy

1 child under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

1 child under 2 years stay free of charge when using existing beds and does not need to be included in this selection.
For separate beds (including extra bed setup), please indicate the number of additional older children or adults.

Apartment1

Adult

-
+

Children

-
+
Age
Add Room
Complete
Do you have a code?(Optional)
Coupon

Promotion

Corporate

Travel Agent

Done

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。

主卧 客厅
入住时间:下午14:00开始 - 退房时间:下午12:00之前

广州盛捷滨江东服务公寓

中国广州海珠区滨江中路770号 510220

房型介绍

01/01

概述

广州盛捷滨江东服务公寓

广州盛捷滨江东服务公寓地处一线临江、风景旖旎的滨江高级住宅区,与绿意盎然的二沙岛、繁荣璀璨的珠江新城隔江相望,信步可达广州新地标——广州塔,盛捷滨江东是您于繁华都市中的静谧家园。

32套温馨舒适的四房式公寓,每间均坐拥涟漪潋滟的一线江景,独享私家电梯,配以宽敞的居住空间、设备齐全的厨房及高品质的家庭娱乐系统。凭借高速无线宽带上网和商务支持服务,商务活动在公寓内显得轻松而高效,足不出户即可在家舒适地办妥商务事宜。24小时的保安巡视及闭路电视监控系统,更是确保您的居住环境安全无忧。

居住在盛捷滨江东,您不仅可以畅享广州最怡人的江边美景,而且公寓还配备了健身室、游泳池和儿童游乐室,让您在工作之余同家人、朋友一起尽享绿色健康、自由欢畅的惬意家生活。我们还为您精心准备了丰富多彩的住客活动,让您深入了解广州的城市文化并帮助您更快地融入这里的生活、广结新朋。

广州盛捷滨江东服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下精品物业之一。拥有30年专业经验的雅诗阁,是全球最大的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布亚太、欧洲及海湾地区的80多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提供温馨家园。

美好生活,品味人生!

 
住客凭房卡到指定合作商户消费即享专属特惠,点击查看详情

公寓设施

公寓设施 其它设施与服务   *为收费项

会议室

早上 07:30 至晚上 10:00

2 楼

休闲与娱乐

住客计划 住客休闲廊 健身专区 游泳池 儿童游乐区

舒适便捷

机场接送服务* 每日早餐* 停车场*

商业事务

宽带互联网接入 视听设备* 秘书服务* 快递服务* 无线网络连接 (WiFi)* 会议室*

保安

电子门禁卡出入 24 小时保安及闭路电视监控 可视对讲安全系统

可选服务

客房服务(每周) 干、湿洗衣服务*

画廊

附近公寓

01/03

小贴士

查看全部

入住和退房

入住时间:02:00 下午退房日期:12:00 下午

我们员工的服务语言

中文, 英语 或 日语

提供机场接送服务

可以根据要求为宾客安排机场的接送服务。需额外收费。

广州盛捷滨江东服务公寓

广州盛捷滨江东服务公寓地处一线临江、风景旖旎的滨江高级住宅区,与绿意盎然的二沙岛、繁荣璀璨的珠江新城隔江相望,信步可达广州新地标——广州塔,盛捷滨江东是您于繁华都市中的静谧家园。

32套温馨舒适的四房式公寓,每间均坐拥涟漪潋滟的一线江景,独享私家电梯,配以宽敞的居住空间、设备齐全的厨房及高品质的家庭娱乐系统。凭借高速无线宽带上网和商务支持服务,商务活动在公寓内显得轻松而高效,足不出户即可在家舒适地办妥商务事宜。24小时的保安巡视及闭路电视监控系统,更是确保您的居住环境安全无忧。

居住在盛捷滨江东,您不仅可以畅享广州最怡人的江边美景,而且公寓还配备了健身室、游泳池和儿童游乐室,让您在工作之余同家人、朋友一起尽享绿色健康、自由欢畅的惬意家生活。我们还为您精心准备了丰富多彩的住客活动,让您深入了解广州的城市文化并帮助您更快地融入这里的生活、广结新朋。

广州盛捷滨江东服务公寓是凯德集团成员雅诗阁有限公司(简称“雅诗阁”)旗下精品物业之一。拥有30年专业经验的雅诗阁,是全球最大的国际服务公寓业主和运营商,物业遍布亚太、欧洲及海湾地区的80多个城市,挚诚为环球工作或生活的人士提供温馨家园。

美好生活,品味人生!

 
住客凭房卡到指定合作商户消费即享专属特惠,点击查看详情

发送到手机
点击切换验证码

预订公寓

附近公寓
1客房,1客人
客房及房客
公寓1

成人

-
+

儿童

-
+
年龄
再添加一个房间
完成
请选择您的优惠代码(可选)
优惠券

促销代购

公司

旅行社

团队代码

优惠券

提交

北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓BBQ派对

近日,伴着中秋节的余温,北京雅诗阁来福士中心服务公寓期待已久的烧烤晚会如期而至。当晚,我们为客人们准备了精美的蛋糕,种类丰富的烧烤品种、酒水饮料自选烤肉台以及精美的礼品,让客人们在异地他乡,也同样能感受到家的温暖与欢乐。活动现场,不仅有乐队表演,我们还邀请了泡泡秀表演和各种小游戏,答对有奖的猜灯谜,猜对有礼的“摸与猜”游戏,伴着中场三次大抽奖,客人们无不满载而归。